Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Welcome Personalized Key Holder customer reviews

Personalized Key Racks - Welcome - 10575
Average Customer Review: star rating (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Exceeds my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road , AL) - August 7, 2019
The key plaque is beautiful. It is very easy to assemble being as it has holes to guide you where exactly to place the key hangers. The colors presented are point on so matching my decor is perfect. PM is consistent with delivering beautiful items and that is why I always come back.
Keys holder
By Jimena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
I purchased this Key Plaque as a Wedding gift for my Nephew.
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns, OR) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. I purchased this as a Wedding gift for my Nephew. I really like the size and color of this Plaque. I also like the type of lettering used on this Plaque. I know they are really going to like this Key Plaque. I will definitely be ordering again.
Highly Satisfied
By Priscilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t wait for it in the mail - luckily shipping was fast! It is good quality & totally affordable. It was a gift for my mom’s house & she loves it. It was smaller than I thought it’d be, but it’s okay I could’ve looked at the measurements before I purchased it.
Awesome
By wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conway, SC) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice holder. My sister loved it
Nice workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - May 27, 2017
This key plaque is exactly what I wanted. Looks very nice and quality made. Personalization was perfect as always. This is the second one I have ordered.
Gorgeous
By Janell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The high quality lacquer that the print is on I just love it. Definitely will look great hanging on the wall by my front door in my new home. Thank you
Beautiful and useful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - May 14, 2017
I highly recommend this key plaque....it is truly so beautiful and everyone can use one! I ordered one for several of my friends and they were extremely happy!
Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 12, 2017
I am very please with the product, I would just like to be able to add additional engraving at the bottom since I give these to clients as closing gifts.
Excellent
By Quaneisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica , NY) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks exactly like the photo. Very good quality. I was pleased with my purchase and will be using this site more often! It's even a great gift for a house warming!
New Home Owners Love These
By Louise D. (Appleton, WI) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item as a house warming gift. Everyone has a need for a key holder and everyone loves items that are personalized. Just the right size for everyones home.
My key holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - February 24, 2017
It looks beautiful and everyone wants one now!!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - January 9, 2017
They are even prettier than the picture,.
personalized key plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 31, 2016
Received the personalized key plaque in the time frame requested and just as described.very Beautiful. Thank you
Beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, OH) - December 29, 2016
It was everything I expected and more! Shipped fast! Made the best gift for christmas!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2016
We thought this key wall hanging was going to be made out of canvas, but it was even better quality; a glossy finish on a very good solid quality material. Was a housewarming gift and they loved it! Never have been disappointed over the years, in any product from this company. Easy online shopping, fast delivery and excellent quality on everything.
Personalized Key Plaque
By Nandranie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our Personalized Key Plaque!!
Key Plaque
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talmo, GA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very high quality and very beautiful!! Thanks, PM
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 1, 2016
I've ordered personalized wall key plaque family name and keepsake pillow they all turned out amazing, loved them and they made great gifts. Good Quality good material perfect prices shipping was a on time ( good service ) I was not able to find what I was looking for online so its nice to be able to design your own gifts for friends and family, you guys made my Christmas
Thank u

Very happy with my order
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 1, 2016
I've ordered personalized wall key plaque family name and keepsake pillow they all turned out amazing, loved them and they made great gifts. Good Quality good material perfect prices shipping was a on time ( good service ) I was not able to find what I was looking for online so its nice to be able to design your own gifts for friends and family, you guys made my Christmas
Thank u

Very happy with my order
Nice quality item
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayucos, CA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized key plaque is of very nice quality! I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly it arrived as it was personalized and items such as those typically take much longer. It is a Christmas gift and I expect the recipients will be pleased.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - November 23, 2016
item was exactly what I expected
Key holder
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift . Received it quickly and it was perfect ?
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - November 21, 2016
Very nice looking.
Just love the product !
By Jagdeep P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the key holder and good quality
Excelente
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quito, NJ) - October 24, 2016
Perfecto para ubicarlo en el ingreso a la casa!!!!!
Great!!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crumpler, NC) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great iteam. Great quality. Shipping was fast. I will definitely order again.
A Guft For All
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MD) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key holder was a big hit! Just the right size for hanging anywhere in the home. Colors were neutral .
Thanks
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 19, 2016
Excellent Quality. Great Gift Idea!
Personalized Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - September 12, 2016
I love my new personalized key plaque. It is even nicer than it looked in the picture when I ordered it. It arrived when promised. I am thoroughly satisfied!
Key plaque
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford , MI) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE MY PERSONALIZED KEY PLAQUE
Key plaque
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousin's new home. I haven't given it yet, but it's sure to please.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 24, 2016
This key rack is very pretty and adds a nice touch in an entry foyer or anywhere you want to add a personal touch. It is not big but for me it was the perfect size and holds the right amount of keys. I would definitely recommend this key rack.
Great
By Roxana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my family we all loved our new key plaque it's real nice and really pretty. You guys did a great job personalizing our last name into this plaque is something we'll cherish forever.
Happy Friends & Family
By Joan c. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you 3 times. Waiting on the third Kitchen plaque key chain holder. When someone sees it, I must order another. Everyone is re-doing their kitchen and the HGTV type colors of this item is perfect. Thanks for a job well done and bringing the JOY!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Lake, PA) - May 23, 2016
I was looking for the perfect key holder for our new home and could not find something that did the trick. From Target to Bed Bath and Beyond nothing. I got an email from Personalization.Com and went to their website to check if they had anything. It just popped right up and it was perfect the same thing I had in mind.It looks better on the wall than I imgagined. Thank you so much!!
Looks high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 18, 2016
I was surprised that it looks as high quality as it does. For the price I paid which included a discount, it is well worth with. I will buy more like this for myself and other friends. Lovely house warming gift.
LOVE IT!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott , AZ) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just bought a house and this is PERFECT!!! Great craftsmanship!
impressed
By Donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the workmanship. it exceeded all my expectations.
Great key holder!
By Annette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this key rack, it's practical, sturdy and because of our name on the rack its sophisticated. I gave it as a gift to my husband who is always losing keys. He loves it! I reccomend this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice