Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Picture It Personalized Photo Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Notepads - You Picture It - 10173
Average Customer Review: star rating (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - January 25, 2023
Happily surprised the quality is GREAT
Note pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - May 9, 2022
They turned out wonderful. I love them. I will be ordering more in the future.
Personalized photo notepad
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - February 4, 2022
My friend will love her personalized notepad. It’s perfect!
Outstanding!
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This notepad came out better than I could have expected. My boss will be super surprised!
Fabulous Fun Fancy
By Denise G. (MANAKIN SABOT, VA) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized photo stationary pads for my BFF and for myself (four of them, 2 for her, 2 for me). I could not be more pleased. I'm impressed and delighted with the quality, cost, and very quick receipt of these ingenious designs. Highly recommend.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - September 30, 2021
A fun gift for a guy (or gal) who writes a lot of notes or lists etc. Though it seemed a little overpriced to me, I was very pleased with the finished product and know the recipient will love it.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 22, 2021
Quality of paper is really good, shipping was fast and makes a great Father's Day gift for someone who has it all?
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 22, 2021
Quality of paper is really good, shipping was fast and makes a great Father's Day gift for someone who has it all?
Love it!
By M. Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a stocking stuffer for my daughter. She loves it!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - January 12, 2021
I’m so happy with this notepad. It’s a great large size and the quality is very high. It was unique and it was a huge hit!
Perfect Gift
By Dorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved this! Great quality and delivered on time. She said it’s so pretty she won’t be using it to actually take notes!!
Love It!
By Caronah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy I got this as a gift!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - December 4, 2020
turned out amazing!! will be ordering more
Gift personalized notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - December 27, 2019
These were perfect Christmas stocking gifts. The quality was great. As with all past items that I've ordered from PM I am very pleased.
Awesome gift idea
By JULIE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a photo that I took of my team building event with my employees, we all went and got pedicures. I added it to this product as a holiday gift because everyone continues to talk about how much fun they had at this event. The photo looks fantastic, it is faded just enough so that you can write over top of it and still see the photo underneath.
photo note pad
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY, NY) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique idea, I hope he uses the note pad.
Amazing work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - May 7, 2019
This notepad turned out awesome. It is a birthday gift for my boss and shes going to love it!!
Wonderful
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls , NY) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these, one for myself and the rest for gifts. Everyone loved them. These are great for unique gifts especially for teachers. I will diffidently be buying more.
Unique gift
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo notepads are a terrific gift to give anyone! We gave one to Grandma, one to my daughter and one to my daughter-in-law. They all loved their notepads!! I’m planning on ordering one at the end of the school year for a teacher friend with a picture of her class. What a special gift this personalized photo notepad is!
So fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 23, 2018
Great gift! I love giving these for people who seem to have everything.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , GA) - December 15, 2018
Love ordering from this company
unique Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 30, 2018
I really liked how the picture turned out and I wanted a surprise gift for my daughter that was unique
Fast and easy
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to give as thank u for people who donated to charity event my husband participated in. I was looking to put a picture taken from
The event on a pad of paper- which is not easy to find. Found this website- it was easy to create, it shipped very quickly, very happy with the product. And everyone has just laughed and loved the gift.
Excellent
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euharlee, GA) - June 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved the note pads. More beautiful than I anticipated.
Pleased as Punch!
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the personalized stationery pad which I purchased for my hubby who's very hard to shop for! We loved our trip to Budapest, so I used one of our photos as the background for his stationery. I think he is going to really enjoy this special gift!
Nostalgic notepad
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out just beautifully and is a happy memory but is very useful too.
Memory making
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 15, 2017
Good job for notepads!
Perfect!
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notepads are perfect! I bought them as a gift and could not be happier! Very worth the purchase
Wonderful and Original
By Nadene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesville, NC) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notepad is more than I expected. It is bigger that I thought and is absolutely beautiful. My family saw it and immediately wanted a few for themselves. The picture is of my father and brother. My father passed away, so this means a lot to our family.
Adorable
By Marisol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for Grandma, she loved it!
Will order these again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Prong, LA) - May 19, 2017
This note pad was absolutely perfect! It was so great that my mom didn't even want to use it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 14, 2017
Perfect notepad for a grandmother who moved and needs to start a to-do list!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 27, 2016
Gave to my daughter in law, she loved them. I was very happy with product.
Perfect
By Tamantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece & it is beautiful & came out perfectly. Love it!
Perfect Writing Pad
By Whitney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these writing pads as Christmas gifts for staff. They are AWESOME and a lot more prettier than I ever imagined. The photo was uploaded and printed perfectly on each sheet I. The note pad.
Personalized photo notepads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - October 5, 2016
The notepads I purchased will be additional birthday and Christmas gifts. Very pleased with the notepads, the fast/efficient shipping. These photo notepads add a pleasant, visual touch! The only disappointing item---was the delivery from the Post Office ( hard/heavy duty envelopes were stuffed into the mailbox) Thankfully the notepads were not damaged by this careless act!
Personalized Photo Notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IA) - September 10, 2016
I bought as a gift I think it is cute with the pic I chose..... she will get a kick out of it ...
Very Nice Quality
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was quite the hit. well made and adorable
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warm Springs, GA) - December 16, 2015
Picture came out a lot better than I expected
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice