Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Graduate Personalized Signature Silhouette Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Canvas Art - The Graduate - 11451
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My Canvas
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift for my daughter for her College Graduation. It was more than I expected. Would recommend this website for gifts.
Graduation canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 21, 2021
Absolutely beautiful!!!
Great quality. My daughter loved it!
Graduation Acknowledgment
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduation canvas is so much better than described. Upon receiving the canvas it brought a tear to my eye, as I thought of the hard work my niece put in to graduate. I can’t wait to see my nieces reaction as it reflects her spirit and will be a piece she will have for a lifetime.
Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - July 7, 2020
The graduate loves it!
My sister loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelton, PA) - May 27, 2020
My little sister loved her gift. She is unable to have a graduation ceremony due to covid-19 so this gift made her day. Im a very proud big sister.
Perfect for Masters Degree Graduation Party
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Lake, MI) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to have people write words of congratulations for the graduate on. It was perfect!
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 28, 2019
I purchased this for my son's graduation celebration and it was larger than I thought it would be but it's awesome! It has more then enough room for everyone to write a note of congratulations to him.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - May 16, 2018
I got this for my daughter’s college graduation as a gift for her. Product was of good quality. I chose a bigger size and also chose a thicker canvas. My daughter loved it and she’ll always have it to remember by.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 6, 2018
Such a great gift for my Grandson’s High School Graduation. Very unique and it will provide a lifetime of memories.
Best Graduation Gift Ever
By Janel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntown, MS) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 4 of these for graduates!!! They love them. It is really good quality and something that they will have FOREVER!!!
Canvas Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 26, 2018
The display is gorgeous!! I love the thickness of it, and the feel of it.
Pricey But Beautiful
By NANETTA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEITHVILLE, LA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas at the last minute for my daughters graduation from nursing school. I thought the size I chose was too large but I was glad I decided to follow my first mind because she had more of a turn out than expected! It was really beautiful and will buy again. Thank you for sending in a timely manner!
Quite pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenlawn, NY) - June 17, 2017
My daughter was very happy when we took this out of the package. It was delivered quickly and is flawless.
Daughter's graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - June 11, 2017
Wow! Is just one word to describe this product! The quality of the material was perfect for writing on it. I selected the thicker frame which was the right choice as it looked beautiful. My daughter loved it and she will display it at her dorm in college!
Great buy
By Candyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear , AZ) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake
Best Graduation Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntown, MS) - May 28, 2017
This has been the best gift for graduation this year. I purchased three of these for family members who graduated from college this year. The quality of it was excellent. I was not disappointed and the graudates love it as well.
A Unique Gift for Anyone
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gifts I have every purchased. The uniqueness and quality of the product is beyond 5 stars. It will please anyone and everyone, no doubt.
Graduate Silhouette
By Shannan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forks, WA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this for my daughter. Graduation tomorrow will have them sign it.
Perfect keepsake for the graduate
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised a friend with this and she absolutely loved it. It was easy to sign and we used Sharpie metallic Oil markers to give it a little sparkle.
Beautiful and affordable gift for a young grad!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and affordable gift for a young graduate
Fast service
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, OH) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for the fantastic canvas for our son's graduation! Shipping was very fast!
Love it!!!
By Travis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - June 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughters Graduation party and everyone loved it! Such a classy piece and a gift your graduate will treasure forever!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - May 9, 2014
This gift will go over so well when my graduate sees it tomorrow. Great job!
Graduation Great Gift
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this gift choice, beautifully done!!!!
Very Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - June 2, 2013
Second time I have ordered a personalized canvas art and both were outstanding! It is indeed a very unique gift and it will last forever.
Great Gift
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a graduate! Awesome quality and well worth it! Looking forward to giving it to the graduate in a few weeks.
Fast Service, Awesome Gift
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend who was opening a day care. I could not believe how perfect it was in light of her theme. I ordered the item on the weekend and within three days it was being shipped. I loved the service and will definitely use Personalization Mall again. Very impressive service!
A Real Class Act!
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, the folks at Personalization Mall offer a beautiful high quality product that exceeds expectations. The multiple personalization fields allow you to create a truly personal and unique gift. Along with the matching card, my nephew was both thrilled and delighted. Thanks again for another great product!
Excellent product and great service
By Mary Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall, and I will definately be a repeat customer. The canvas art exceed my expectations, it was first class, and anyone would be proud to hang it.
Beautifully done
By JoAnne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very prompt delivery. Would recommend and would order from you again
Love it!
By KERRIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WENTZVILLE, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the one with the frame. It is just beautiful and I cannot wait to give it to my daughter.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaguia , NY) - June 18, 2019
This is my second order. They are great for guest signing. I like the fact that it can be personalized.
JUST OKAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - April 8, 2013
Received quickly but appears MUCH bigger than the dimensions in the description suggest. Also I should have gotten it WITHOUT the frame. Looked better with it on site but kind of cheap and should have been glass covered. Bottom line is of lesser quality than described, although the dimensions, canvas, art & personalization are all spot-on as is usually the case with PersonalizationMall. First time I've been even a little disappointed with a purchase from this site. Anyway,the graduate will probably love it in spite of my exacting expectations.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice