Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hanukkah Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Hanukkah Coloring Book - 11007
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , VA) - December 4, 2021
the perfect gift for any age! provided hours of entertainment as well as telling the story of Chanukah. Highly recommend.
CHANUKAH COLORING BOOK
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH THIS ORDER. OUR GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED IT AND STARTED COLORING IN IT RIGHT AWAY. PERFECT GIFT FOR THE CHILD WHO SEEMS TO HAVE EVERYTHING.
Hanukkah coloring books
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg I was so excited when o received these. The kids names are used throughout the book. Highly recommend them.
Wasn't Expecting this
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I didn't read the description too carefully. Was very pleased to see the grandchildren's' names throughout the story (I got one book for each). Comes with a full box of Crayola crayons. Wonderful gift.
Love this gift
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by this gift. Really creative and the kids loved seeing their name.
Hanukah book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - December 17, 2011
i got this as a gift for my niece and nephew, they turned out really cute and they loved them.
The Only Coloring Book that Keeps On Giving!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this coloring book for my grandaughter! I was extra surprised that her name appeared throughout the entire book, as I thought it just had her name on the cover. Even after the last page to color is over, the child can read the story line with their name in the book over and over again. I hope Personalization gets more reading books like this , as I would be a persistent buyer!
A great Hanukkah gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 12, 2011
I got these for my two nephews and when they arrived, I was so impressed, I ordered some for my own kids. The book is big enough to keep kids entertained while the grown ups chat at dinner during the holidays or at a restaurant. I'm looking forward to ordering more of these each Hanukkah!
great gift for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe twp, NJ) - December 12, 2011
This is a great gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice