Recipients

Shop By Recipients

School Spirit Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - School Spirit - 11154
Average Customer Review: star rating (237 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 24, 2022
This item arrived on time and the quality was better than expected! Perfect!
Great Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - December 22, 2022
This was made for a young man entering high school and turned out beautifully! He really enjoyed all the personalization, which was done perfectly!
Perfect!
By brennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected! Would order again.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - September 17, 2022
I love this ornament. I've been buying this item many times throughout the years for my grandchildren. It is a wonderful keepsake. When they hang it on the tree each year they reminisce about their high school years.
Super cute!
By Serena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a Christmas gift for a senior! School colors,name and activities to remember the year of graduation.
Wonderful Heartfelt Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - July 30, 2022
No better high school reunion (or any personal gift idea) memento! Our 40 year HS reunion is coming up and I decided to personalize a school spirit t-shirt ornament with what each classmate was involved in for each person. I know these will be cherished forever! School colors and the design and print are fantastic. The quality superior!
Promo delivery and perfect
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great delivery. Arrived two days from ordering. All imprinting just as ordered. Grandson loved it!!
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - May 24, 2022
This is an amazing gift for graduation to have forever. My daughter is going to love this on graduation day from 8th grade and to have the memories forever.
Love it
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered; very nice.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - March 5, 2022
Purchased one in 2020 for my daughter and loved it. Purchased one for my son this year!
perfect stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale , NJ) - February 23, 2022
daughter was more excited than I expected when she opened it. great gift for anyone thinking of xmas ornaments.
Great Quality
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with how this turned out. The Quality is outstanding for the price. It was our favorite ornament of the season.
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine, NJ) - December 22, 2021
PMall never disappoints. I've been ordering personalized ornaments (and other gifts) for years. Even this rather difficult ornament arrived exactly as I ordered. I needed help by phone to make sure I was placing the order correctly. The customer service rep was so helpful and courteous. It's beautiful, and the quality is excellent. Thank you!!!
So unique!
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, ME) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was recieved as designed and in pristine condition love the hanging ribbon as a bonus!
Ornament
By Kellie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved how the ornament cam out.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, IL) - December 2, 2021
This was a gift for our daughter and its beautiful! It is well made and the personalization turned out great! I got it so fast too! Thank you!
Really pleased!
By Stella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this ornament. Would have liked it even more if the the design didn’t automatically include so many repeats! Had to leave out some accomplishments! But, STIlL love the way it turned out!
2 sided school spirit personalized t-shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - October 30, 2021
Oh my gosh, I was so surprised of what good quality this ornament is. It has a nice weight to it. The wording on the front was awesome. I enjoyed writing a special message on the back.
Name senior ornament
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament that I ordered for our god son was great for his senior year! It states all the activites that he was in along with school year, and school name.
It is very sturdy.
Senior Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford Twp, PA) - October 22, 2021
Love it! Great Quality and Personalization is Done Very Well! Sure to Enjoy for years to come!
Some of my favorite ornaments!
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to give these to my kids when they first go into High School, Senior year and when they first go in to college. I love how personalized they are! I do wish they offered silver text color as well, but overall these are just terrific!
Nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - June 6, 2021
Nice personalized graduation ornament. Some of the letters on inscription was faded out. Otherwise satisfied.
Cute
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! Perfect!
These were great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 27, 2021
These were great I ordered 15 of these for a graduation party, and personalize each one for the kids attending. They turned out great and I know the families will all love them!
These are perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - May 27, 2021
I bought 13 of these for my son and his group of friends and every single kid LOVED their ornament. I am so happy with this purchase!
T-shirt ornament
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red printing on blue background wasn't the best choice for visibility especially on the back but it was the school colors. The distressed two spots are supposed to be there. I thought it was a mistake but that's the way it is printed as shown in the catalog or online.
Luv it!
By Nishika K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. It's plastic, not ceramic like I had thought. But the plastic is thick and sturdy so it should last a long time. I'm very happy with it.
Masculine option
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the girl and boy graduation ornaments. The hair colors I needed were out of stock. I found this option instead. Like it so much better for my son!
Great product
By cristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is heavier and much better quality than I anticipated. Love the ornaments
quality
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Perfect.
Quality
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the concept design and personalization plus the velvet pouch!
Looks just as pictured
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors, clear print, very nice
One side school spirit personalized t shirt ornament
By Angela Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is clean and colours are bright.
Ornament
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duanesburg, NY) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and a soecial graduation ornament
2-sided school spirit ornament
By Candy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a special, personalized, memento for our senior varsity soccer player. Love it!
2-Sided School Spirit Personalized T-Shirt
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this smooth, shiny ornament for my grandaughter, a high school senior. I'm sure she'll treasure it as a reminder of her busy high school days. I'm guessing that it won't be packed away with the other Christmas ornaments!
Senior year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, GA) - October 25, 2020
It was exactly what I ordered for our granddaughter.
College Plus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - August 9, 2020
This was ideal for my college graduates and their professional growth thru the years. Not just for Christmastime. We hung them with their diplomas!
Amazing ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - August 2, 2020
This ornament is just amazing! True to its design! This was made for my granddaughter who graduated 5th grade! Can't wait until she sees it! Highly recommended!
School Promotion Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - June 23, 2020
I wanted to have a keepsake for my granddaughters promotion from elementary school. This was just what I wanted. It had my granddaughter's name the date her teachers and principal names and I was able to put the school motto on too. It's a great way to keep a memory.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice