Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Chopstick 3-piece Set customer reviews

Personalized Chopsticks - 10859
Average Customer Review: star rating (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love these
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 sets of these. One each for my daughters. They are beautiful and just as described. Can’t wait for them to open them. I put a personalized saying on each one and they came out perfect.
Personalized Chopsticks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - February 3, 2022
These are a perfect gift for my wife's birthday gift. Very nicely done!
Personalizes Chopsticks
By Ile G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how I expected it I recommend buying it
Great gift
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly. Purchased 2 set for gifts. These were a big hit.
Great fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Pauls, NC) - December 31, 2021
They looked wonderful. Nice and professionally done. Loved them!
Personalized chopsticks
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for elderly Chinese grandmother who absolutely loved them. Well made and beautiful. Thank you.
Personal chopsticks for Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 25, 2021
My daughter is one of those people who it's really tough to buy for. She's 20, aside from getting her money, she doesn't usually like what I pick out for her all that much. I did however score this year by getting her some personalized chopsticks. She absolutely loves them. I ended up putting her nickname on the chopsticks on one of them and on the other just said that noodles were yummy. She plans to take them with her whenever she goes out to have noodles, sushi or hot pot.
Chopsticks
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masury, OH) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect, solid and just beautiful!
Exactly what I wanted
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Settlement, TX) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived very fast. and was a perfect gift.
Very Nice Chopsticks
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks exactly as previewed, and promptly shipped
Chop sticks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - August 21, 2021
Great item , I brought these chop sticks as a birthday present the engraving looks amazing can’t say how it is to eat with them until I give the person the chop sticks lol but the part I ordered them for came out great
Great product and speedy delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 13, 2021
The quality of this product is awesome and well done I would definitely recommend this product to people. Well made wood and metal chop sticks
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - March 10, 2021
Could not complain! I suggest, do not put the tag sticker of what's inside the box. Find ruins the surprise
love it
By Tanya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wadsworth, OH) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter loves chopsticks was glad to find theses
Chopsticks
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gif for my daughter and husband and they both absolutely loved it !
Chopsticks
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice when I received them. My daughter will LOVE them! Great quality!
Personalized chop sticks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 28, 2021
They are so nice and beautiful can’t wait for my husband to open them in March for our 1 year wedding anniversary
Love these chopsticks
By Vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone in our family has personalized Chopsticks so we officially welcomed my son’s girlfriend of almost 3 years to the family with her own set. They are so stylish and look perfect
Came out great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 12, 2021
Came out great!! He loved them. Had a few scratches on them. I just wish it came with a bag to hold them.
My son loves these
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually my second set of personalized chopsticks. My son loved them and use them almost every day for about four years. They did break, but they had a lot of use! They are kind of skinny at the point, but my son loved them and requested a new set.
Christmas gift for our exchange student
By Karla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for our international student from China. We were able to personalize them for her to have a a keepsake.
Chinese food in style!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - December 7, 2020
I am very impressed with the quality of this item. They are a good weight and make a great gift for the sushi eaters in my family. I would definitely order form the again!
Personalized Gift Chopsticks
By Loriefel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived as expected.
Chopsticks are a hit!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift! The chopsticks are well made and elegant looking. It definitely beats disposable wooden chopsticks!
Personalized Chopsticks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 12, 2020
These are Christmas presents! I love them. They will be great gifts!!!
You won’t be disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - October 2, 2020
I bought these as a gag gift but they were so nice that changed. Beautiful set, great quality, well made, you would think they cost much more, So much nicer than they look in the picture. My brother in law absolutely loved them, he was thrilled with this gift.
Personalized Chopsticks
By Rachael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item seeing it in person is much more nicer then I expected. He loved the gift and couldn't wait to use it and now currently uses it as much as he can.
Amazing personal gift
By SHANNON P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEYENNE, WY) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my husband's birthday. They came quickly and were looking amazing. He loved them. The quality was amazing, the cost amazing, and the package was awesome! I love this!
My Boyfriend's Favorite Christmas Gift By Far!
By Raecyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chopsticks are top-quality with an elegant appearance. The professional engraving looks even better in person! The seasoned chopstick user will be impressed. The novice chopstick user will be motivated to eat with chopsticks more often!
Beautiful
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATASKALA , OH) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chopsticks turned out beautifully. The personalization looks very well done.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearsall, TX) - November 24, 2019
These chopsticks are beautiful. Very well made and engraving is perfect. 1st set came broken but customer service replaced quickly. Great customer service. 2nd pair delivered quickly and in perfect condition.
Perfect
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves anything Chinese so when I saw these I just knew that i had to purchase them. They came out beautiful he loved them. Thanks for helping.
thank you so much!!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!!
I love them!!!
By Analy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - March 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my 17th year old son, he loves sushi, and the gift was just perfect!! The letters look exactly as the picture!! My son was really happy!! :)
Love them
By Shawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter for her birthday and she fell in love with them. excellentley made.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 15, 2019
I ordered these as gifts for my son and daughter-in-law for their 3rd wedding anniversary. I was very pleased with the quality of the items, and the engraving was done beautifully.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 18, 2018
My wife loved her chopsticks! I was so glad for her after receiving my purchase, i couldn’t wait until Christmas to give it to her. I will use this site again.
Very Nice
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chopsticks look well made and the engraving is beautiful.
Excellent product
By Kiki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized chopsticks are perfect. They're comfortable in the hand & easy to use. If you're a member of a group of Japanese cheerleaders at a slumber party, you won't have any trouble with determining which chopsticks are yours. They have a nice weight to them &'re visually beautiful. Its a truly professionaly quality product at a good price. Just what every food biter needs for some serious rice chewing.
Perfect
By KIM R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Gift has not yet been given , craftsmanship is better than expected
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice