Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Your Career Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Office Coffee Mugs - Name Your Career - 10413
Average Customer Review: star rating (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Susanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out just as expected. Colors are vibrant. The text looks great.
Lawyer Mug
By Joyce U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Well made, mug is not too heavy and engraving looks great!
Great gift
By Thamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miiramar, FL) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 mugs for each one of my agents. everybody loved it!
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - May 12, 2022
I love the quality and design. I got the beige on beige with black handle. The only thing I would change is the color of the writing to a color that stands out.
Honoring the Blue
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jack is a salty old LEO in a retirement home and this mug really touched his heart!
Great Gifts
By GARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mugs are great gifts at a great price.
Coffee Mug
By Cheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and my daughter loved it.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 3, 2020
Got this mug for my son who is a psychiatrist. Upon receiving it, he called me immediately thanking me for it and talked so much about how thoughtful the gift was and how he will treasure it for a long time.
Hot Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 3, 2020
I love my mug. Colleagues love it more. Know what I will be getting them on their work anniversaries. Thank you PMall for this mug. Love it
2 thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 6, 2020
Cup/mug was exactly as I was expecting. 2 thumbs up!! **Gift box was great but the optional "gift card/message" could've been nicer. It was just my message printed on a shipping label inside the shipping box. Could've easily gone unnoticed & been thrown away without being read.
2 thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 6, 2020
Cup/mug was exactly as I was expecting. 2 thumbs up!! **Gift box was great but the optional "gift card/message" could've been nicer. It was just my message printed on a shipping label inside the shipping box. Could've easily gone unnoticed & been thrown away without being read.
Very happy!
By D. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMORET, MO) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the mug. People feel special when you go to the extra trouble of giving something personal. It turned out great!
EXCELLENT GIFT
By KARYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLINGFORD, CT) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this personalized as a retirement gift for my Dr. It makes a perfect gift for anyone & is very useful.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill , CT) - November 20, 2019
Perfect
Great product
By KISHAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - October 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Great quality. Recommend to anyone.
Just what I was looking for
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy site for shopping. The gift was good quality, reasonably priced, and quick delivery.
Excellent Choice
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cups are big and look so elegant. They are great for any professional or someone retiring.
Excellent
By Katerina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson sta, NY) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use this company for years and they never disappointed me . I bought these mugs as an appreciation gift for two of my nurses. Both mugs came out great, super quality too. We all loved it!
Elegant classy
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - February 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with the frame that i got from here it was for our lawyer that has been working on our case for the past 10 years I did not know what to get and when i saw this I though it was something that she would be able to use and keep as a momento of all the hard work she put into our case and also how thankful we are that she took us on
Well-made, attractive mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2018
Handsome, tailored mug for any professional, male or female.
Incredible Product
By Cory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the gift. Great price, great quality! Highly recommended!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - December 10, 2018
The mug is good quality and looks great with personalization. Love it!
Perfect!!!
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - September 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for an office Christmas gift and it turned out Perfect!!
Perfect Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - August 26, 2018
With the personalized area, I was able to create a gift that perfectly suited the occasion. Vibrant colors, great size, and easy to read.
Perfect Gifts for First Impression Directors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 13, 2018
We got these for each of our clients for their receptionists on Receptionists Day. Everyone not only love the personalization, but they enjoyed having a cool cup for their desks!
Love the mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - May 7, 2018
Such a beautiful mug, just how I ordered it! Keeping one, giving the other to my friend!
Great experience
By Sheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNER, LA) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cup was produced without error with super quick delivery. Love it!
Perfect gift
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son to celebrate his promotion. It arrived in perfect condition and was just as pictured. I was very pleased.
Nice mug!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the way this coffee mug turned out. As it is a gift for our attorney, I thought it looked very professional and unique!
Great Personalized Gift
By Lauri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a little something for my son-in-law who just graduated. Perfect gift to personalize how I wanted. The coffee cup is very nice looking.
Beautiful and timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - September 17, 2017
It came faster than expected and was exactly as shown prior to ordering.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Farland, WI) - May 30, 2017
I love these mugs, I have purchased them for several different people and occasions, they make a highly personalized gift, that can be used daily! We have one in our home, and it has held up to repeated washings in the dishwasher without any fading.
So Nice!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for Pastor Appreciation. They turned out better than I would ever have thought. Names on front and Bible verse on the other side. A nice inexpensive gift that will be used every work day (I hope). Arrived quickly!
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - May 9, 2017
I hope this cup will make the teacher pleased in that the note my grandson put on the back was special. So many unique quotes or comments that can be added to these mugs to make them extra special. I feel certain the teacher has many mugs, but she won't have one like this!
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ofallon, MO) - December 28, 2016
I wanted something special for my brother in law who is in law enforcement and he loved it
Gorgeous
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My judge loved the gift we got her. It was beautiful.
Very pleased!
By Soila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs as a gift for 3 of my coworkers. They loved them!! These are very nice looking mugs,very nice quality for the price. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst , NY) - December 14, 2016
The mug is great quality and the engraving was done perfectly! Looks and feels very professionally made and expensive. The price was extremely reasonable for a personal engraving added too! I shopped all over the internet and personalizationmall had the best price and great quality!
AWESOME
By Shopper (kenosha, WI) - September 5, 2016
Bought this for my boss & he carries it with pride to all meetings. Now he was promoted so I must get him another one. Great choice for a gift to give to those that mean something to you!
Excelente
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - June 26, 2016
excellent service, shipping is fast, the product is cute, good quality, good price and good gift. I give 100 percent
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice