Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Damask Monogram Personalized Melamine Dinnerware customer reviews

Personalized Melamine Dinnerware Set - Damask Family Name & Initial - 10864D
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great for gatherings
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ratliff City, OK) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my platter. I am looking forward to using it to take my cookies on to church.
Copied from my Bro!
By Mary Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother recently bought a set of these for his camper. I saw them and really liked the set a lot. I bought just the platter and loved it. Looked exactly like the picture, easy to personalize on the website and promptly shipped.
They're going to love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - October 31, 2016
Bought this for our neighbors who are dear friends of ours. They love to throw a get together so I think they'll love this. The letters are etched into the platter - you don't feel them raised as if they were stickers. The platter itself feels like it can withstand being dropped. Very beautiful design. It'd be nice to have other designs but this one pairs well with any decor. They will be able to use this platter for many years!
The couple loved their new platter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - January 26, 2015
Gave this platter as part of a wedding gift and the couple loved it!
Lovely Platter
By KIM G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this gift. Print quality is perfect. Will consider again as gift for next wedding.
Looks great
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The platter looks great but is a bit smaller than I thought it would be.
Lovely Platter
By Jacqulynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute platter. I bought to use for potlucks. It is a lovely design and really cute. I wish it was a little bigger. It is also made out of indestructible plastic and not ceramic. I love it for personal use. Not sure if I would give as a gift. Great product over all.
Exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 3, 2012
The melamine platter came in the mail and I was pleased to see that it was just as the picture showed when I was ordering, both the colors and design placement. I can't speak to how it holds up over time since I just received it. The plastic feels sturdy, but it's lighter than ceramic.
Unhappy
By Anne N. (Port Chester, NY) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered rhe Damask monogram bowl i recieved it and i wad suprised that that was an adult bowl it looks like a toddler bowl to embarrassed to send it to my dad he'll probably ask me if i took my granddaughters bowl. Not what i expedited. Won't use this company again.
Unhappy
By Anne N. (Port Chester, NY) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered rhe Damask monogram bowl i recieved it and i wad suprised that that was an adult bowl it looks like a toddler bowl to embarrassed to send it to my dad he'll probably ask me if i took my granddaughters bowl. Not what i expedited. Won't use this company again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice