Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classy Stripes Personalized Photo Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Notepads - Classy Stripes - 11222
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a great quality notepad. I definitely recommend ordering.
Excellent Gift
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for friends that live in Italy, we know they are going to love it as much as we do.
Photo note pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - January 11, 2021
I love the quality of your notepad and how clear the photos turn out. Very pleased.
Just what I needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - December 12, 2020
I ordered this notepad with my late brother’s picture so that my family could share all their favorite memories of him at Christmas this year. The picture was printed in an even better quality than I expected.
Great note pad for desk or your kitchen
By Michele Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alvin, TX) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I have ordered this pad as a gift. Great personalization. Quick processing. Will but again
picture notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - January 13, 2020
Loved it - great product - pictures turned out clear and nice
picture notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - January 13, 2020
Loved it! Picture turned out great - nice product
Great gift
By Meaghan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone that has everything. Pictures came out great.
Beautiful product
By yveline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - March 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my daughter for an coming art show. She said it was beautiful.
Picture perfect
By yveline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the pad were beautiful. My daughter loved it. She wanted me to get more.
Great
By Abbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exactly what I expected and wanted!
To Do To Do
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pads were larger than I expected and the pics were very clear. It was so easy to create this special gift. Granddad loved it and with such cuties at the top, the "to do" list won't be so bad!
Best Fathers Day Gift Ever
By Harace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Pop has his own Business & I recently purchase him a Portfolio from Personalization Mall & when I saw the notebook pad & I know how much he love his wife, I just had to have it & I know that he will go crazy when he receive it for Father's Day. Thank you.
AWESOME
By MELINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHARON HILL, PA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I receive this notepad with the pictures of our family and fur family it was perfect. I got this note pad for my son because he enlisted in the Air Force and I thought it would be nice when he writes letters home that he would also have pictures of his family since he cannot have his cell phone this notepad is perfect. It's about 5 x 7 I love the color it's not too feminine it's just right and the pictures are wonderfully clear
Great gift idea
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea and you add your own photo to it to personalize it.
For the note taker
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While it is just a tablet of paper the paper quality is better than expected. The binding is complete and the photo customization looks wonderful.
Pricey but great!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a Thank You gift - and I was delighted to send it. The quality was great and it looked exactly as shown.
Great
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notepad turned out great! I did this as a gift for a friend and it was so easy to do! The pictures were clear and it looked amazing! I will be doing this again for Christmas gifts!
Three Photo Notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 17, 2012
I am very satisfied.
great gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delray beach, FL) - December 31, 2011
I gave this to my child's grandparents and they were so happy to get this cute notepad!
Great Gift
By CHRISTINE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORSEHEADS, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this notepad for my parents and put a picture of their great grandchildren on it. They LOVED it. The notepad sits on their counter for grocery lists, honey-do lists, etc. and it reminds them of their great grandchildren every day.
Wonderful!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out wonderful! I was very pleased with the thickness of the paper, the quality of the photo used. We gave this as part of a Christmas gift and it was truly enjoyed by the recipient! Thank you Personalization Mall for another great product!
Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 12, 2011
This time I ordered the Classy Stripes Personalized Two Photo Notepad. The website makes it very easy to order. The order arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the finished product -- it looks great! I can't wait to see the recipient's face at Christmas. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Just Like The Picture
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the preview! Fantastic quality and nice paper! Thank you!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice