Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Family Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillow - Family Memories - 11352
Average Customer Review: star rating (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
awsome
By KAREN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRICK, NJ) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friends loved the pillow for their new home
18’ pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - December 28, 2021
I’ve ordered about 13 of these pillows!
You did a beautiful job!
Waiting for a different design pillow with many places to personalize as this one! Happy customer! Merry Christmas
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - January 14, 2021
Very Nice
Loved the Family Personalized throw pillow!
By Cruz Isela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this family themed pillow! What a perfect gift for a family who is fortunate to have everything.
Fast, Easy and Impressive
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the 'personalization preview' feature. I modified my wording and line placement several times before I was happy with the layout and the process was super simple. Thanks for making these custom gifts fast and easy!
ANoble Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 23, 2020
Our Family Personalized #11352-S: Wonderful product! Totally happy with the purchase.
cute pillow
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NY) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice pillow so cute on couch & would be such a nice gift
Love This Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - October 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift that everyone I have given it to has just loved. You can move items around which is helpful, just remember which line it is on. you can preview multiple times as well. Great gift!
Another Successful Order
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was shipped quickly and was exactly as I exoected. It was given as a wedding gift and the bride and groom were very pleased with the personalization of their special places, events, and reference to their dog. I had to order a second pillow because I mixed up the wedding date month on the first one. It turned out okay because I covered the incorrect date with white flowers applicaques and gave them an (almost) matching set of pillows. Personalization Mall always does a fantastic job!
Our Family Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 19, 2019
This pillow turned out great! I was very happy with the amount of personalization that could be included on the pillow. I like the color and fabric.
Love them!
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for my sisters & each of them love it. I’m very satisfied of this product.
Fabulous Gift!
By Maryrose I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this pillow numerous times for gifts for a Retirement, Anniversary, Wedding, Housewarming. It is Always so well received. Great packaging, quick service. Love! Highly recommend!
Great Gift
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fork Union, VA) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for my mother for Mother's Day, she loved it and everyone was commenting on it. This is a great gift to give.
Family Pillow was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - January 13, 2018
This pillow was the perfect Christmas gift for my mother. It helped to display many fun family memories at a glance. It was easy to make and other family members will enjoy seeing it when they visit our mom's house!
Family Pillow was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - January 12, 2018
This pillow was the perfect Christmas gift for my mother. It helped to display many fun family memories at a glance. It was easy to make and other family members will enjoy seeing it when they visit our mom's house!
For our neighbors
By AYANA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are in military housing and found out that our neighbors would be moving in less than a week! Luckily we found this site. My boys and I sat down and designed it together. We included some of our favorite memories with the family. They were very touched. The pillowcase was very well made and delivery was on time. The only thing we had to do was put the pillowcase on the enclosed pillow.
Your the best --- Again!!!!
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - January 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second gift I bought from you!!! Once again I was amazed with the product quality and your ability to make it personal AND beautiful. I got really creative with the eight lines you provided to create something to be cherished by many people in many different ways----Thank you sooooooo... much.
Love it
By Rebekah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji , MN) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it, and now she can use it as a bench decoration for everyone to see. Thank you!
Pillow
By KIM L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL CITY, KY) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered and fast shipping
Keepsake Pillow!
By Faith A. (Starbuck, MN) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality item. I used names and words that pertain to the family -- even used a Bible verse! Not every space is customizable but the static words are good ones so they worked for my creations. I think our children and grandchildren will like these and think of them as a family keepsake. I purchased the gray with white lettering thinking it would work in any color scheme.
Love it
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got it in the mail- absolutely love it! Pillow comes vacuum packed so need to fluff and put in the pillow case. Fabric is softer than I thought. Beautiful!
Such a personal touch !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEMENT, OK) - July 23, 2017
Able to add names and places makes it so personal, it's a gift they will keep forever, and fast shipping on everything I have ordered.
housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 16, 2017
This makes a great housewarming gift. Haven't given it to my sister-in-law yet but know she will love it.
Family Pillow
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HARRISON, NY) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was purchased as a gift for my sister in law's 60th birthday. SHE LOVED IT. So did I. I plan on purchasing this pillow for other peoples gifts.
Totally love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMechen, WV) - January 16, 2017
I got these pillow on sale at the end of Christmas 2016 and I ended up getting over 11 of them for next years gift. I love the idea of placing personal qualities about each family. I wished they came in different colors but maybe they will someday. Thanks personalization mall for all the variety of items you have. I will order again.
Great gift
By Jeanine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for close friends...pillow is exactly as pictured when ordered.
Pillow
By Bernard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an unusual but thoughtful gift. The family loved it
Pillow Love
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon country, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the website so easy to maneuver the pillow was loved by everyone I sent it too. I gifted it to all my newly wedded family and friends for the holidays and they all immediately called and thanked us for the very thoughtful gift. So happy I found your website before Christmas!!!!
Great Gift
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HB, CA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the pillow I created & ordered from this company.
Personalization pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 10, 2016
This pillow is super nice and is a gift and am anxious for them to see it. Sure they will love it.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - November 28, 2016
It was really cute and a perfect gift for my grandmother! Fast shipping as well
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - November 22, 2016
The pillow came just as the picture portrayed and also was delivered in a very timely manner.
Gift for clients
By Troy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift to give your clients a personalized gift. Quality it very nice, and pillows are presented well. Shipped well packed, and in a timely manner.
Christmas gift
By deadra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a gift to my mother in law of her grandkids names i love the way it came out
Great just because gift
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something young & old alike will appreciate and love forever!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - August 6, 2016
Love it! Personalized items are so special. This pillow was exactly what I was looking for. Nice size too. Delivery was fast. No complaints!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - July 25, 2016
I bought this for my parents 30th wedding anniversary. They loved the personalized phrases on the pillow. It's a good quality pillow and was shipped quickly.
Looked just like the sample online.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - June 27, 2016
Easy to create online, loved the sample generated before you order. This is the second one I've ordered.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - June 19, 2016
This is the second pillow I've ordered. It's so special and a big hit!
Cute and stylish pillow for any decor
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand terrace, CA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to personalize this pillow for my mom, and I am completely happy with how it came out. Would totally buy again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice