Recipients

Shop By Recipients

It's A Boy or Girl! Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Christmas Ornaments - It's A Boy or Girl - 10925
Average Customer Review: star rating (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSCOMMON, MI) - November 8, 2022
This is a beautiful ornament and will make the perfect gift for my new granddaughter! Her
parents opted not to reveal the baby’s sex until birth so the beginning phrase It’s a girl
fits perfectly. It is well made.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - August 5, 2021
This is such a sweet ornament. I also got a blue one for one of my great-grandsons. I love being able to personalize them! Good quality.
So cute
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for new parents!
Precious Memory
By Benita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for our grandson's first Christmas and it was perfect! I always love my purchases from Personalization Mall-I have NEVER been disappointed! This will be a treasured gift for many years to come, perfect in every way. Shipping was right on target, the quality was GREAT and the price was acceptable.
New baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 4, 2020
This was the best ornament, I'm so glad I came across this website. Will buy again!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONETA, VA) - September 3, 2020
I loved having new baby's pic on ornament to have for a keepsake for many years to come!
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 20, 2019
Love it. Accurate reproduced photo as submitted. Wording perfect...VERY FAST SHIPPING.....thank you
PERFECTION AT ITS BEST!
By MARY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and the entire family loved it. I've purchased several personalized ornaments and other things through the years and have never been disappointed. Only thing that makes me cry is when I order something that I have to pay shipping on...and then get an email the very next day offering free shipping. Timing is everything and I think I've lost my touch. :)
Love it!
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so nice I have family members wanting me to order duplicates for them!
Adorable
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua , NY) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Nice job
Exactly as pictured
By Judith A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality on this ornament is really good! I used an older photo and it worked just fine. The ornament is well made and sturdy. I'd buy this again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - December 12, 2018
Once again, I am so impressed with my grandsons ornament. Have never been disappointed with any of my purchases! Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn Creek, MO) - January 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously ordered three of these ornaments as my grandchildren were born. When my son recently adopted his wife's two children, I wanted them to also have an ornament on my (and their) Christmas tree. These were the perfect ornaments because I could also put a sentiment on the back.
Perfect keepsake gift
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Saba, TX) - January 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had really cut back on buying this year and what do you get a 1 month old for Christmas anyway? We ordered this for her parents to put on the tree and it was perfect! This will be a lasting and treasured gift!
Boy Shirt Ornament
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osseo, MI) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out awesome. I have ordered this twice now and both times no complaints. Very personal and memorable gift.
Great Baby ornament!
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth one of these I have gotten for my grandchildren's birth announcements. It is so easy to order and you get a preview of what it will look like with the picture you choose which is so very nice! The quality is excellent! Love it!
Exactly as ordered and advertised.
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came exactly how I ordered it and reviewed it online. I ordered this particular “it’s a girl” ornament because I had already received a “it’s a boy” ornament for the same family when they had their first child their son. Now with their second little bundle of joy being a girl I wanted her to have one of her own. It was beautiful, high-quality and delivery was so fast that the tracking didn’t even have time to get processed before it was delivered.
so cute!
By Tina M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for baby boy's 1st ornamanet
Adorable
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so adorable and so perfect for my granddaughters first Christmas. Great quality and her picture was so clear. Quick shipping too.
Wonderful Way to Express Your Own Sentiments
By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed! The items I have purchased range from ornaments to frames to jewelry. All terrific quality and well priced.
What is unusual about this ornament is that you have an opportunity to write your own sentiments on the reverse side. For two new grandsons, I was able to write a little letter about their ability to become the best person they can be. Excellent! I highly recommend this website for personal gifts that touch the heart!
Goid
By Mariah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , IN) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great and I thought it was going to be tiny and plastic and just look cheap but it looked wonderful and was so smooth. Was very pleased with this item.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 10, 2016
Beautiful! Turned out great ! Love the personalization
Great product
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown , OH) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them. Very nicely done
You will not be disappointed!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son's new daughter. The size and quality are perfect. I am thrilled with how professional of a job was done. The picture came out beautifully on the front along with her name and birthdate. I wrote up something for the back to my granddaughter and signed it Love, Dad. I know my son will love it and it brought tears to my eyes when I saw what a great job they did with this! It's going to be a treasured memory that will come out every Christmas to be displayed on their Christmas tree as she grows up. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Adorable Gifts
By Christy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro , NC) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable gifts to commemorate the birth of new family members in your life. Personal, Customizable and affordable. Very satisfied with both the female and male options.
Birth announcement
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son's family to celebrate my grandson's first Christmas. It is a medium-weight, china/porcelain ornament. The picture was sharp on the front, and the wording (good wishes from grandparent) on reverse was exactly as we wanted. You get exactly what is advertised! Also great as a gift to announce birth.
It's a boy ornament
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is well-made. It makes a nice gift for new parents since you can upload an image of the child unto it. The image was clear.
Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - December 29, 2013
Beautiful ornaments... Made the Perfect announcement gifts for the holiday for everyone to cherish.
Welcome Baby
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, IN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as my niece posted the picture of her new baby I knew I wanted to do something special for her, but I'm 700 miles away. So I turned to the internet, because Christmas was just around the corner I thought ornament. Thank goodness this website came up, I had no idea I had time to get one with her picture and name on it. I had it shipped directly to my niece. It arrived the same day they got home from the hospital. She called to tell me how beautiful it was and that her and her husband loved it and would cherish it forever.
More than I expected!
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this ornament it looked exactly like the sample picture and the photo I added was so crisp and clear. It is a high quality ornament and I will return to this site with any future personalization needs. This is a gift for a friend and I know she will love it, thanks.
Replaced for free!
By MARISSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MO) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament that I got the entire image was very off-center. I contacted Personalization Mall and they re-made and sent me a new ornament for free. I didn't even have to send back the bad one! Awesome customer service!
Photo Ornament
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter. She was born in February this year. It is so cute and unique to her. I would recommend this ornament and Personalization Mall. They have very fast service and they get it right the first time!
Fast delivery, excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - July 1, 2013
Love my new ornament! It arrived quicker then promised and with my uploaded picture beautiful printed. Very happy with my purchase.
Adorable
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as always from Personalization Mall! :)
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 2, 2013
I ordered this with a new grandaughters picture on it and it turned out adorable, and arrived quickly.
Great Quality Product
By Frankie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coward, SC) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift. I have never been disappointed with any product I have bought from this company, Thanks PM
Really cute!
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and so do the parents of the baby. It is so nice that the picture is in porcelain and becomes a part of the ornament! Highly recommend!
Adorable baby ornament
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came just as expected - perfect. Creating it is so easy to do. It is a sturdy piece of ceramic, glazed and larger than I thought it might be, but I'm glad about that.
I decided to create this for my "expected" grandchild, and will make him a "new baby" one next year.
beautiful
By Aneta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament, making one every year with the munchkin :)
Perfect
By Martha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved it thank you
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice