Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Another Year Has Gone By Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug - Another Year Has Gone By - 10835
Average Customer Review: star rating (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Another Year Has Gone By Personalized Coffee Mug - 11 oz. Blue
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my brother's 70th birthday. It looks even better in person than as pictured online. I am very pleased with this purchase, as well as all of the other purchases I have made with Personalization Mall.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 12, 2022
I ordered the mug for my daughter's 50th birthday. Very cute well worth the money
Excellent Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 11, 2021
Excellent quality mug! The graphics are beautiful and the inscription on the back make it really special. Love this site.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 17, 2021
Gave out several as gifts they were well received
Nice gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put fresh flower arrangement in mug with a gift card. The mug was impressive on it’s own but, it was truly a nice gift all put together. Price was reasonable and good quality. Fast delivery. It was shipped next day.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 21, 2020
This mug came out as advertised. Very nice.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - July 20, 2020
I wanted something personal for my college roommate. She was thrilled with this mug. Arrived in a very timely manner.
Mug
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, RI) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order all the time from you and all my merchandise comes out beautiful. Thank you
Personalized white coffee mug
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keewatin , MN) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I purchased this mug for a friend turning 70. Add you personalized message. They loved them! Great birthday gift!
Fabulous 85 Mug
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - July 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was ordered for a friend who would be celebrating her 85th birthday. She loved it!!
Personalized Mug
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and easy to order and arrived before expected. Good quality product.
It is a perfect gift for a 70 year old who has everything.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - March 3, 2019
By the time you get to be an older person it's hard to think of something to get them as a gift. I wanted to give my sister the personalized mug because it is different from the ones I've seen in stores. With her name and how old on the front it looks like most mugs. Then when you turn it around to the back and have a 3 line personalized message, that put it over the top. My sister really liked it a lot. I will be getting more of them as my 4 other siblings reach those special birthdays. The mug is not just for decoration. It is well made for drinking your favorite beverage from and she will think of me more often as she enjoys her drink!
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALGONQUIN, IL) - November 27, 2018
Very happy with this mug. It looks exactly like it does on the website. The bonus - it's dishwasher and microwavealbe safe. Great quality and love the personalization.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - November 23, 2018
Bought two as a gift. Very nicely done..good quality
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - August 13, 2018
Love the mug, the service and delivery was great. Its always nice to ad that personal touch.
Prompt shipment & product is adorable.
By Javannah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - August 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the product very quickly. It was packaged nice and neat and so it would not be broken. I think my friend will love it as a birthday present, as it is so cute.
80th Birthday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - August 6, 2018
It was sent as a gift. I did not see it pesonally . However the recipient was very impressed with the year, her name and our greeting was on it. She is a coffee drinker in the morning. It also arrived quicker than expected and that made it even better.
Birthday mug
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Balch Springs, TX) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The individual that the mug was ordered for loved it. It's on display in her office.
Perfect
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornell, MI) - February 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast service!
Great Mug
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - January 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my daughter's 25th birthday and it came out beautifully! This company does an amazing job with personalization and shipping is always super fast. I highly recommend this mug for a special occasion
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - October 7, 2017
Love the personalized cups and glasses I have ordered as gifts. Online ordering is so easy and quality is top notch. Quick delivery also.
Milestone Mug
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a milestone gift & my sister loves it. Awesome keepsake.
Great Coffee Cup
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grawn, MI) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received exactaly what I paid for! My friend will always know that I love her when she is having her morning coffee!
Great gift
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mug when I saw it and ordered it,and it came out EXACTLY the way it was pictured. going to give it to my wonderful husband this weekend for his milestone birthday, and we are throwing him a surprise party next sunday, during which I will present it to him with other gifts. I really love it.
Birthday personal age mug
By Beth Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Dad's 80th birthday... LOVED IT! This is something he will use everyday and will be an item that will make him smile every time he uses it!
mug
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick , NJ) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent gift
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - January 28, 2017
I ordered two of the mugs for birthday gifts. I was so pleased when I received them. They were larger than I expected and the quality of the printing was above my expectation. I love them and I'm sure the birthday people will too.
A great mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, OR) - September 12, 2016
I purchased this product for my boss. I had the number 50 on it and the saying "it's just a number!! Also put a few of her favorite candies in it. She loved it slot!!
glad I found it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherburne, NY) - June 11, 2016
I was extremely impressed with the quality and personalization. I was looking for a gift for a very good friend who has everything but loves to drink coffee, and as soon as I found this website - I knew I had to order it.
Great 60th Birthday Gift
By Kristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive, good quality and fun gift for a 60th Birthday! The personal message on the cup makes it even more special.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 20, 2015
A beautiful mug that represented what I wanted it to represent. It came very quickly. It was beautiful and very easy to read. I'll most likely will be buying from here again.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - September 21, 2015
Purchased for my brother, it's well made and I'll purchase more items in the near future.
correct lettering
By michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hope valley , RI) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was pleased with the lettering of my gift mug. special meaning for the three lines that were available. 15 oz cup ample enough size to enjoy a good cup
Birthday gift
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallis, TX) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was very well done and is of high quality. Great gift for anyone celebrating a milestone birthday.
Great Substitute for Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 2, 2015
Purchased for my Great Aunt's 90th birthday. She loved it. Since then I've sent personalized cups rather than greeting cards for relative's birthdays. Pay a little more than for a card and you have a permanent and useful greeting.
Nice milestone birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI) - April 4, 2015
Purchased for my friend's 70th birthday with a personal message on the reverse side. She absolutely loved it and E-mailed me the next day that each morning when she drinks her coffee from it she will think of me.
My friend lover her personalized Mug!
By Gerard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves her Personalized mug and the personalized message however she didn't like that I had 70 in bold to remind her that she was 70! Lol
Perfect Gift
By Mehad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it, and was to scared to use it she said she wants to keep it forever...She didn't even look twice at her other gift; it's the sweet and simple things that always stick with you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville , NY) - September 23, 2014
My son purchased this for his uncle. It was exactly what we expected. Very nice.
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurens, SC) - June 21, 2014
My husband love the mug with his name on it. I will continue to shop on personalization.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice