Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
Average Customer Review: star rating (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat- 18x27
By Shopper (MIAMI, FL) - January 7, 2023
Good quality, colors and characters' details are very good.
Excellent
By Rosie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury , NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came out great! The colors are so bright and the characters look better in person! Thanks again
So cute, so beautiful so very wonderful!
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and a very good price. I bought this during their fantastic after Turkey day sale and the personalization on the rug was included in the fantastic sale price. I would have liked to add more names for that big family. But omgoodness this is adorable and I would surely recommend this item to all!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 1, 2022
My personalized doormat arrived quickly and is making its debut this Christmas!
So nice! We love it!
By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice- looks great- very fast delivery!!
Cute Christmas mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville , TN) - November 10, 2022
Love that I could customize a outdoor mat for the holiday and do my favorite theme quality was excellent shipping quick and packaged great ??
Christmas mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville , TN) - November 5, 2022
It is just as I wanted delivery quick packaged well made well so cute
Love love love
Love This Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 25, 2022
The quality and graphics are above and beyond my expectations. The price was right and free shipping a Bonus!
Beautiful doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - December 15, 2021
My doormat is perfect.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, PA) - December 15, 2021
I love how the rug looks, bright and clear and it looks durable.
my friends loved it!
By Rosana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for a fiend, it arrived 2 days earlier than expected and she absolutely loved it. so much that she sent the picture to several friends. Her girls are brunets and were joking that they are now blonde and red hair. Extremely recommend it.
Love!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift! Love! Love! Love!!!
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remer, MN) - December 12, 2021
The gift was a success!!
Darling addition to our growing family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 9, 2021
I purchased this as our family will be adding daughter-in-laws, and I thought it would help them feel welcome. It arrived quickly and just as cute as the pictures. I wish I’d ordered the black rubber border for it when I initially ordered the mat. I ended up buying it separately and it would have been more cost effective to purchase together. I can’t wait to put the mat out and surprise our newly engaged couples!
Cute and Adorable!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love love this! It's just so adorable and a fantastic portrayal of our family. Would highly recommend. I also like you can change out the middle of the mat for other occasions.
Wonderful mat
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mat, very cute, just as the order showed online. I am very excited.
Good quality
By Teena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is made of good material and quality. It’s a great gift idea.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOLING, TX) - September 29, 2021
Absolutely LOVED this mat! I bought a Halloween and Christmas one for my son and his family. The kids get so excited to see their names on the mats. The mats are so adorable and colors are bright. Very happy with these. I had to purchase a new Halloween mat because they added to their family. They ship very quickly too. Thank you so much for selling these mats.
Very satisfied
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made and quick turnaround
Mrs.
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift to family members. They loved it. I was not able to see it in person because of physical long distance. I am so happy it turned out so well.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - December 17, 2020
Ordered it for my son's family and they loved it.
So Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN PARK, IL) - December 12, 2020
This rug was a huge hit. The family and I were so happy with how it looked it beat our expectations. We love it.
Cute Gift
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOKEVILLE, TN) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is really cute. It is felt, so not really made for outside or heavy use. I bought this for my three-year-old niece, and she loves it!
If your are thinking of getting this DO IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - November 28, 2020
even cuter in person I love it so much and it is a great addition to our holiday decor
Love it!
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat, it’s long to cover the complete area in front of my door. It is so cute too! With the backing I don’t have to worry, it’ll stay put.
Wonderful Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - November 6, 2020
Sent to relatives for Christmas gift and they loved it. The oldest daughter found her name and picture and was so excited. Nailed IT!
Personalized Doormat
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful!
Excellent
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Came out as wanted.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, MS) - January 2, 2020
This mat turned out great, the quality is wonderful
This doormat was a big hit!
By Paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just purchased a new home and this doormat was a big hit with everyone! It was fun designing the mat and it turned out so nice that no one wanted to walk on it after we placed it at our front door. It was the most talked about gift at Christmas since everyone saw it entering the house and commented on it!
Very Good
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!
Christmas front door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - December 21, 2019
Bought for granddaughter and her family and they LOVED it!
Family Mat
By Monica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. I would definitely recommend the insert tray because it just gives it a great look. The picture looks adorable and too cute to want to step on. I’m just not sure how it will hold up, but will see over time.
Christmas Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 12, 2019
Love our mat. It is very durable and nicely constructed.
cutest doormat ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - December 2, 2019
Ordered this for a former daycare family...it arrived quickly, looks durable & is absolutely adorable!! I highly recommend to anyone thinking of ordering one!!
chrisrmas gift
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this welcome mat. I am sure my daughter will love it with all the family names on it.
could not be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 25, 2019
turned out better than expected
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - November 24, 2019
I bought an every day mat from PM a few years ago that's still holding up strong with no fading in the FL heat, so I was so excited to order a Christmas mat! It is exactly as pictured and is so heavy and durable, something that would be perfect for northern conditions! The design rocks, and I love that you have the option to select your own elf!
Awesome mat
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to get them can't wait to give them out
Family Christmas doormat
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moab, UT) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personal Christmas doormat. It's for my grandkids family. They will love the bright colors and their names on the stockings. Cannot wait for them to open it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice