Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: star rating (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great stocking
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my nephew for his dog and he loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - January 20, 2023
This stocking is great! It is well made. The personalisation looks terrific! Would definitely buy again.
Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking. Its so cute.
Dog Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 22, 2022
I was extremely happy with this stocking for my furbaby!! It is made very well and the name was spelled right and looked beautiful on it! It is a pretty big stocking also. Considering the time of year the shipping was very timely too. I would highly recommend it!!!?
Jax and Bowie Love Their Christmas Stockings
By Elisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was a pleasure, as usual, whenever I order from Personalization Mall. I purchased two "Love Them Bones" Embroidered Dog Stockings for Jax, my sister's dog, and for Bowie, my niece's dog. The stockings arrived the other day (12/20/22) and both pups love them! Very nice quality and embroidery is outstanding. Thank you, Personalizatin Mall. Elisa M.
Dog bone stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 16, 2022
Absolutely LOVE this stocking we got for our new puppy! It arrived quickly and is amazing quality!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip , NY) - December 11, 2022
Yes they are well worth the purchase.Very adorable. We had a mix up on one stocking ( they sent the wrong name) custom service was fabulous and corrected the issues.
Cute stocking
By Claire T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to match stockings for my two other pups. They are cute stockings!
My third dog stocking
By Dorothy D. (Shiloh, IL) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking. I have one hanging for each of my 3 grandpuppies.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog is a member of the family so of course he had to have a stocking! Very cute and perfect with the other stockings I purchased for the family. Happy with the purchase and would recommend if you are looking for a stocking for your dog.
Love it.
Dog stocking review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 5, 2022
Very cute!! I added this to my family order of 7 stocking and they all look beautiful. They also arrived quickly.
Embroidered stockings
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them they are so adorable
Super cute
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip , NY) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 ... one arrives with the wrong name. Customer service was helpful and quick to solve the issue. Well worth the purchase they are adorable.
Wonderful personalization
By Edna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalization on our dog stockings. Very efficient in a timely manner.
Pets Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 9, 2022
I love these Christmas Stockings.I have new puppies and I wanted to give them their own personalized stockings to be with them their whole life.I even have a stocking from my previous pet that I will cherish for ever.These stockings are made so well and I was able to pick out different colors for their names.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 27, 2022
The embroidery was done very well on an adorable dog stocking. I have never received anything that was erroneous, late or lacking quality from PersonalizationMall.
Very cute
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, very fast coming in. Haven't used yet but can't wait until we get to hang them up in December.
Love these stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - September 24, 2022
This is the fifth stocking I’ve purchased. The quality is wonderful, ordering on the web is simple and delivery is fast.
Xmas stockings
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute. Well made.
Cute Doggie Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - January 12, 2022
I ordered stockings for the whole family. Next year everyone will have matching stockings. I wanted to do something different. Thank you
Love the Stockings
By Jenice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Stockings they are so cute everyone who saw them wanted to order one for their fur baby

Thank you for the fast delivery
Cutest stocking ever for dogs.
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the dog stocking and the monogram!
Verycute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - December 27, 2021
Ipurchasedtwoofthesestockings,theyareverywellmadeandquiteadorableformypetandfriend
Mocha
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than expected, really nice
Awesome as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - December 23, 2021
With my growing number of grandpups these are adorable. They do a great job and so many colors to choose from.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsville, PA) - December 20, 2021
Adorable!
Puppy Stocking
By Jaymie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking came out perfect!
Love them Bones
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable.... the fur babies stockings now fit in with everybody else's!!
Nice stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Monmouth, NJ) - January 10, 2021
Personalized Pet stocking is very cute with the dog bones. Personalization is well done
Great pet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubois, WY) - January 10, 2021
I have given many of these to my pet loving friends. Everyone loves them!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 10, 2021
Great quality
Adorable !
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet stocking is very cute. I like how you could pick out the color for the name. The material is thick and not flimsy. I would recommend this item ??
Our furbabies first Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - January 9, 2021
We welcomed our new puppy with her very first Christmas stocking and we love it ??????
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2021
This stocking was exactly as described. The recipient loved it and so did their owner.
Great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - January 7, 2021
Excellent quality and personalization on this pup stocking.
Super Cute
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. Great quality and super cute
My babies
By Demetra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West .Melbourne, FL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I try to have a stocking for my dogs each year. It was time to replace the old stocking and I couldn’t be more pleased with the beautiful detailed doggie stocking that I received from personalization mall. It’s perfect.
St Nick Stock for our Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENFIELD, WI) - December 31, 2020
I absolutely loved the sock. It was way better than what I was expecting. Would highly recommend.
Sissy's stocking
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it!! Perfect for our new dog!!
Fantastic
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savanna, IL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came so quickly and looks so grand next to the other stockings. I am very pleased with this product!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice