Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Little Memories Personalized Baby Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Canvas Prints - Little Memories - 10670
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product beautiful reproduction of the picture, very happy with my experience.
Baby picture
By Ammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this picture for a baby gift each of my nieces and always come out great!
Very Nice
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy with the final product. Price was fair. Would highly recommend.
Amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood, PA) - April 12, 2019
I gave them a picture that was a picture of a oldtime photo, I was really unsure how it would turn out. The quality was way better then I expected.
Super quick and everyone was fighting over this picture at my event and I even had to order another one cause so many family members wanted it.
Awesome
By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cove City, NC) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother for Christmas....it was the perfect gift//top quality and framed perfectly...GREAT DEAL...PERFECT GIFT
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - December 23, 2016
I used this canvas print as a BFF gift. I added a pic of my bestie and me then changed the text to say our names and when/where we met. The picture looks awesome and the colors are very nice.
Gift
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton , IN) - October 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good gift for someone
Wonderful Gift
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for when my cousin's baby was born. The family absolutely loves it and put it up on their wall right away.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 13, 2015
I was absolutely amazed how beautiful this came out. I am never dissatisfied with Personalization Mall. You guys are the best!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - March 20, 2015
We got one of these made with for my son's nursery. It is the perfect size, not too big but still stands out on the wall and the quality of the canvas is great! It is super cute with the different colors for the name and spots for all of his specifics. So glad I decided on this canvas!
Excellent quality
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, NE) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is for my new grandson, and it is perfect! I ordered the same one 3 years ago for his brother, and they look great together. I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times, and have never been disappointed. Quality, unique products...and they are shipped and delivered to my door in very little time! Thank You!
Beautiful!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for someone who is just like a daughter to me after the birth of her first child. She had no idea something like this could be done. She was so excited and loved it! Said she couldn't wait to get home and put it in her daughter's nursery. I think I might've just gained you another customer! Love this place!
little memories canvas print
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsville, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my daughter and son-in-law for the blessing of their baby boy. I used it for the focus of the worship center for the service. it was so beautiful when I opened it that I wanted to keep it for myself. the picture was very clear and the colors were true.
Emily's Photo Canvas
By Jo Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of my canvas was far more than I could have hoped for! What a beautiful way to remember the special times in our family. Loved it so much, I came back as a return customer. I would highly recommend your site to anyone!! Thanks so much!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - October 1, 2013
I love this canvas print. This is the third one I have purchased from here.
This item makes an excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 8, 2013
This product exceeded my expectations. The quality and texture is better than it appears in the picture. I highly recommend this product.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - May 13, 2013
Beautiful! Loved it! I got it for my son.
In LOVE
By Charlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , OH) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came within days of ordering. I toke a picture on Monday, (day of birth) ordered on Tuesday and received on Saturday. Baby was not even a week old and my daughter was so surprised and thrilled with this gift of her baby. It was even larger than I thought it would be. We love it so much we have to order one of her big sister.
canvas w/ baby pic. and baby info.
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsdale, MN) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend, she did not know I was getting this as her very first mothers day gift, she called me after she received it and absolutely loved it! Glad it turned out exactly how I imagined.
Baby Photo Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - March 12, 2013
Absolutely stunningly beautiful!!
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 18, 2012
THIS TURNED OUT SOOOO CUTE AND I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT, IM BOUGHT IT FOR A GIFT AND IM SO EXCITED TO GIVE IT TO THEM, QUALITY WAS PERFECT.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fawn grove, PA) - November 20, 2012
I have ordered quite a few things this year and EVERYTHING exceeds my expectations! Fast shipping and quality products! Will come back again and again!
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadena, MN) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and Super fast!
Baby Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - September 4, 2012
I am absolutely in love with this website. Everything here is so reasonably priced. I buy stuff fffkr
Beautiful! Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - May 26, 2012
I didn't not expect this Canvas to be as beautiful as it was!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - May 19, 2012
Just what I expected. High quality canvas print at a reasonable price. (Remember to crop your image slightly larger than what you want to account for the wrapping around the edge; luckily I expected this.)
Excellent
By Ann L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archdale, NC) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a new grandmother who is a coworker. It was beautiful and the perfect size for her office. She was beyond thrilled!! Love it!!
2nd one
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd canvas I have ordered. They are really nice.
Perfect
By Geraldine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was the most beautiful gift for my best friend's baby shower. Everyone loved it especially the parents. The canvas is now in the baby's nursery. I must say that the customer service is excellent. I hosted the baby shower of 100 guest and the driver lost my package. I had to reorder it and with 5 days before the shower, Margie made sure I received my gift. This is why I have used this company for years and will continue to support this business!
Beautiful Baby
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter for her first grandbaby. She LOVED it. Babies mother saw it and wants one too. I will be ordering another as soon as she picks out the picture. I do wish it was available in larger sizes since it will be the focus of the babies room (other than the baby herself).

Love it, thanks
beautiful and impressed as always
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always it turned out fantastic! The quality of the product for the price is remarkable. I have purchased several gifts from the site and have always received a lot of compliments on the gift and ask where I got them from. I buy all my baby and wedding/engagement gifts from this site and have never been disappointed.
Love this product
By Corey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an "announcement" type picture for my son's wall. This was perfect. The quality is above my expectations and it was bigger than I thought it would be. This is a great gift or purchase for a new parent.
Love it
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas of my son and was not sure what exactly to expect. Along with the price being really good I absolutely love it. I have never been disappointed with anything I have bought from here.
Great pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - October 21, 2011
Very pleased on how great it looks. It was larger than I thought it would be.
Adorable work of art
By Marissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Atlantic Beach, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift or piece of art for your home. My recommendation to PM is to have smaller sizes available. Gave this as a grandparents' gift, but would love an 8X8 for myself. 4X4 would also be cute to start a collection of age or children shots.
Just what I hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs , CO) - August 3, 2020
Turned out beautiful and great clarity and color. Would of given 5 stars except on the corners of the frame where they fold over the canvas it looked as if it the canvas was worn. I had to use a colored pencil to shade in on the canvas to blend in color. Other than that I am super satisfied.
Personalized picture
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out great. I ordered the frame to go with it but it came not attached. I think the picture should be attached to the frame and ready to go. I need to find a way to attach it before I give it to my recipient as a gift.
Canvas
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with my purchase. I spent a lot of time to make sure the picture was perfectly placed on the canvas based on the scalloped edges. When I received it, it didn't match what I sent to them. The product itself is worth the cost though.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 8, 2011
I was pleased with this purchase. It looks very professional and it is a great gift idea for a new mom!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice