Recipients

Shop By Recipients

LifeSavers® Flavor Variety Bag customer reviews

Lifesavers Flavor Variety - 11437
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Candy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 17, 2023
Great for a small candy jar.
Thank you for having these, they are popular and sell out quick!
Candy
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just can't really go wrong with lifesaver candy
New flavors of lifesavers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOLSOM, LA) - April 13, 2022
I loved these lifesavers. I hadn't had these flavors and I really liked them.
sweet
By Loretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, KS) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect bag of candy to fill the Easter jar I bought. A favorite of my grandson and his wife.
Lifesavers
By Marian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna , DE) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice touch to the candy jar. I know she will love it.
Sweet Treat
By Theodora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice variety of Life Savers candy, I appreciate the pieces being individually wrapped, it's easy to throw a few in my purse and go. And it was at a good price.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baytown , TX) - September 8, 2017
I don't know regular price but I'm pay $3.49 per 13 oz. Bag... I think is a good price!
Love the Bag
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good lifesavers, just right bag size to completely fit the perssonalized jar! Love them!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice