Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Custom Message Engraved Necklace customer reviews

Engraved Silver Heart Necklace - Custom Message - 10436
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful necklace
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural hall, NC) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a gift for a family friend. It’s beautiful and petite. We are happy with it!
Heart Necklace
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice necklace. Love the chain and charm size. Made a great Mother’s Day gift for my daughter.
Heart necklace
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport , NY) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful chain and heart! Love it!
My girls loved their necklaces!
By AnneMarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my girls for V-day! They loved them!
Absolutely perfect!
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcminnville, TN) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 15 year old neice with her name on one side and "You are enough" on the other side. It's absolutely beautiful and she loved it! The charm and chain both are very good quality and so pretty!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect purchase - exactly what I was looking for…..perfect size and lettering was beautiful.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haverstraw, NY) - July 28, 2021
The main thing is to have something meaningful to engrave on it. However, was pleasantly surprised when my gf said the necklace was really cute too. Nice little bonus. I figured she'd just put it on another necklace but she wears the one it came with. It's a great little gift from the heart... Literally.
Beautiful engraved necklace
By toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, GA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty! A great Mothers day gift. Quality is great, as always!
Heart necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - March 20, 2021
Very pretty! The heart is of good quality; heavy in your hand and not too thin. The heart is engraved perfectly!
Me encanto
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 25, 2021
Súper linda
Absolutely stunning
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it as much as I thought she was. Beautiful
Perfect
By samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringgold, GA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister and it’s perfect!
Best Gift
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I go this for my daughter engraved with her special nickname from me. She loved it so much she cried. The necklace is great with extended lengths. Good quality, not to big not too small. Very happy Mom & daughter!
Personalized Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 6, 2021
Bought this for my granddaughter's Sweet 16. Very cute!
love it
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast delivery and great quality
Love it!
By Griselda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell, CA) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get compliments about how beautiful it is and I agree! Thank you!
Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whigham , GA) - February 21, 2020
PERFECT LOVED IT !!!!!!
Very very beautiful!!
By Fekrije B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine , WI) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was actually in a gold script! This made the piece even more beautiful. Honestly this necklace was a hit when opened! All the ladies were aaa’ing and ooo’ing with the piece!!
Excellent
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - January 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and quick delivery!"
Nice purchase
By Lorzie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it.
Gave a Little Piece of My Heart to My 9 Yr. Old Niece
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the heart necklace to surprise my niece unexpectedly with something special and personal. She loves this heart necklace so much that she said she is never taking it off. The heart, chain, and engraving are of great quality.
The size is perfect for a nine year old girl. I love the fact that you are able to have both sides of the heart engraved. The price is very reasonable.
My 90 year old mom liked the idea so much that she wants to order personalized items from your company for all of her grandchildren. I am very happy with this necklace and I recommend it as a great purchase. I love your company and you have excellent customer service people who respond quickly. Thank you.
Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berlin, PA) - May 21, 2019
Very nice necklace
Happy Shopper! Happy gift recipient!
By Walter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Win win on this beautifully crafted & engraved necklace
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, FL) - April 6, 2019
I was so worried about the size of this necklace before it arrived. I bought for my mother for her birthday with her brothers name on it that had passed away. I just received the necklace today in the mail and I found it to be absolutely stunning! I’m so happy with it, and want to thank personalization mall! Will definitely purchase from again!
Heart necklace
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy City, TN) - March 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful heart necklace for my granddaughter. She loved it! The lettering was elegant and shipping was fast. Great gift!
Engraved heart necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - February 22, 2019
Exceeded my expectation! Was perfect length, beautiful engraving both sides, was so pleased
My Niece Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - February 18, 2019
I got this for my 9-year-old niece for Valentine's Day. Her name was engraved on the front and "Special Niece" was engraved on the back. She put it on as soon as she received it and texted me a photo of both sides, so I think she liked it.
Very pleased
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace was beautiful. Well made.
Excellent
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - February 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always an excellent experience doing business with Personalization Mall :)
Lovely Necklace
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olanta, PA) - February 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this necklace so much that I came back and purchased more for the people that I love. The engraving is done beautifully. The size is perfect!
Necklace
By Hali L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful. It's exactly what i wanted.
Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - December 19, 2018
Was delivered ahead of schedule looked great she loved it made Christmas great
Heart Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 10, 2018
My friends 40yr old big brother passed away in his sleep in January, very unexpectedly. She has had a rough time since he was her only sibling. I gave her the necklace the other day and she has not taken it off since. She sent me a photo holding the heart and said it gives her a weird and unexplained comfort. She's not a big jewelry fan, so I originally got for her to hang from rearview mirror. However, the size of it is perfect and fits her like a glove! Very happy with this item and the quality of it.
Engraved Heart Necklace
By Johnny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work by the Personalization Mall team. I ordered an engraved heart necklace. It was produced exactly as I asked and the work was done quickly! Thank you!
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 6, 2018
She loves it and have worn it everyday. Awesome job
Mother's Day
By Ukana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt loved this necklace! It was beautiful and it goes with all of her silver jewelry.
Beautiful!
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had my first baby and wanted something with her name on it that I could wear. This was perfect. I love this website, they have the fastest shipping and the necklace couldn't be more beautiful!
Perfect gift
By ISIS A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin and husband are so happy with the gift and they said it’s delicated and great quality
Heart necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 6, 2018
Very nice necklace. Fast shipping
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - February 2, 2018
I love personalizationmall.com! Simple, easy to use website. Prompt service. Always accurate. Great prices.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice