Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: star rating (597 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Little Beauty
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. It came sooner than expected. The jewelry box is petite, the personalization is Beautiful. It is a "Little Beauty".
Beautiful Birthday gift for my friend who loves poetry.
By Frances W. (Cleveland, OH) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy. Beautiful gift.
Lovely poem
Jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - December 1, 2022
Beautiful product, I'm so happy that I purchased it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADENTON, FL) - November 19, 2022
This exceeded my expectations! It's very light!!! Seems of good quality, perfect for my nieces graduation give, it holds the jewelry I got her perfectly!
Love it
By Tanya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, amazing quality.
Great Gift
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister's birthday and had it mailed to her. I didn't see the product but she absolutely loved.
Even better than expected!
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this engraved jewelry box for my Godmother's 70th birthday. She was truly touched and absolutely loved it. Thank you for helping us make memories.
Very pleased
By Mitzi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Gift
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Perfect gift for high school graduation
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - April 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came as ordered. Quick delivery. It is exactly as I envisioned. I think my granddaughter will love it. I love this type of gift where I can express my feelings, hopes & dreams for/to the recipient. It lets them know you have really made an effort to show them how special they are. The jewelry box itself is as described. If you read the description carefully, the size, color & type of printing will not be an issue. So far, I am pleased with this company. They represent their merchandise well & I haven't been disappointed.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - April 21, 2022
Exactly as advertised, very small but cute
Highly recommend
By Florence G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each of my daughters to put a special piece of jewelry in for their wedding. Good quality and the personalization turned out great.
A poem of my own
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITING, NJ) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful work and fast delivery. I ordered 5 boxes for my grandchildren as keepsakes for when I am no longer here
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 26, 2022
I am very happy with the way the jewelry box turned out!
Beautiful Jewelry Box!
By PATRICIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, IN) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's 30th birthday! Very pretty! Just what I wanted. Good Price and fast shipping!
Personal nore
By Shari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELAND, FL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome good work and exactly what I expected
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 30, 2021
It is beautiful
So pretty
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful engraved box. Inside is small compartments for trinkets.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kuna, ID) - December 14, 2021
I’m very satisfied with this product it is beautifully made
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - December 13, 2021
Quality was above and beyond my expectations. The engraving was perfect and the materials were of good quality.
It’s perfect
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I told my granddaughter I was going to write her a poem for Christmas. I’m sure she’s just expecting a piece of paper. But I had it engraved onto this wooden jewelry box which includes her name and mine and looks so lovely. I was so happy that I was able to completely personalize this gift . This is a really nice gift and I can’t wait to give it to her.
Awesome fift
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaver, AL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother and it was more than I expected I bought 2 more for each of my sisters. I am never disappointed with personalization mall. They are my go to for all occasions
Awesome Gift Idea
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory, MS) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the engraved jewelry box. Reasonable price. Definitely a gift ones can keep and grow old with- a gift that can be passed down from generation to generation!
Perfect
By Quincy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived as shown in the preview. My wife loves it!
Nice Box
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good deal for anyone wanting to give a personalized gift at a good price and quick production and shipping times.
Personalized jewelry box
By Bobbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful job! My friend loved her box! The fact that I got to put in my own words was great!
Beautiful box
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolesville, NC) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box was small but the perfect size to share with someone you love & the selection of poems was great & easy to choose from!
BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE
By EDWARD L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK RAPIDS, MN) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opted for a "personalized" poem. And I wasn't disappointed. This was a gift to my niece. A very lovely poem she had written herself. Something for her to treasure for the rest of her life... Shipping was fast, the personalization was BEAUTIFUL ! Thank You !
Happy that I purchased this for my daughter in law’s birthday!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
great quality gift
By Chaunte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this special gift for my mother. The quality is great and she's going to love it.
Mom Loved It
By Arden D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift
Beautiful and Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, ME) - May 12, 2021
Very happy with this. I have always been happy with any purchase from PM.
If you love your mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 11, 2021
We bought this for his mother. It's the perfect size to set by her bed to put her stuff in at night and the last thing she sees at night...To know you do love her. There are other poems to pick from so there's one for every lady in your life.
She loved it.
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NC) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this gift
Mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station , AL) - May 9, 2021
It was beautiful. Being allow to alter poems was great. She loved it.
Graduation gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, DE) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful The quality and engraving are wonderful I know she will love this jewelry box!!!
SHE LOVED IT
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in law from my husband and she loved it.
Mother's Day Gift to Oldest Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 17, 2021
My Daughter is going to love this jewelry box. It is beautiful!!!
Beautiful jewelry box
By Savannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury , NC) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped on time got it for my mom for mothers day the writing was easy to read and the box is beautiful would definitely recommend.
Engravef jewelry box
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my grand daughters for when they get older. The box is well made and engraving is perfect!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice