Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Star Sports Personalized Kids Rolling Luggage by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Boys Rolling Luggage - Sports - 11237
Average Customer Review: star rating (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cabin bag for a toddler
By Hasiba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bag as a gift for my grandson. The bag is just the right size for a three year old going on an International trip.The ordering process was easy and the personalization came out beautiful. My grandson loved it and kept lugging it around all day and the parents loved it too. Now my grandson can travel in style.Have ordered a lot from this company for the school I work for and they have never disappointed me.
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico Beach, FL) - November 4, 2022
This is a Christmas gift for our 4 year old grandson. The size is perfect for his age, the color is vibrant, the sports logo is a good size, the personalization is good quality and an appropriate size for the suitcase. I am very pleased with the product and the shipping process.
Rolling luggage for our Grandson for trips to Grandma & Grandpa’s house !
By james D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made with different designs & monogrammed also!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 23, 2022
Purchased for grandson's second birthday! He loved it and so did parents!
Great product
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ross, IN) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized pull behind suitcase for my grandson. It came in 4 days and looks fabulous! It's a Christmas present for him.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 25, 2022
This suitcase is roomy and adorable. Purchased for my nephew's second birthday. I'm very happy with it.
These are great for younger kids and toddlers
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Sturdy. My granddaughters, Emery and Kinsley have one apiece that they put their toys in when they come to Nanny's house. They are 4 and 3. I bought the All Star Sports one for my twin grandsons that are coming in July. I bought two. One for Oliver and one for Owen. Their 2 year old sister, Nora has one too.
Making Vacation Fun for the Kids
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of the suitcases for both boys and girls as gifts. The kids love that they have their own suitcase with their name on it. My grandkids look so adorable packing the suitcase and wheeling in the airport or hotels.
Great item for 3 yr old birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 31, 2022
Mom of two toddlers loves that each now has their own suitcase -- it will keep their things straight, rather than getting all mixed together on several-day trips. The boys like the designs and being able to push their own bag. Well made.
Rolling childs luggage
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campobello, SC) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd one I have purchased. Got my granddaughter one a few years ago and her little brother played with it and loved rolling it, so this year he gets his very own rolling luggage on his 3rd birthday in April. I am very pleased with quality of item.
Very happy
By Rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it
Birthday gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINCAID, IL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice overnight bag to take to Grammy's house.
Perfectly adorable
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each of the grandchildren for Christmas. They are the perfect size for a weekend visit with us!
Fee
By Phillis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, TX) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect. I had gotten my other grandson one and it was a hit. This one is perfect as well.
Personalized suitcase
By Eve R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! I really like it!
Child’s Suitcase
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this suitcase for my great grandson’s birthday! Was exactly what I viewed online! Cute as can be!
Suitcase
By Judi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a Christmas gift for a great grandson. Got his sister one last year and she loves it and he runs
all through the house with hers. Quality is excellent and delivery is fast
exactly what I ordered
By Stacey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my purchase and it is exactly what I ordered. Very pleased!!
Perfect kids rolling suitcase
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons will each get their own rolling suitcase for Christmas. They are just toddlers but they can pull it themselves and yet it is sturdy and holds a lot.
All star rolling luggage
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MALVERNE, NY) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my grandson who is just beginning to engage in sports. It’s the perfect size and light enough to manage even when filled
Kids Rolling Luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - September 8, 2021
Just awesome, the little one turned 1yr old so he didn't have much reaction. The parents loved it. Great to take his belongings to daycare.
All Sports Rolling Luggage
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this luggage for my grandson. I am so excited to give it to him for his birthday. The luggage is well made and durable.
Liams luggage
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these adorable suitcases for my grandson & nieces & nephews. They are really cute & great for overnights with Grammy & Grampa, and for traveling.
Look great
By Lottie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not use it but it look very nice and I love the name it’s for my grandson and we will try it out this Sept.
Rolling luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersburg, IN) - July 30, 2021
These are Christmas gifts for twin grandson. Really cute.
Perfect Vacation Luggage
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM did a great job fulfilling my order and getting it to my correctly and quickly. This luggage is perfect for my 6yo for our family vacation.
Perfect Child’s Luggage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - July 10, 2021
Awesome quality and fast shipment. Very impressed and so cute!
Grandson Luggage
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this suitcase. We are taking a family trip in August. My grandson loves it.
Love the colors, size and of course, the personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillespie, IL) - June 10, 2021
This is such a unique gift....actually anything personalized always is. This is my 3rd recent personalized item and I am so very pleased. For any future gifts - of any kind - I will be looking at your site first!
Awesome for the little traveler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - April 29, 2021
This is the third one I’ve gotten for my grandchildren. Great for the little travelers to take to grandma’s house for an overnight. They all love it!!
Cute gift!
By Tessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, AR) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my grandson and he loved it!
Perfect personalized backpack
By roxanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this backpack for my 4 year old grandson, he goes to daycare everyday and has to carry his computer and school materials. It is very well made and he loves it so much. The size is perfect for him. It is worth the price.
Very Nice !!
By Sallie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's birthday. Arrived quickly with the correct personalization I had chosen, and very well made, with lots of pockets for items.
Suitcase
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson who is almost 4 Loves his suitcase. He takes it everywhere. It is very well made and I am so glad I made this purchase.
PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT SO SPECIAL.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 5, 2021
This was a gift & the little boy was absolutely delighted.
You can buy these at other sites, but without the personalization. That makes the gift REALLY special.
Love these cases!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER HILLS, MI) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these for young family members. They are roomy, & the extra zipper pockets are perfect for small items like socks, etc. And they are sturdy! Two of my grandchildren travel often to visit family, & the luggage has stood up to car & plane trips! And of course, the personalization makes them even more special.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robeline, LA) - November 24, 2020
Was pleasantly surprised .I love it and I'm sure he will to.
Great Gift for Visiting Grandparents!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once my grandson received this as a newborn present, it became my “go to gift.” It is the perfect size to pack up the kids to go overnight or for a short trip to grandparents’ home. The bag is well constructed and colorful. The name embroidered on it makes it special. If you buy one for an older sibling they will appreciate it too. Great gift!
This was a birthday gift for my grandson
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for customizing the beautiful gift for my grandson. He loves it!!
Kids love them to pack for Grandmas.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scandinavia, WI) - November 3, 2020
Great product and fast delivery!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice