Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hoppy Easter Personalized Door Banner customer reviews

Personalized Door Banners - Happy Easter - 11384
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Hoppy Easter
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her family, and they all love it! Great product at a great price too. Thank you, PMall!!
Great Door Decoration & Moore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - April 2, 2018
We hung this Easter banner on a wall in our family room so that we could see it all the time. It really makes a nice wall decoration too! The colors are very pretty and it’s well made. I’m sure it will last for several more Easter’s to come.
Perfect For SPRING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 24, 2018
The picture I saw does not do this banner justice! Much sturdier than I could have imagined. The best part I should have this for years!
Easter Sign
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dearly love it, my grandkids think it is great. It is made out of very good quality material. I love the bright colors and the fact I can roll it back up and put in the tube it came in for storage until next year.
Lovely Easter Decoration
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is very nice quality. I have it hanging on a glass door. I love it! PM please make these in Americana and every season!!!
Happy Easter banner
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner has a look of hand painted canvas. Very high quality...recipient loves it and hung it on an inside door "as it is too nice for outside". I highly recommend it
Great Easter Decoration!
By Sally W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this for my friends for Easter - now I wish I had bought one for myself! It is so cute and great for a door or the small entry wall. I love it!
Hoppy Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - April 6, 2012
It was everything I expected and then some.. As a teacher, it's something I will have to place on my door before Easter each year. My students, other teachers and I love that we have a very personalized banner to place on my exterior door for everyone to enjoy. It's colorful and festive!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice