Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Valentine Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Teddy Bear - My Valentine - 11320
Average Customer Review: star rating (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
emma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port neches, TX) - January 18, 2023
very cuddly
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 19, 2022
Got it for my valentines and she loves it, takes it everywhere with her.
Grandkids loved them.
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable.
Cute and cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum Heights, MD) - February 15, 2022
The teddy bear is so cute, cuddly, and soft, oh yeah, well made and prepared too. It was a big hit for Valentine’s Day, I will be a returning customer!
So nice!!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this little valentine teddy bear for my new granddaughter. I was expecting something very small and was so happy to get in the teddy bear and realize it wasn’t very tiny it was the perfect size! The personalization was perfect. The teddy bear was a lot softer than I thought it would be. I think it’s so nice!
Very nice
By Margaret M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and All five grandchildren really liked them.
PERSONALIZED TEDDY BEAR
By Adele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great teddy bear, everything they said it was.
Valentine Bear
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our granddaughter’s first Valentine celebration. The personalization was perfectly done. She Loved the bear and Her parents loved that it’s something she can keep for a long time. I would definitely buy again. Bear looked just like the preview picture when ordered. Very pleased.
She loved it!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my daughter and she absolutely loves it!
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 25, 2022
It’s very cute and soft. I’m sending it to my 18 month old grandson for Valentines Day.
Valentine Teddy Bear
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh when this Valentine Teddy Bear got to me in less than 2weeks I was so excited to see the Teddy Bear for my new grandbaby he's so cute he just right for her 1st Valentine Day
V-Day Teddy Bear
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for out Grandson for Valentines Day. He has not received as of yet, but the shipping was efficient to us and the quality of the product appears to be very good.
Love it
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and delivery was fast.
She loves it!
By Anthony W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear was delivered without any problems and was exactly what I purchased! She loved it! Thanks so much!
Boxing was great
By Sharada P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great
Personalized teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, OH) - February 23, 2021
Absolutely loved it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - February 21, 2021
A beautiful first teddy bear for our granddaughter. She doesn’t go anywhere without it. Good quality, made well.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - February 20, 2021
A beautiful first teddy bear for our granddaughter. She doesn’t go anywhere without it. Good quality, made well.
Loved these
By alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south river, NJ) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girls loved their valentines day gift. Just as expected.
Adorable!!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personized teddy bear came out better than I expected and was ordered, made and delivered in three days!!! Great product and service. Would recommend and definitely use this company again in the future.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - February 20, 2021
A beautiful first teddy bear for our granddaughter. She doesn’t go anywhere without it. Good quality, made well.
Cute and Cuddly
By Lacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for my one yr. old g-daughter. She loves to drag it wherever she goes around the house.
Valentine teddys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 15, 2021
Sent these to my two little granddaughters! They loved them and seeing their names on them.
Amazing service
By Khalil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was loved and shipped fast!!!
Valentine’s
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, SC) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 3 year old will love it. Quality bear. He’s going to love his name glows in the dark.
Personalized Valentine Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 29, 2021
This Valentine teddy bear is cute, cuddly and soft. It’s shirt is personalized. We love the product, and delivery was quick.
Seems good quality, very soft
By Parker A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems to be held together well, is soft and exactly what was advertised.
Personalized bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen , MD) - February 22, 2020
Great quality, very soft my husband loved it
Valentine teddy bear
By Wilda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle , NY) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, soft and comfy!! My grandson loves it
Happy Grandma
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the bear up close, but the process of choosing, ordering, and sending directly to my granddaughter in another state was so easy. I liked the choice of color and name style also so I could pick her favorites. She sent me a happy granddaughter picture with her new bear. That made me a very happy grandma. :)
Happy Valentine's
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
gift
By Ruth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenpool, OK) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
my granddaughters n grandson loved them...made good Valentine gift! TY! :)
Personalized Teddy Bears
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley , PA) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bears for Valentines Day for my two neices! They loved them!
The bears are so cute! Soft and cuddly!
Everything I’ve purchased from Personalization Mall is always great quality!
Very soft
By Toria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing buy. The bear was super soft and cuddly and the shirt was as described.
Kids just loved them.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - February 17, 2020
Ny grandchildren loved them. With names on them it is easy to know whose bear it whose.
The teddy bear was perfect!
By Regina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly expected a cheap teddy bear because that’s what we typically get, but this bear was awesome! It wasn’t made cheap it was a perfect size, it was soft and cuddly, the T-shirt with my grandsons name on it was perfect as well. He loves it!
Cute and cuddly
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these cute bears for my grandsons. The bears very cute and soft. Can' wait to give to the boys.
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - February 12, 2020
Great quality, so cute, and SUPER SOFT!
Cute little teddy bear, overall happy
By Dorina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little teddy bear, overall happy with my purchase.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riceboro, GA) - March 12, 2018
It's really soft, I got my girlfriend's name on it plus customized it to glow in the dark. She's loves it a lot
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice