Recipients

Shop By Recipients

St. Christopher Men's Engraved Pendant customer reviews

Engraved St. Christopher Pendant for Men - 11364
Average Customer Review: star rating (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love this necklace
By stacey m R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Saint Christophers necklace for my son I had his name engraved and birthdate I’m back and he absolutely loves it
Love it!
By Cathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received the necklace. I gave it to my husband and when he put it on, the clasp broke. I was very disappointed. I contacted the seller and was sent a new one right away. I couldn't be more pleased. Great company to work with.
This medal has excellent quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 23, 2021
The medal arrived quickly. The medal is heavy and the photo and words are engraved so clearly that it is easy to read. The chain is thick but since it’s for my son I don’t mind. I love it!!!
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - December 21, 2021
My son enjoys this product and wears it proudly on and off duty
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - December 20, 2021
Beautiful
Missing pendant
By Carlos B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have not received my pendent. USPS has lost it or someone has taken the pendant from the mail box. My guess is that the USPS has lost it, not the first time USPS has lost a package for me.
St. Christopher
By Chantry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, WI) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten this for all three of my boys. Very durable and the engraving on the back has always turned out really nice.
St. Christopher Men's Engraved Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 10, 2021
The strength of the chain is substantial, so I have no doubt that it will stay intact under normal use. The engraved pendant, features of which are distinct, made my nephew's face light up as he received this as a graduation gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 9, 2021
The pendant is beautiful and exactly what was needed. Great quality and looks much nicer than one may expect for such a fair price. Awesome buy!
Beautiful St. Christopher
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came early and was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you
Very well made
By Irene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well made and engraving makes it a very special personal gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milwaukee, WI) - March 25, 2021
I got it for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loves it. He hasn't taken it off since!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, MI) - March 12, 2021
My son loves it
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northlake, IL) - March 5, 2021
Everything about this medal is fantastic. The personalization is done extremely good.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - February 23, 2021
Made very nicely.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - February 23, 2021
This item is especially special.
It arrived in quick delivery and was received warmly.
Thank you for providing us the ability to extend blessings to others.
Necklace
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings mountain, NC) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service beautiful engraved necklace.i would definitely used personalized mall.com again. Thanks
St. Christopher's Men Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2021
I love the necklace it's not too heavy when wearing it and i love the look.
St. Christopher's Men Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2021
I love the necklace it's not too heavy when wearing it and i love the look.
Mens Saint Christopher
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice medallion type charm on sturdy masculine chair. We got it for our son for his 20th birthday and he loves it- hasn't taken it off. He travels about 26 days each month for work. While we aren't catholic,we are Christians and like the thought of him being protected while being in any of 12 states. U R Loved, Jesse Lee was the personalization. Love it!
Love it!
By MeShay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for all my 4 boys. They are young adults and love it! It is a solid chain, has good weight to it and the pendant has great details. It came in a nice little black box.
Great
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love product and engraving is perfect..
St. CHRISTOPHER PENDANT AND CHAIN
By Marisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was much nicer than I ever expected! Very impressive.
Good quality
By Todd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our son’s 18th birthday. May it keep him safe as he begins his own life. The medal is heavy in weight and solid. The chain is of good quality too. I hope the clasp will last considering the overall weight. Would recommend
Satisfied Customers
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We certainly appreciated the prompt delivery of the medal. Our gramndson,
for whom we purchased it -- and who recently passed his driver's test --
immediately began wearing the medal when we gave it to him. Thanks
again for a quality product and service.
Beautiful and affordable
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked at this same medallion at local jewelry stores who were charging up to $99 plus extra for engraving.
This medallion has a bit of sparkle from the carving of metal that makes it really special and beautiful. Looks far more expensive than it is.
Made a great Valentine's Day present for my husband, who drives for a living.
St Christopher Engraved Pendant
By Shopper (Greenwood Village, CO) - February 3, 2020
Fine detail to a sacred pendant.
First wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst , NC) - January 19, 2020
My husband is a truck driver and I thought this would be perfect first anniversary gift! Quality is good and the engraving is perfect. Can’t wait till he sees it.
Handsome medal
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These medals are really well done - they're solid, have a strong and attractive chain, and arrive in an attractive jewelry gift box. The personalized engraving on the back is nice, though I thought the initials were a bit too close together... but well worth the cost and makes a great gift.
Amazing
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect. The picture does not do it justice at all. A great gift for a poppop
grandson
By Geri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful men's pendent. grandson lost 1st so I reordered I liked it so much!
beautiful
By maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, IA) - October 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
priced right. and delivery was FAST! This item was a gift for our grandson's 18th birthday, it is a high quality necklace. thanks a bunch, we'll see you again.
Love my medals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 24, 2019
My medals were more than I expected for the price I am 82 years old and wanted to get my male loved ones something from me and these medals w/engraving are perfect. I have 8 more to order which I am going to do now.
Beautiful pendant
By Geri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - May 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my grandson for his confirmation and he loved it. The engraving was excellent and the pendant is beautiful and just right for the occasion.
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton , IN) - April 12, 2019
I had a issue with the mail service not delivering my purchase, so PersonalizationMall delivered personally to my home making sure I got my item I purchased!!! Item was high quality and the engraving of initials I ordered was beautifully done!!!! 5 starts all the way
Perfect gift
By Jeanine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - April 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a confirmation gift for my nephew and he loved it. I originally wanted to personalize it "confirmation" and the date but confirmation was to long. I then decided to do his 4 initials and he absolutely loved it.
A cool throwback!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by my grandson’s enthusiasm for this gift. He liked that surfers used to wear these in the 60s. He put it right on after opening and didn’t take it off.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 27, 2018
I bought one of these for each of my 3 sons. They loved them!
Nice
By Gola W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtis Bay, MD) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, item is for my nephew and looks just as I expected. Very happy with my purchase.
Charming charm
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - October 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this pendant. I know my brother will as well when he receives it as a Christmas gift. The picture on the website does not do it justice. It is very crisp and clear. Loved that I could express my feeling for my brother on the back.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice