Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: star rating (519 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ! Very cute and perfect for my basketball obsessed middle schooler. Came exactly as pictured and quickly. Will def buy again as gift for friends.
Christmas present
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The is a really cool my older nephew will love it he love sports modular baseball and football but this is really cool and different and that's what he likes
Cute
By Katy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly, was packaged nicely and turned out exactly like it looked online.
Personalized ornament
By Jeanine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
User friendly to personalize item, timely shipping, decent price, nicely packaged.
Jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburn, IN) - January 8, 2021
my son really liked his personalized jersey ornament. Great for older teens. Nice thick durable ornament.
Sports jersey ornament
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I expected. My grandson is in multiple sports but his favorite is baseball so choose to go with that design. I’m sure he’ll love it.
Great sport ornament
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandsons will be happy to see their favorite number and color on their baseball jerseys.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - October 23, 2020
I once again an amazed at the QUALITY OF malls products. This ornament is so nice. The colors are beautiful and bright. It’s a glossy finish. I bought one fir each grandchild and put their favorite Bible scripture on the back.
A keepsake for sure.
2 sided jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - October 16, 2020
Great ornament and the colors exactly match their uniform colors. Very pleased!
Love it!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this ornament for my grandson. Its perfect hell love it. Easy to order fast delivery.
Sport ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dodgeville, WI) - December 21, 2019
Liked I could personalize the front and back with plenty of letters to spare. Good color selection. Disappointed I had to pay as much in shipping as the. Item cost.
Perfect
By Chauna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOWNINGTOWN, PA) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted and more
Grandchildren ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 12, 2019
I buy ornaments for my grandchildren every year. I was a little skeptical at first as this is my first time buying from personalization mall but was completely blown away by how great they turned out! I will definitely be a return customer!!
perfect
By Detta I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Quick and Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 2, 2019
I ordered quite a few (43 to be exact) for our entire football team as one of the gifts they received at our banquet. I was amazed and appreciative of how quickly these are customized and shipped! They make the perfect gift for any player! I will definitely be using Personalization Mall again in the future!
Very personalized
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Able to put granddaughter's number and name on a soccer shirt the same as her team.I think she will treasure this ornament. Came quickly and well packaged.
The best ornament ever!!
By Shaniqua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my son and he LOVED it!!! Can't wait to order more!
Loved it!
By Jami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son, who is a senior in high school, as a stocking stuffer. He said it was his favorite gift of all!
Beautifully created
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 9 year old grandson who plays football. I was able to put his number on the jersey and choose the color I wanted, along with writing a personal message. We both loved it!
Great as always
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as always!
It was a hit
By Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls , MA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was thrilled with this ornament. Maybe a few more color choices would be helpful. Over all it was a good choice for me (finally)
Sports
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 20, 2018
Love making memories for my grandchildren. Thank you for making it so easy
5 Stars
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really a special keepsake! Excellent quality and simply adorable. I suggest the gift box as it just comes packaged so nicely. Ordered 3 (School spirit, Football& Elf) love each one. Only wish they had other sports such as Field hockey and LAX.
5 Stars
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May, NJ) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really a special keepsake! Excellent quality and simply adorable. I suggest the gift box as it just comes packaged so nicely. Ordered 3 (School spirit, Football& Elf) love each one. Only wish they had other sports such as Field hockey and LAX.
Awesome in every way !!
By Ken M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammond, LA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and customize. Shipped the very next day and arrived in just a couple more days. Great quality and better than I had expected. Very heavy for the size and picture on the one that had a pic was very clear and precisely whee the preview showed it. Great Gift !!
Excellent product!!
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , TN) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not hesitate to order this ornament!!! I am SO pleased with this and I know my son will love it for Christmas. Excellent quality, super cute and I love that I got to personalize it. Super fast shipping too!!! Will definitely reorder again!
Awesome ornament
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this ornament to my son! Love that there was plenty of space to add a meaningful message to the back making it even more personal. Quality is excellent and it comes in a nice bag for storing it until next year.
Very pleased
By Emilie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, prompt delivery and the ornament looked great. It was heavier than I thought it would be. Very good quality and the personalization looked great
Perfect
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , PA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will love his ornament with his number, number and name. The quality is wonderful!
Football Jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton twp, MI) - December 2, 2018
Ornament is awesome. Arrived as estimated. Can't wait for son to open it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - December 2, 2018
I ordered these for my son & his fellow seniors on his basketball team. I put "Senior Night" on the back & listed the Seniors along with the phrase, "Once a Wildcat, Always a Wildcat. They turned out great!
On the mark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango, NY) - November 27, 2018
These ornaments looked exactly like I thought they would.
Perfect ornament!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great way of remembering all the accomplishments my son made this year!
Great
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, MI) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, better than expected
Christmas ornament
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are awesome. I ordered the ornaments for my grandsons. They get one every Christmas. They really enjoy getting an ornament about their football experiences. The ornaments are good quality.
Beautifully Crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - November 18, 2018
The sports ornament is perfect! The personalization is exactly as I ordered it. I am well pleased! I am not sharing a picture because it is a Christmas gift!
Awesome
By Mindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast delivery, even better than I expected.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Au Gres, MI) - October 30, 2018
Love this ornament! Outstanding quality, exactly as expected and arrived in a timely manner. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - October 29, 2018
Darling ornament for granddaughter. Happy with outcome.
Beautiful
By Jacqui G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLINVILLE, NJ) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect for my soccer player
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice