Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stocking Family Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Return Address Labels - Christmas Stockings - 10638
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!!
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These return address labels are even cuter in person!!
Love them
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These match the Christmas Cards I ordered. Top notch quality every time!
my Christmas labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard City, MI) - November 26, 2021
My address labels look awesome! All the lettering is crisp and clear!
Holiday helpers
By Tracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. () - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the return address labels I purchased from your company. They arrived in a timely manner. They were beautifully done. My Christmas holiday will begin every year with your labels! Thanks for making my Christmas cards easier. This gives me more time to write a small message of my own in each card!
Final Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 27, 2018
These labels are the perfect final touch to my Christmas card envelopes. They are festive and easy to read.
Cute labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Ridge, OH) - December 14, 2017
I bought these to use as return address labels for my Christmas cards. They were made accurately and delivered super fast. It only took a couple of days to get them so I had them in plenty of time to send out my cards before Christmas. I thought the price was very reasonable too.
Cute Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - January 3, 2016
These labels are super cute and made the envelope just a bit more festive.
Festive labels
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute design
Love these
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so cute. I used them for our Xmas cards this year. Great price but the shipping is a little pricey.
Great
By Christen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
I love these labels
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels. I had nothing with both my name and my husband's. Now I do and they're so festive!!!
Very cute
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the product was very cute and a fair price.
Nice Quality Label
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely pleased with the label. Nice coloration and high quality printing.
Love these labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2013
Great labels! High quality...a must buy!
Nice Labels
By Althea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice address labels . Got them really quick .
Excellent address labels
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great matching address labels for my Christmas Cards. Cute design and fast shipping!
Christmas Stocking labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 21, 2011
The order came exactly as I had hoped for and I am very happy with the quality of the product.
Return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - December 15, 2011
Just received the labels in the mail and they are really festive and adorable.
Love these labels!
By Tracie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived in a reasonable time and they look fantastic, just like on the website. They're good quality and made the Christmas card envelopes look festive. I wish I didn't get 456 emails every day from this site now that I've ordered from them, but I guess I can unsubscribe. ha
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - December 13, 2011
the labels were exactly how they looked online. Nice quality and would order again.
exactly what i was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 8, 2011
easy to use and look great
Christmas Labels with Stockings & Lights
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 31, 2011
These address labels turned out very cute and are of good quality! The font is appropriate, and the holiday spirit is very evident!
Super cute, bold lettering would have been better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 21, 2018
The lettering was faint, if it had been bolded, it would have a 5 star rating. On a sheet of paper, not a roll which would have been easier to keep in a shallow desk drawer
Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 10, 2015
Work perfect for addressing xmas cards. Comes on an 8 x 11 sheet and easy to use.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice