Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
Average Customer Review: star rating (408 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Memorial
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item in memory of 3 differnt loved ones and it's the perfect way to create of memorial for each of them. My brother and my daughter in laws mother were cremated and this item helps create a place to mourn them. This one is for my husband to mark his grave until his headstone is in place. They fade in time but can easily be replaced.
Memorial sign
By Frances N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second sign for my sister. I got one 5 years ago for her grave. Had to get another cause it faded so bad you can’t see her photo. I love this sign. It’s very pretty. Thank you.
Magnetic picture
By MARIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job
Memorial Magnetic Photo Garden Sign
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, good size, waterproof and sun resistant. I made it, in loving memory of my father’s passing. My father was giving me a ride on the tractor.
Great
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tawas City, MI) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memories
Perfect as always
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth year ordering this item. The workmanship is excellent. I am definitely going to order more
Memorial
By Iris Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I go to the grave it helps to see her face and the memories that comes along with it of having such a great friend that I have lost thanks
Beautiful
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNIGHTSTOWN, IN) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful
Magnetic sign
By Lisbeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice job done on the picture on this sign. Not at all grainy. Great product!
Makes beautiful temporary grave marker
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the expressions and sentiments and fact that you can ad picture of loved one
missing my loved one
By Myrna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxley, GA) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it but the only thing is that it fades out
Special marker
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest View , IL) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family cried when they saw how nice this marker looks. There is a 4 month wait for headstones, then another 5 months due to winter. This sign is perfect as a temporary marker. The photo is such a nice feature. Pretty sandy-brown background brightens the sign. Font is very legible. Once the stone is placed, we will paint the marker with flowers and keep it in the cemetery. The magnet sign we'll put on the frig as it's such a nice photo.
My mom
By Alexsandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. This is the second one I ordered. I love there customer service and there products. Thank you
My Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 19, 2022
The pic came out more beautiful than I ever thought. This is such a memorable piece for me so much, that when I visit my mothers grave I can always see her ??
perfect
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just perfect for a big potted plant that we gave our friend, it came very fast also
Great magnetic print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - July 28, 2022
This item also come out better than expected. The print was clear and my mother's photo came out great. Shipping was delayed by 1 day but still came fast-3 business days. It looks great as a temp marker for my mother's gravesite!
Just as described
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as temporary until tombstone made perfect size and durable.
Perfect!
By Wynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic memorial item. It is worth the price. We love it and purchased one as a gift as well.
Forever in our Hearts Custom Photo Memorial magnetic Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - June 29, 2022
Good quality product and wonderful way to memorialize your loved ones.
Great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - June 20, 2022
I ordered a magnetic sign with a picture of my husband and sentiments for a temporary marker for his grave since the headstone will take a year to be delivered.It is perfect and was so easy to order.
Love it!!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are using this as a temporary marker until we can get a permanent stone for my mom. Product is exactly as pictured and has held up for close to four months.. absolutely love it
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm Beach, FL) - May 21, 2022
Love it we will get 2 more
how p
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield hts, OH) - May 17, 2022
great way to commemorate a family member who has past
Memorial Plaque
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so very pleased with this plaque. Lost my sister in January and wanted to place this at the cemetery. I’ve had so many family members commenting how nice this plaque is & they had never seen anything like it before. Was so happy it arrived & I could place it for her for her first Mother’s Day in Heaven. The stake is very sturdy & great quality. I highly recommend this.
Very Nice Grave Memorial
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization and picture were very nicely done. I'm very pleased with the memorial sign. Will likely order additional signs for other loved ones in our family.
Lovely Memorial Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 28, 2022
I absolutely love it. Our headstone can't be placed at this time due to weather issues (it would sink down) so this is a perfect temporary solution. I am placing in my flower garden when headstone is able to be placed. This came in time for Mother's Day. I am very pleased. Only one thing, cropping the picture is limited. We wanted her face to show more. So try to resize as much as possible to get what you want. The Magnetic with stake is the perfect size. Had to order the stake separately, however it seems to be very strong and weather proof.
Love it!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have purchased this item. I originally bought this to place at my brothers' grave about 3 years ago. I bought this one to replace the other because it has been out in the weather since I placed it at his grave. My family loves it and so does everyone who has seen it.
Exactly what it showed it was
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - February 21, 2022
I am so pleased with my sign. It's a thick magnet. It's exactly how it looked on the website. It's so easy to handle and perfect for outdoors.
Arrived very quickly and looks great
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our daughter tragically and wanted her to have a personalized marker while we await the permanent marker that could take more than six months. This arrived quickly and looks nice.
I'd purchase again
By Manuela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and turned out better than I expected.
very high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 6, 2022
We are doing a memorial garden and sent in the picture and wording. Recieved it in about 2 wks and very impressed with the high quality!
Forever In Our Hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - January 30, 2022
I'm very pleased with the plaque that I selected for my fiance. Thank you so much.
Memory of My Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - January 15, 2022
I was little nervous about ordering this product. I'd just lost my husband and I thought alot of things. I wanted something temporary on my husband's grave site. When I received my order I was very pleased with it. It looked just like the picture.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bloomfield, OH) - January 4, 2022
This came in a timely manner and exactly how ordered.
Memorial Magnetic Overlay for Metal Stake
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Houston, TX) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Magnetic overlay for metal stake was purchased for a temporary cemetery plot marker until permanent granite one is manufactured. The item arrived very quickly and I am so very pleased with the quality of the magnetic item -- the printed information was very clear, the photo provided for the magnetic item was so very clear, which means a great deal to me. A++++ product.
Beautiful plaque
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRAINTREE, MA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I, unfortunately, have had to purchase two of these in the past. This is a beautiful plaque that I used as a marker at the cemetery while we wait for the gravestone to come in. I wanted something there to let everyone know who was buried there. You must buy the stake with it if you plan on using it the way I did. It's very sturdy and holds up well in weather.
Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - December 15, 2021
This product is well made and the picture quality is excellent. Recommend this for purchase.
Thanks!
By JOSEPH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the great sign. Im sure If my wife could see it she would love it too.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - November 3, 2021
I'm so elated to find this beautiful grave marker. It's difficult to get a headstone for my sisters grave as the back orders are lengthy. I came across this marker and it is beautifully crafted. I love it. It's the perfect size with her picture on it. I'm elated with my purchase. This is a great site to get personalized, loving keepsakes. I'm thankful to be able to get personalized items at a very reasonable price and in a very reasonable time. Kudos to you guys..???
Lovely pet memorial
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pen Argyl, PA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these magnetic pet memorials and have previously purchased 5 or 6 of them. My only warning is that if you leave them outside all year round as I have previously done the picture eventually fades and the sign will deteriorate. I had to replace one that completely fell apart after about 5 years. Now I bring them in for the winter and put them on my refrigerator.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice