Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Irish Wedding Blessing Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Irish Wedding Blessings - 11324
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect shower gift
By josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really loved this gift. It’s made very nicely.
Beautiful!!!
By Attaway D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dhanis, TX) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priceless gift for a beautiful couple… a real keepsake! Quality of excellent and the persona touch of names and wedding date makes it a one of a kind gift.
The names were perfect
By Lori L. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job and great price
Nice gift!
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meraux, LA) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Irish cross is a perfect gift for a wedding and the quality is good.
Very pleased
By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how it is pictured glad I ordered the larger size and the gift box. Item arrived in perfect condition and fast shipping too. The cross is part of a wedding gift.
Irish Wedding Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claxton, GA) - January 8, 2021
The cross is both inspirational and elegant looking it made the perfect gift for my sister
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is well made. I was so pleased with the saying and the personalization gives it that extra to make it special. My friend and his wife loved it.
Lovely cross
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg , GA) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am surprised that this was even more beautiful than I expected. The smooth glossy coat over the front printing adds just the right type of shine to catch your eye.
Great "personal" wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - September 9, 2018
The Irish Wedding Blessing Personalized Cross was very nice to add to a wedding gift along with money. It was beautifully done, very classy looking, not cheap looking at all. Adding the bride and grooms names to it really made it look extra special. Something they will cherish forever.
Perfect
By FAITH K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENOLDEN, PA) - March 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful, and I m so glad I ordered it.
Renewed wedding vows for friends
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caliente, CA) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you sooo much for being understanding in the error I made on my first Cross. I printed the wrong date and your company was kind enough to provide me with another cross and correct the date with only shipping fees involved. I have always been very pleased with the products I have ordered from you. Thank You again.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By JoAnn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Irish Wedding Blessing cross was made very well and a beautiful way for the couple to remember their special day.
Beautiful!
By Rosemary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item. It is beautiful! Cannot wait to give it to the bride to be, she will definately love it!
Perfect wedding gift
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holton, KS) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. Quality is excellent. Beautiful gift.
perfect Wedding Gift
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful cross personalized with their names and date as a wedding present for my daughter. Having grown up with items with Irish blessings all over our home, I am sure that this will mean much to her. I am not sure about the new husband as he is German :-) The quality of the cross is wonderful, the verse meaningful and the personalization makes it more unique. I love it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 9, 2014
very pleased. I'm sure our newlyweds will like it.
Love Personalization Mall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 8, 2013
I have ordered quite a few items including the Irish Wedding Cross and not
once, have I been disappointed in any of the items I ordered.
Family and friends have loved the gifts and I will always come back to Personalization Mall when I need a special gift.
Better than I expected . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainwell, MI) - August 6, 2013
When I saw the Irish Wedding Blessing Personalized Cross I ordered it for my niece's upcoming wedding. When it arrived I was so pleased. It is very classy looking, the quality of the cross is durable and the personalization makes it. I haven't given it yet but am eager to do just that. I know they will love it!!
Awesome shower gift.
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband gave this to his goddaughter at her shower. Everyone just loved it & wanted to know where it was purchased. It was a great gift!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 13, 2013
I bought this as a shower gift and it was a big hit. The cross by itself was really attractive but the personalization put it over the top. Alot of oohs and ahhs!
perfect gift
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross with the Irish Wedding Blessing is the perfect gift for a longtime friend of mine. It arrived and is beautiful! I'm sure she'll hang it in their home for years to come! Their names and wedding date on it look like they belong with the blessing, same ink & font.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - July 27, 2012
Shipped fast. Very nice.
Irish Wedding Blessing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgewest , TX) - April 15, 2012
The cross was very nice exactly what it what suspose to be.
Irish Wedding Blesising
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - March 23, 2012
Very nice item! Was very pleased.
perfect gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get someone who has everything. This was a perfect gift for my Irish friend on her second go round. Beautifully personalized, nice box! Great price after using my groupon deal. :) Very Happy!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2012
Quick processing and delivery. Great item just wish the colors were more vibrant but it actually works with recipient's decor.
very lovely
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be an excellent addition to their cross wall!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice