Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Them Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Kids Name Art - Just for Them - 10695
Average Customer Review: star rating (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect personalized decor for a little girl's room!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - May 19, 2021
This picture/canvas is a perfect addition for a little girl's room. the colors are bright and "girlie" for that perfect new addition.
Great price and good size.
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - October 17, 2020
Beautifully done and love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle , PA) - August 20, 2020
With my third little princess due in October, I was thrilled I was able to get her a matching name plaque for her room! Its perfect!
Wonderful Gift
By Roxanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, KS) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these for all 3 Grand-Daughters and they are Adorable in there rooms. They are built of Goid Quality and worth the money. I would Recommend them.
5 star gift
By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is one of my go to gifts for a new baby. I love the choice of sayings and it always looks beautiful and makes a nice show. Highly recommend!!!!!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - January 6, 2020
This is the second time ordering this item. I ordered the first one 4 years ago for my Grandson My family loved it so much that when my second Grandson was born they requested he get one too. Great product and prompt delivery,
would recommend this company and products high quality, great experiences every time.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 11, 2019
The personalized name canvas turned out beautifully. It’s heavier than I expected—good quality. It comes with hardware to hang it on the wall, or it can displayed on an easel. Very happy with it!
Personalized plaques
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - September 24, 2019
These are beautiful and perfect for girls with unusual names! I bought 3 for my great-granddaughters, and they are all adorable!
Go to Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - July 14, 2019
This is my go to baby gift. It is so pretty in person and makes a very nice show for the price. Boy or girls it’s beautiful. So so pleased with this
Simply Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - March 22, 2019
Even better than what I expected. This gift is for a new baby girl. Just the right size. The pattern is so lovely and the name really stands out. It sits just perfect on the wooden easel.
Excellent name canvas
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, IL) - February 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting it to look as pictured, but couldn't tell how good the quality was until it arrived. Pleasantly surprised how well it was made. Price was affordable & it shipped quickly. Very satisfied. I have bought many items from here and they are my go to store for personalized items.
Amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST , OH) - January 13, 2019
The canvas was made very well and the colors were vibrant and the size was just right. Perfect in every way. My friend loved it and so did I. Once again pleased with my purchase.
Love this!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - August 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plague is adorable! Great quality and workmanship. As usual, anything I buy from this site is well made and so cute.
Harper
By Julie C. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little princess
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, MI) - March 3, 2018
Absolutely adorable! I am very pleased with the quality n sturdiness of this item. This will be a great addition to my granddaughters nursery.
Personalized canvas
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - February 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a very nice personalized Christening gift. The babies name with your favorite Bible Verse makes a great gift.
So Cute!!!
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these. I have bought them for each of my granddaughters.
Canvas Print
By Candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the timing and the personalization that you can use plus the colors are wonderful
Great quality!
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Olive , NC) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister as a baby shower gift . Everyone loved it . Turned out great !
Canvas
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
I was disappointed that they didn't inform customers that it comes in its own box,no need to pay extra for a gift box,like I did.
Thank you
Name Canvas
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful... love it!
Amazing
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (great neck, NY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this many times for baby gifts. For boys and girls! It's my favorite gift. It comes out beautiful and everyone loves it.
Great product
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th one of these I have purchased for my grandchildren, and soon to be a 6th. Everyone comments on how cute they are!
Just As Ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - September 12, 2016
This product was exactly as described and just what you see in the picture. Good quality, too.
so pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, TX) - August 27, 2016
Ordered this for my new grand daughter and it's so pretty!!!
A beautiful surprise
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because the picture looked so pretty, but in person, it's gorgeous. It is so well made and I bought the easel that goes with it. We all just absolutely loved the vibrant colors and the quality. Really something different to give as a gift.
Perfect gift
By Linda M. (Bayville, NY) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in a short amount of time. It was lovely, Exceeded my expections.
PRETTY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - May 15, 2016
Very pretty! Exactly what I wanted! Received in less than 1 week!
Review
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordo , AL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and sturdy. Product is just as described. Makes for a nice gift.
Great Gift for baby or kids room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2016
As you can see I bought this gift for many people, even for my son. They make a great personalized gift for anyone. My son loves to see his name hanging on the wall. I will definitely buy again and again.
Room sign
By Kimberly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richford , NY) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my granddaughter she has a name that is different this was just what we wanted.woyld never be able to find her name anywhere else. ??
Makes Perfect Gift!
By Jeannie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Michael, MN) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a new baby gift. They loved it! Very well made and just the right size. Looks cute on the easel or hanging on the wall.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - August 28, 2015
Very good quality. Fast shipping. Ordered this for my son and daughter who have very unique names. I love that they can have something with their names and meanings and are able to keep it as a keepsake when they are grown.
touching
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful sentiment, sent from across the states
Canvas print
By Milagros C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas print for the 2nd time for my 2nd granddaughter. I loved the way it looks. My daughter has both of them on baby's dresser. Good quality & very attractive for child's room. Highly recommend it.
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - June 9, 2015
I've ordered this item on several occasions and every time I give as a gift, they absolutely love it.
Thank Heavens
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortley Beach, NJ) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaques are beautiful and well made ! We are using them on the buffet table at their Christening . Afterwards , we're hanging the plaques over their beds.
frame
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 15, 2015
This was an amazing gift for my daughter. My granddaughter was born 4 weeks ago and it is a beautiful addition to her nursery.
nancy
By nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have ordered for different occassions. Love the item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice