Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Life Together Personalized Romantic Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: star rating (1347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgway, PA) - January 10, 2023
Couple is having a time capsule instead of gifts. Don't have many personal memories to write so thought this ornament with all their personal dates etc. would be nice substitute.
Personalized wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corrales, NM) - December 14, 2022
I was looking for a meaningful wedding gift for a family member's wedding. This was the perfect thing as it gracefully shows meaningful dates, places and activities for couple. It arrived exactly as illustrated and is a lovely meaningful gift. Arrived very promptly as promised.
Beautiful Etchimg
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do you ornament is very very pretty. If I could say anything negative, it would be that I wish it was just a little bit larger. The lettering is very tiny but everything is very clear if you can see close up. It’s a Christmas gift and I know my daughter and her sweetheart will be very excited to see this. I bought the little mini stand for them to put it on after the holiday so they can keep it out all year long.
Great Holiday Ornament!
By Hilario F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the great way to show your love one how much they mean to you. The size is perfect and it has a great way of showing your feelings.
Absolutely love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - October 26, 2022
The item is great quality & I'm so glad I bought it! Such a nice gift & looks just like the picture but personalized! I'm obsessed with it!! I highly recommend!!
Beautiful
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acme, PA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this since 2019. I have been extremely pleased with everything that I have gotten. Thank you, Linda
Great gift
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament to list the events in my granddaughters life for the year. Great memory ornament that she will have the rest of her life
Great gift
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament to list the events in my granddaughters life for the year. Great memory ornament that she will have the rest of her life
Perfect keepsake
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a similar product as a wedding gift and the couple loved it. Great way to be reminded of the special moments during the wedding. Quality is outstanding.
Personalized Ornament
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these ornaments over the last few years. I give them to my newly married couples as a keepsake along with their monetary gift. They are made with thick glass and personalized perfectly!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - February 14, 2022
Beautiful gift. Made it special by adding dates and and names. thank you
Love it! Great gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 27, 2022
This is a great gift item. I purchased this for our wedding anniversary that also happens be around valentine's day. I liked the item so much I will hang in on our Christmas tree as a reminder of our special day, every year. My husband liked the personalization as well. We both loved it!!
Versatile Ornament for All Occasions
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually use the ornaments as gifts for the family of a deceased friend. It can be personalized to fit the personality of their deceased loved one. Everyone I have given them to have always cherished them. I buy the stand also so it can displayed year round.
Versatile Ornament for All Occasions
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually use the ornaments as gifts for the family of a deceased friend. It can be personalized to fit the personality of their deceased loved one. Everyone I have given them to have always cherished them. I buy the stand also so it can displayed year round.
Memorial Ornament for My Cousin
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin's husband passed away and she loved that she can use the stand to display the ornament all year long. It is a great way to remember your loved ones.
Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - January 13, 2022
When I notified the company my ornament was lost they promptly asked if I would want a refund or replacement. I asked for a replacement and it is a beautiful ornament.
Our Life Together Personalized Ornament
By DEBORAH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six different of the Our Life Together ornaments and they are impressive! Made of high quality glass and expertly engraved, it is a beautiful, impressive gift that everyone loved. Comes beautifully packaged in a drawstring pouch inserted into a protective bubble wrap bag. The quality is superb. The pictures do not do it justice. I highly recommend!
Very nice
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, shipping was prompt. A very nice piece and was loved by the recipient.
Our life as a couple on one ornament
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched heart-shaped glass holds key words that mirror our life together. There wasn't room for everything, but the thoughts etched here are an indicator of us and our life together. It's lovely and very happy i had it made.
Personalized ornament
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville , VA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a wedding shower gift!
Quality Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 26, 2021
Great
Beautiful!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otto, NC) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful ornament and our good friends loved it! There was an issue with the centering of the script and pmall immediately duplicated our order and made things right. Oh, and pay the extra for the glass. It looks so nice on the tree. The glass beveling with the lights almost makes it glow.
appropriate
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted and expected, and exactly as displayed on the website. Very pretty
Loved this!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty keepsake from my daughter’s wedding!
Ornament
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments made beautifully. Can't wait to give them on Christmas day.
pretty and personal - a family tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara, WI) - December 20, 2021
Our kids look forward to this annual recap of the year.
Heart of the tree
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was a big hit and is amazingly beautiful. Turned out exactly as hoped. A very romantic addition to our christmas tree
Ornament
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer than I expected
Perfect
By Keisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classic ornament the engraving is clean. The thought put into this ornament is special.
Love this “Our life together” ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 15, 2021
This turned out great as we just got married. Love it
Very nice
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHPAGE, NY) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy high quality. Very pretty ornament
Perfectly Sentimental
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best way to describe our year and memorialize it on our christmas tree.
Beautifully made and quick delivery.
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , KY) - December 12, 2021
This is a perfect annual ornament to add to our tree.
Heart Couple Ornament
By Beverley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I supprised my hubby with it and he really loves it. It has a lot of the things we love to do together so it makes it very special. Its also made really nice so it should last for many years.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quapaw, OK) - December 5, 2021
I have personalized one of these ornaments every year for my niece for about 10 years. She loves that it is depicting what they have done for each year. She says it like going down memory lane every year when they put them on the Christmas tree. This is now a tradition for us.
Gorgeous Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, NY) - December 1, 2021
This Christmas Ornament is so lovely and gave me the ability to add so many specific words to describe the recipients recent wedding. I highly recommend this as a "first Christmas together" keepsake gift!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - November 30, 2021
Such a beautiful, engraved ornament. Personalized with special memories a gift any couple would love
Absolutely beautiful
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with my ornament
Love always
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our 50th anniversary gift to ourselves. 50 years of memories on one special ornament.
Wedding Anniversary
By Michelle M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOWANDA, PA) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an ornament for our wedding anniversary, and this was perfect! I got to add the details which made it so personalised. The ornament itself is lovely, and I cannot wait to see it on our Christmas tree.
Page 1 of 34 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice