Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Keepsake Gifts - Heart Of Love - 11345
Average Customer Review: star rating (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Lovely keepsake
By Darlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy look with the white lettering. Great quality, ordering easy from start to finish, quick shipping.
Excellent product
By kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and excellent shopping time!!!
Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele, GA) - January 30, 2021
Loved this so much. Very pretty displayed on my mantle for valentines
Bought this for my in laws
By Kaelee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was above and beyond my expectation! My in laws love it!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonefort, IL) - November 25, 2020
The only thing I don’t like about this is that it cuts off some of the names. Other than that I’m in love. My grandma will love it!
Perfect Valentines Gift
By Brents P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This popped up as an ad on Facebook and I thought I would give it a try. It looked perfect and arrived in 2 days. It could not have went more smoothly.
Cute
By Bernadette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, NJ) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice for keepsake
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - July 13, 2019
I bought this for a newly engaged couple for their engagement party and am so excited to give it to them! Great product and as described on website.
She loved it!!!
By Carlos L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
She said it was so awesome to see her name and also an encrypted message she had no clue it was there.
Perfect
By TaeAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernal, UT) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! My mother in law is going to love it!
Beautiful
By Corey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coulter, IA) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected! We have purchased 3 of these and they are absolutely beautiful!
She loves it!
By Tara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , OH) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought This for my mom for Mother’s Day with all her kids and grandkids names on it and she absolutely loved it! It’s the perfect size and looks so beautiful and so well made. I am Very happy I made this purchase!!!
My mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 9, 2018
She was happy with the size and everything. I'm glad she loved it.
Beautiful Heart
By Eugenia B. (Southaven, MS) - April 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site. It has not failed me yet. I enjoy shopping for personal items and this place has it!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - March 18, 2018
This was a gift for a dear friend and SHE LOVES IT!!!!!
Pretty
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice heart, thought it would be a little bigger but I still loved it and my mom did too, gave it to her for her bday. Names came out perfect!
Awesome service
By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville , CA) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product and very fast service.
Beautiful
By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was beautiful. I added a lighted base under it and added to its beauty
The Best Gift Ever
By JESICA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful. Arrived on time and was a wonderful gift. I will definitely shop here again.
Exactly as described
By Marshawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute keepsake. It is exactly like the description. Very pleased. The first one came and had some sections that did not get printed. After sending Personalization Mall picture proof of the problem, they immediately made another & shipped with no other issues. Good customer service!
Personalized Heart!
By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
11345 - Her Heart Of Love Personalized Keepsake

This is the most beauttiful item for yourself or a gift. I was given this a few years ago, as a Christmas gift. Now I purchased one for my
grand-daughter with her and her Fiance' to-Be's names on it. She's going to adore it! It came out gorgeous!
Didn't disappoint
By Dan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a friend with eight children and they really love it. Excellent quality. Like some others here, I wish it was slightly larger, even if as an optional size.
As expected
By Iryna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is good quality and I have absolutely no complaints. I'm sure grandma will be thrilled to have another paperweight!
Awesome Meaningful Gfit to Give
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Keepsake is a meaningful gift to give. Choosing the right wording to place on the keepsake is has a lot of impact. I received the gift last year and I was in awe so I decided to gift the same this year to someone else.
A Gift for Mom
By Antionette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a dream purchase all the way around. I was able to get all the names of those that love her and that she loves on it. It arrived 3 days prior to her 70th birthday, and was absolutely beautiful. The craftsmanship, word placements and the various style of font made this a very special gift, and a piece that will stay with the family forever. We THANK you for making this family treasure.
Heart of love
By Ileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for dear friends to celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary. I love the way the words were placed, the heart gave it a special touch. The size is perfect.
Mother Approved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 19, 2017
I purchased this as a gift to my mother for her bday and she was thoroughly delighted! Shes been showing it off to all the neighbors and they want to know where they can get one honestly.
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 3, 2017
Even though this item is called her heart of love, I purchased this for my dad for Father's day. It has all of his kids and grandkids names on it. I know he'll love it as much as I do!
Mother's Day
By Sandy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my Momma's Mother's Day gift. She called me crying when she received it because she loved it so very much.
It's everything everyone said it is!
By Sueann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read all the reviews and thought this is a no-brainer! I purchased this for a Mother's Day gift and had all the grandchildren's names added. My mom could not stop talking about it! She posted it on FaceBook to show it off, she took it to church to show everyone! I definitely won the best gift this year!
Perfect gift
By Macey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for mom or grandma
Beautiful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - May 20, 2017
This was the best gift i could have given anyone it is a personal gift for anyone. The craftsmanship was excellent and the way the names are scattered all over the heart was perfect. This is well worth the money!!
Perfect
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint joseph , MO) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely the cutest thing I have ever got. Excellent quality.
MothersDay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 15, 2017
You guys hit it out the park again!!! My mom loved it!!! Thank u again. Will be shopping again!!!
Always perfect
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using Personalized Mall for every holiday for almost 3 years and it is alway perfect and alway on time or early i love it and will keep using it Thanks
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - December 24, 2016
I bought this as a gift for someone. It came out beautifully and she absolutely loved it. It's a gift that they will love forever.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - December 15, 2016
Beautiful gift for my boyfriend's mother ! Added two names to the lines in order to get more on there ! I can't wait until she sees it!
Lovely surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamden, CT) - May 15, 2016
Ordered for my Mom for Mothers Day from the grandchildren. There are a lot of different ways you can make this your own. In my case, I grouped each family's children names on one line. It came out really nice and she loved it!!
Love this!!!!!
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for Mothers Day and she absolutely loved it. Great quality and so beautiful. Highly recommend this piece of art!!!
Excellent buy
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Heart of Love Keepsake for my Mother on Mother's day. I needed it to arrive the week before Mother's day, as she was traveling to our country to spend Mother's day with my Grandma. It came right on time! The item is solid material and the names of myself and all my siblings were printed well, no errors or blurs. My mom was delighted with her customized gift. I look forward to purchasing more personalized gifts from Personalization Mall in the future!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice