Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Colorful Eggs Personalized Laminated Placemat customer reviews

Personalized Easter Egg Placemat - 11312
Average Customer Review: star rating (7 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Easter placemat
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jal, NM) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This placemat was purchased to match a siblings placemat from 3 years ago. It can be displayed in any room or wall. Simply cute.
Children’s place mats
By Diane S. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a teacher, I like that the personalization was “correct.” A capital letter at the beginning of the name and then lower case letters for the rest of the name. And the letters were formed correctly. I’ve seen some personalization where the “J” isn’t formed correctly. I like educational placemats for kids and have ordered from this company several times.
A favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - March 31, 2017
I've ordered four of these now for my nieces and nephews. The kids love having their very own placemat and the colors and design are lovely! The quality also stands the test of time without flaking off or the laminate curling like I've seen on placemats I've ordered from other sites. A winning gift for sure!
Great for all ages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - March 23, 2015
I bought these for both of my nephews- they are still toddlers, but LOVE the colors and seeing their names! The quality is wonderful- very sturdy- and the size is much bigger than I expected, which is a great thing.
Easter eggs placemats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - February 28, 2015
Grandchildren love them! They look great on kitchen table...so I've decided to order one for Mommy & Daddy!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - April 7, 2012
Grandchildren are young and just learning about their names and the letters that spell them. Loved IT!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 1, 2012
It's a good size and my grandchildren love their name on the placemat. It also helps with who sits where. Make granny happy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice