Recipients

Shop By Recipients

What a Catch! Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Fishing T-Shirt for Dads - What A Catch - 10442
Average Customer Review: star rating (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - October 21, 2021
I am so happy with this tshirt. We can never find "Baumpy" in any item. This shirt is good quality, the printing is perfect, & what a nice gift to give my hubby for Christmas. Never know what to get him!
Birthday gift
By mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa's are always hard to shop for. This made his day.
Amanda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - July 21, 2019
Shirt was great qualify and personalization was perfect.
Great Gift
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - July 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words and the names were very clear. I loved that I was able to add so many names bc my family is huge. My father-in-law loved it.
Best ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - July 11, 2018
Our newest grandchild, born in February, brought the total ‘catch’ to 13 and we were able to fit him in. The workmanship is excellent, the shirt is perfect. When grandpa gets a tear upon opening his gift, it’s best ever gift!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - June 23, 2018
Got this for my father with all his grandkids names on it. He beemed with pride wearing it! Good quality shirt and was delivered quickly!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - May 29, 2018
The shirt was a nice soft shirt, the image looks awesome! and it came really fast!
Quick delivery!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my father n laws Christmas present and it was at my house 2 days later aND great quality!
Love this shirt!!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is perfect for my fisherman husband!!! Great quality and turned out perfectly! Love it! Fast shipping also a plus!!
Very Pleased!!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really prettier than I expected. Can't wait to give it to my hubby on Sunday.
Perfect for the Man in your life
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt provides a generous amount of opportunity for personalization. There's like 15 or so different description words you can use (whatever words in the world you come up with!) to describe the fish / fisherman lover that your man is.

This is an inexpensive gift but highly personalized as you can write just about anything you want...of all the gifts available on this site, this is one of the ones I would rate as being BEST in terms of opportunity for uniqueness and personalization.
Great Grandparents Day gift
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt looked great and my father-in-law loved it!
Great T Shirt
By Lisea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift. I bought this shirt for a friend's birthday. He loves his grandchildren and fishing! Good Quality, reasonable prices and fast service. Very satisfied customer. Will shop here again!
Awesome
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it - good quality - hope the hubs likes it too!
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality shirt and and names in the fish are easy to read and a variety of sizes and fonts. Process to personalize this shirt is simple, you get to see the finished product with your personalization before finalizing your order so you know exactly how it will look with the names you choose.
Great Gift
By Olivia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marne, MI) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello,
I purchased this gift for my father as a grandfather birthday present. I placed the order easily, it shipped quickly, and was of great fit and quality. My father loved it!!! I will definitely order from here again.
Great shirt!
By Rina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the only thing my husband loves more than fishing is his family, so a fish with me and our kids names on it was the most perfect gift for Fathers Day!!
Uniquely personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 19, 2015
My husbands favorite pastime is fishing and his favorite people are the ones in his family, so this was the perfect gift for him! He loves it. My only tip would be that if your giftee wants a looser fit, to buy a size up.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Ahmad and Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Father's Day Gift. High Quality T Shirt, Accurate Size.
Pappas favorite catch shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bentonville, AR) - June 27, 2014
I ordered this shirt for my Father and had all the grandkids' names on it.....the blue was really a wonderful choice...He loves it!
My Father Loved It!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was just perfect for a dad that has everything!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 15, 2014
Product size is acurate, the quality of the print and customization is excellent! My husband LOVES fishing and this was the perfect gift!
Perfect Gift!
By Dixie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot wait to give to grandfather - print looks great and material feels nice!! Names are of the great-grand kids ... He's going to love!
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - May 24, 2014
And so cute! My son's Daddy loved it :)
Great Catch
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this t-shirt so much. It is so cute and my father loved it. Great idea. Super fast arrival and printed perfectly.
Awesome!!
By Shopper (East Boston, MA) - November 23, 2013
Another great buy! It seems like every year around father's day personalization mall releases a new fishing design just for my dad! He is a fisherman and this is the 2nd shirt I have bought for him to put all his grandkids names on! I have been nothing but impressed with these shirts! Fits true to size, doesn't shrink or fade! Great product!
Great gift
By Katy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for a Father's day gift and could not have been more pleased. The quality of the shirt and personalization was outstanding. This gift was a huge hit with the recipient and everyone else who saw it.
I would not hesitate to order another.
Father's Day Present
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitaker, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new father-n-law loved this shirt. The whole family told me he would not wear it because it did not have a pocket. They where wrong! He loved it!
Cute item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - April 22, 2013
The item arrived quickly and I can't wait to give it to my husband for fathers day
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, IL) - December 28, 2012
This was a great gift to my dad and I had it in time for Christmas :)
black t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - December 25, 2012
our choir director loved this item.
Great Quality and Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 21, 2012
I ordered this shirt from personalizationmall.com a while back and got it delivered to my house. The quality of the shirt was fantastic and I love the design! This is a Christmas gift, but would make a wonderful Father's Day or Birthday gift as well.
ADORABLE!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this Tshirt for my father in law and we loved it. It is so nice!
Great shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 14, 2012
Ordered this for Grampy with all 5 grandchildrens names. Nice quality shirt! I'm sure it will be a Christmas favorite!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - November 27, 2012
I bought this for my husband as a father's day gift. I was able to put my own words inside the fish and under it to make it look just as I wanted it looks great. Only downside is that it wasn't as long as I would of liked however it fits my hubby great. Even months later it still looks great and hasn't faded after washing.
Wonderful
By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves this gift. Thanks
my first grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinetops, NC) - September 18, 2012
loved the shirt and received many compliments very satisfied

Excellent Gift
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this T shirt. He had a picture of it posted on Facebook and the responses were overwhelmingly positive - several wanted information about how to order it for family members. Additionally, he got very emotional about having the names of his children and grandchildren memorialized. A super gift!!!
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 24, 2012
The shirt looked amazing and the gift was a hit! Very good quality too.
Fun!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my dad on Father's day!! He loved it!!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice