Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Tropical Paradise Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Tropical Paradise - 10546
Average Customer Review: star rating (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Rug it out
By Romaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is perfect. The shipping however is the issue. Took way to long.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - August 20, 2022
We were given this doormat 5 years ago by our kids for Christmas. After rain,snow, sun, we moved to Florida and replaced it with the same mat. Great product
Cute door mat
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered other door mats and decided to order this one since we just bought a new home and it has a tiki bar. I think it is going to be so cute out by the pool.
Adorable
By JENNIFER V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is adorable. The colors are pretty and bright. It looks even better in person than the picture. We love it! I’m hoping it stays this bright through the summer.
Good quality
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good colors, large size, seems heavy in a good way!
Personalized Floor Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 24, 2021
Great quality. Delivery was quick. This is my second purchase.
My Welcome Mat
By Joe K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized door mat yesterday and I absolutely LOVE IT ! I will be passing out your name to all of those who inquire about it. I also took a picture of it and shared it on my social media pages. The feedback was very upbeat and positive ! Keep making your clients happy with your personalized items !
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - September 9, 2021
My friends received their gift and absolutely love it, it was a perfect fit for their home.
Love it
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, WI) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)

We just love our personalized Paradise Matt we have it out by our pool and deck where we like to entertain we have gotten lots of compliments I definitely would buy it again and recommend this to all my friends and family
Exactly as pictured
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Looks great! Vivid colors.
Excellent Material
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is made of good quality.The lettering is nice and bold and the colors in the design are nice and bold. I ordered without the boarder and it lookks great and has the weather proof backing. Looks great!
Awesome looking Product
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, nice heavy padded and great graphics, delivered on time!
Adorable
By Tania K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina Township, OH) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is the cutest and I love the material, very easy to keep clean
Love this mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - February 4, 2021
This mat has really good heavy rubber material. The insert fits perfectly and I love that it’s slip resistant. We bought this for our friends to put in front of their spa. It’s bigger than I thought. Now, I’m going to buy one for us.
Tropical Door Mat
By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and elegant! Looks great in front of my door. Very colorful!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 12, 2021
Our mat is really cute. It has a lot of detail and is perfect for the entrance of our new house.
Hollys Saloon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - September 8, 2020
it's perfect.. good quality and it looks perfect in our outdoor space.
Love the our name & Tiki Bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - July 28, 2020
It looks just as you see it. So super whimsical. We have it leading out to our pool & bar area...super cool & we love it! Thanks PM!
Looks Great
By Wendi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get so many complements on this mat. I have ordered several and love all of them.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - December 27, 2019
As advertised. Great quality. Just what we were looking for. Vibrant colors. Very satisfied!
Tiki Tavern Doormat
By Clyde D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to my tiki bar donned the "Tiki Tavern"
Tiki mat
By Dianna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty, colorful!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigelow, AR) - December 24, 2018
Great quality, happy!
Fun Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - July 9, 2018
Very good quality and bright fun color.
Beautiful
By Randy S E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome,looks better than I expected and we are beyond happy with this, however the shipping in my opinion could have been lower, wasn't happy with that.
AWESOME DOORMAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONNERSVILLE, IN) - February 17, 2018
I HAVE PURCHASED 22 OF THESE DOORMATS IN THE PAST 2 YEARS, SO DO I LOVE THEM? YES YES YES!!! SO DO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY WHO RECEIVED THEM...
Bar mat
By jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VT) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I ordered it was really nice bought.it for outdoor bar the ouality was very nice
Bella,s Welcome Mat
By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was received in a timely matter; 6 days after ordering. It looks great!
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 30, 2017
My friend loved her personalized door mat.
Great item!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise for my husband to use in the floor of the Tiki Hut he built. After seeing it he liked it so much he didn't want to walk on it and put it where it wouldn't be seen so he is going to use it on the bar/counter of the Tiki Hut as a bar mat. It really is cool looking and matches our backyard theme and also the slate plaque ( item 10621 ) we bought too. Highly recommend!
Just perfect!
By Teri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality material, vivid colors, buy the mat that it fits into if you can! We have it by our pool and get rave reviews when people are visiting!
Great looking door mat
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat I ordered turned out to be a lot better than i expected. It was delivered to me in less than a week.
Love this!
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for our backyard door step. Absolutely love it! Got lots of compliments at our first party!
Wonderful gift
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as represented. As a house warming gift was received with excitement and joy!
"Paradise" mat
By Marty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mat I have order from personalization . I had ordered one for my daughter, and when I saw the results, I was very pleased so I ordered one for me. It is bright and colorful and though I haven't used it yet (it is for my "winter" home), I am sure I will get many happy years with it.
Perfect
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat looks just like the preview picture. My wife loves it. Seems to be very well made, time will tell how it holds up to foot traffic.
LOVE This!! So Fun!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 12, 2015
Giving it to my brother for Christmas. Very Happy with the Welcome mat
Perfect gift.
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, can't wait to give as a gift for my neighbors...
Tropical Paradise Mat
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this door mat. I like that I can insert my Christmas mat in it too!
Great gift!
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, PA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicer than expected when compared with product ordered from other website (Walmart). Very nice and unique gift! Great customer service - had a small issue and they corrected quickly & easily. Have already ordered other products from them!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice