Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Summer Sunflowers Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flag - Summer Sunflowers - 11220
Average Customer Review: star rating (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bright and pretty!
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Beach, NC) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors, accurate personalization, seems like a quality product. Hope it won't fade fast in the sun. A great housewarming gift!
My perfect garden!!!
By Ivis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My garden was missing something, now it looks perfect!!!
My perfect garden!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2021
My garden was missing something, now is looks perfect!
Cute Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE MARSH, MD) - November 12, 2021
I ordered this flag as a Christmas gift for a friend and it's really cute.
Fantastic Flag
By Von . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, OH) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the flag for my front yard. It is made of quality material that has weathered the rain and sun. You must order this item to personalize your house.
So cute!
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Absolutely LOVE this flag! It is so colorful and so cheery. I also ordered the matching door mat and they look great together.
Garden Flag
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful garden flag is at my precious daughter's grave.
Tara loved sunflowers. Thank you for this flag option. It was perfect for us!
Welcoming Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, IN) - September 18, 2018
I have ordered many many products from our company in the last several years. I have never been disappointed in any purchases. Beautiful products and great quality.
Your service is fast and complete and the company offers many ordering incentives. Great company!..unique and creative merchandise. Thank you!
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - September 9, 2018
Very happy with the way it came out. Very cute !
So cute
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - June 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. So adorable. Gave it to my mom for her Birthday, and she cried. A great gift idea.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNCY, PA) - June 10, 2018
GOOD QUALITY, PRETTY DESIGN AND COLORS. BOUGHT FOR COUPLE THAT WAS GETTING MARRIED.
Beautiful Summer Sunflowers Personalized Garden Flag!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our Beautiful Summer Sunflowers Personalized Garden Flag!
The colors are so bright on both sides!
Personalization Mall.com is the Best!
garden flag
By Anthony J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves it.
Summer Flag
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase all of my personalized products from this company. The quality is always there and I was not disappointed with the Summer Flag. Shipping is quick which is a big plus for me. I will continue to purchase items from this company.
Beautiful
By Lacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan , VA) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift and it turned out so pretty. The personalization looks so good, they loved their present!
Great product
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYSVILLE, OK) - November 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and good quality.
Really makes my porch stand out.
Pretty flag
By Leah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag looks very nice in my yard. I am very pleased with the personalization and the bright colors. The flag itself is good quality.
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 2, 2017
I love our flag. Shipping was fast
Summer Garden Flag
By Milton D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connelly Springs, NC) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The appearance, accuracy and quality of the flag were all that I wanted.
Perfect
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed an address for my front yard because while the front of my house is on one street my address is actually on the intersecting street where my driveway is.... confusing?! Yep, that's why I needed an address banner for my front yard. Plus this design is really pretty in my front flowerbed
Looks great!!
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flag and another one for Christmas for a Bridal Shower gift. I am sure the happy couple will like them.
So Happy!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malaga, NJ) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new flag, the quality is very nice and the personal touches make it extra special. I will be going back for more personalized flags for different seasons. I also think the flags would make great gifts.
Love, Love, Love
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love every thing about my garden flag. It's exactly how it was described and the preview picture. I have not put it out yet due to I'm saving it for when we move next month so I don't know about the durability but it feels nice and thick.
I love it
By Marilia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow , VA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm in love with this flag is so colorful.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - April 10, 2016
Purchased this as a gift for my daughter's house and she loves it. Nice quality and design. Prompt shipping.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 22, 2015
I have had one of these myself now for a little while. It still looks very cute. My mom commented how much she liked it, so bam... Christmas present :-)
Girl's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - June 2, 2015
Great quality, nice fabric, color true to advertisement.
Garden Flag
By LYNN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our personalized garden flag arrived today and I was very happy with it. It was too quality and beautiful!
pretty
By SHEILA F B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASSVILLE, MO) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product itself was exactly as I hoped it would be but it was only half the size I was expecting.
ALL TIME FAVORITE GIFT??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - April 7, 2014
WOW??this flag incorporates warmth...personality...individualism & uniqueness...truly cool & will soon get one for myself!! This company has remarkable products & exceptional service.......#1 on my "won't-be-disappointed" list...the flag recipient LOVES IT! j.
Nice Coloring - just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dieterich , IL) - March 19, 2014
Nice personalized gift for spring. Just as pictured.
Personalized Garden Flag
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is great! The color and quality of the material this flag is made of is better then anything I thought it would be. I'm sure it will hold up in any weather! It is also VERY WELCOMING!!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - August 11, 2013
I Loved these garden flags. The flag colors were bight and beautiful. The material was so soft and well made. I bought 5 of these for gifts and all loved them!!
Tasteful Design - Looks just like what I ordered
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the customization option. Can't fit many words in there but it was still nice.
What I received looked just like the generated sample.
Picked this design because it was simple and tasteful. So many flags are gaudy.
Will enjoy this every time I sit on porch.
unique engagement gift
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends recently were engaged and purchased their first home where they hold lots of outdoor deck parties. They have a beautiful yard and have nicknamed their home.
What a great & unique way to congratulate them.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 7, 2013
This was a gift and the recipient was very happy about it.
Nice gift
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, , FL) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this on a site suggestion. Product is exactly as it was portrayed. It was on sale and bought two for future presents for family. Easy to mail; and a thoughtful personalized gift for All those
Hard to buy people.
Good Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - June 20, 2013
Ordered this for myself, to see the quality before ordering for a friend's Bridal Shower gift. I will definitely order one for her!!! Printed on both sides of great quality fabric and the colors are great! May even order some for Christmas presents this year!
Adorbs!
By Mildred H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mom for mother's day and she put it up in her garden immidiately. It's cute... looks just like picture.
Great flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - May 10, 2013
Ordered this as a mothers day gift! Item arrived quickly as always and it exactly what I expected!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice