Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gift - Our Life Together - 11140
Average Customer Review: star rating (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcarthur, CA) - May 17, 2022
This was such a good idea for anniversaries. I filled out the most important memories into the spaces, and I love how it looks. It's very pretty and meaningful.
Great “Go To” gift for every occasion!
By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this paperweight for my brother’s birthday and it looked wonderful! Size is small but perfect on aq desk as a paperweight.
Absolutely Amazing!
By Kellie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scandinavia, WI) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was amazing! Excellent service, production, quality & shipping! Website is very user friendly for personalizing. Definitely recommend Personalization Mall!
Got what we ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 18, 2022
Ordered this for a first anniversary of our daughter and son-in-law. It was delivered to them in a city outside my own. In their own words.."It's Perfect!"

Love given and received by this product. Quick tip: Make sure you clarify the most important words...I almost chose one that wasn't as perfect as what was editted to include. :)
Beautiful anniversary gift!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, TX) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase! This product looked just as advertised and offered a nice way to capture special memories that were personal to us for our 40th anniversary! :-). My only comment is that I wished there was an option to purchase a larger version of this, maybe in 8x10 inch size.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - April 6, 2021
My husband loved the detail of the product. I was very satisfied with it.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - February 16, 2021
I absolutely loved how this turned out. He loved it and made for a great way to show what started it all for us.
Quality of Product
By charlotte N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aydlett, NC) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT IS ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE EVER PURCHASED.
ALTHOUGH ACRYLIC, IT LOOKS & FEELS LIKE CRYSTAL. THE WEIGHT IS ALSO SIMILAR TO CRYSTAL.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 9, 2019
The item was a bit smaller than I thought. Should have checked details. However it was so nicely arranged. I am never disappointed when I order a personalized item from from Personalization Mall. It is a perfect 50th Anniversary gift.
Our life together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 22, 2019
Professionally done, great quality.Job well done. I'm extremely satisfied!
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinconning, MI) - July 21, 2019
The personalized keepsake was absolutely stunning. This one was for a 50th Anniversary. I ordered this keepsake for a 25th Anniversary also and that one was great too. I have also ordered four keepsake ornaments for other 50th Anniversaries and they were very nice also. I am not disappointed with the quality of merchandise received from this company. Item is also received in a very short time from ordering.
Personlized keepsake
By Joanette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality and beauty of the keepsake I ordered. As always I am thrilled to be able to purchase wonderful gifts from Personalizations.
11140
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville , NC) - June 2, 2019
I was very pleased with my product. Everything was as I ordered. Thank you.
Purchased as a Retirement Gift
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Modified from a "couples" gift to a retirement gift for a dear friend I worked with for over 23 years. Haven't given it to her yet, but I know she'll love it. I also appreciated the free shipping promotion that made the entire purchase more affordable.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - February 23, 2019
Easy to use the website.
Quick return.
Very beautiful product.
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! This was made for my daughters Wedding. It has met my highest expectations. The glass is heavy and very smooth at edges. I am very pleased. I will purchase this again.
Very Unique Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - January 15, 2019
I had never seen an item this personally detailed or unique before. It arrived and was truly a quality item. The anniversary recipients were very surprised & pleased by all their family details on it ~ they absolutely loved it! What a perfect gift.
Great way to save a memory
By Alonna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. I am very pleased with the quality. It arrived quickly.
Love it
By Kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , SC) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was needing for a gift! Perfectly done!
Our Life Together
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this product & those i’ve given it to, appreciate it so much. I think the size & quality is perfect. Will definitely be ordering again....a very symbolic gift!
Perfect Unique Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - September 23, 2018
Love this item as a very special & personal keepsake gift! Nice quality product, prefer this size over a large one, was received in mail quickly. My daughter & husband loved it for their 25th anniversary. Will buy this item again.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsvile, IN) - September 19, 2018
I bought this as a gift for a friend's wedding shower and she loved it so much!!! It was the perfect gift and quick delivery also.
keepsake
By chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks great! Came in a timely fashion as well
Bello
By Selene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Biutifull
Best Friend Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 16, 2018
Captured all our good memories. Cute size too.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - January 3, 2018
Excellent quality and reasonably priced
Wedding/Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 15, 2017
Thyey LOVED it.
Couldn't have sent a better gift.
Thank You!
Elegant and simple
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our 20th anniversary. Nothing too showy for him, yet a nice gift.
Unique gift
By Michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized item and nice to have the choice to customize. Makes a great wedding favor gift too for loved ones.
Amazing
By Ayah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiancé really liked it. She said this is the most amazing gift I have ever received in my life (After me hehe). Recommended
Memories
By Ester M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but was nice
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - February 23, 2017
This is so beautiful! I liked that I could choose various messages to be on it, along with a few pre-selected ones. It's a nice size, not too big. It fits perfectly on our desk. My husband loved it! Delivery was as promised, on Valentine's Day. Thank you for yet another beautiful keepsake!
Great
By Sherly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the products
Beautiful!
By Tache W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came absolutely stunning! Although it is pretty small (which I already knew from the description & you can see in the picture that the phone case in the back is longer than it), the words are very visible and it is thick enough to stand on its own. It came very quickly also. So gorgeous and I know my parents will love it
BEST GIFT EVER!!!!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this gift. To be able to personalize such a memorable gift is beyond measure! Best customer service ever experienced! Thank you so very much!
beautiful gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave this as a wedding gift. The bride cried because it
was so beautiful - and personalized. The quality was great.
Gift packaging made it even more special. Highly recommend!
Our life together
By pam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pickerington, OH) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute keepsake for wedding couple. This is the second one I've done for gifts
Order
By Naomi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Our Life Together Plaque
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this wedding gift. I cannot wait for the shower! Beautiful craftsmanship in the personalization...
PERFECT KEEPSAKE FOR BRIDE-TO-BE
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again... a perfect gift for that special occasion ! Send as a gift to be given to the bride-to-be at her Bridal Brunch !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice