Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Anniversary Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - Anniversary - 10391
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
UNABLE TO MAKE A CHANGE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, WV) - May 24, 2022
Great product and gift idea. The quality is better than expected. I got it in record time. Love it!!!! I recommend this to everyone.

The only thing I was disappointed with is I made an error with the year and when I realized it, it was too late. I was unable to make the correction. I will hold on to it until next year.....it will be next year's anniversary gift.
personlized deck of cards
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely gorgeous, such a beautiful job. Our son & daughter in-law loved it, as one of their 1st yr wedding anniversary gifts. Been buying from this site for years, and will continue to do so.
"Our Deck"
By Helene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards came our great! This is a perfect remembrance gift, and no matter what game we play, we both win!!
Good product
By Fay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out good. Writing was clear. Cards are of good quality
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - February 17, 2019
First anniversary - paper. Very cute
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - October 6, 2018
My boyfriend loves magic tricks and playing cards. I knew this would be a great anniversary gift. They are very good quality and they definitely add a good touch to a deck of cards. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Quality & Speed
By Mary F K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were well received by the anniversary couple.
Great buy
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my cards! Great buy for a great price, such a unique gift idea for card players!
Fun idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - June 12, 2018
My husband and I often play cards together as a way to disconnect from the world and its electronic pulse to stay closer as a couple. The look on his face when saw these with one of our favorite pictures together. Loved the smile this brought to his face.
Loved it
By Dezireae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - April 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way they came out
GV
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 14, 2017
Amazing
Anniversary gift
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des moines, IA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my boyfriend and I's 3 year anniversary. He totally loved them and thought the personalization was a special (and funny) touch! They turned out way better than I could ever imagine! I've used Personalization mall a lot now and it's definitely the first place I go to any time an occasion comes up in my life now!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - August 1, 2015
Products were perfect. I will definitely buy again from this site. Thank you!
Wedding gift
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love this. My daughter and future son in law also loved it
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolesville, MD) - December 18, 2014
These came out beautifully! My husband and I met playing poker so this was a perfect anniversary "paper" gift to celebrate our first year of marriage. Also a great idea for a wedding party gift.
so nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Springs, NY) - November 20, 2013
my son and girlfriend just got engaged so I had the cards made with their pictures on them and the date. I will be giving them the cards for Christmas. I'm sure they will love them!
Great product and service
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved our personalized playing cards. Looked great. And, customer service was outstanding. Highly recommend this company and its products.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - March 26, 2012
This is a great gift and the quality is awesome. A lot of fun to give!
cards review
By jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great idea, they turned out nice!
Blurry Picture
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Spring, GA) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture aren't that great. It is ideal for those who are into cards and not looking at the picture! :)
Quality was poor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - November 8, 2011
The quality of the playing cards is poor for the price paid. They are thin and only good for one night of card playing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice