Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Welcome to Our Home Personalized Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes - Welcome To Our Home - 11479
Average Customer Review: star rating (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Chimingly beautiful
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Chimes
By Leanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized chines
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friend who just moved to a new home and she and her husband loved it! It was already hanging in their home when she called to thank me!
Pam's review
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chimes were a birthday gift for my niece. She absolutely loved them. You never disappoint!
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YEAGERTOWN, PA) - May 10, 2022
This is a wedding gift.
Woodstock windchimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 9, 2022
I have previously sent these windchimes and ordered 3 of them this time, for 3 separate reasons.
They are beautifully made and have a lovely sound.
They arrived in perfect condition and 1 day earlier than expected.
The only things that would make them more perfect is if they came with a hook of some sort and the tag was stamped on both sides with the message. Otherwise I am very satisfied with them and will likely place an order for them in the future.
Wind Chime
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful and well made! It is definitely a quality product and the chime sounds lovely!
Perfect Gift!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - April 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took this windchime as a gift at a wedding shower yesterday. It was a big hit!!! The chimes are beautiful and the personalization made it perfect! The couple just purchased their first home so this windchime will be a special addition!
Perfect for new home
By CELINA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for making this house warming gift extra special. It was delivered on time as promised!! I’ve been a Personalization Mall customer for years and they have never disappoint at all. Their customer service is always exceptional!
Awesome
By peter L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west haven, CT) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were given one as a gift and just sent my sister one for her new condo. Good quality,great sound
Soothing chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - August 20, 2021
I bought this as a closing gift for my buyers and I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the sound was beautiful. My clients were anxious to put it up on their back patio and expressed what a thoughtful gift for their new home.
Pluto Chimes
By Faye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in box with sections wrapped to prevent any tangling, scratching. Beautiful sound. My friends loved it and it was the perfect housewarming gift.
Sandy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartstown, PA) - June 20, 2021
Very pleased with my purchase. Engraving was beautiful and it arrived quickly. Have ordered a couple other times from personalizationmall.com and was satisfied with it was well. Will be ordering again.
Second time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 20, 2021
This is the second time I have purchased this item for a client. Would order a third time!
Very nice quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 20, 2021
This was purchased as a housewarming gift and we were very pleased with the quality and beautiful sound of the chimes. The recipient loved it!
Nicest chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - March 6, 2021
I love this chime design. It has a soft, gentle sound - never overwhelming. The ability to personalize it makes it a great gift.
Ring true
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 26, 2021
I purchased this item sight unseen and had it sent to a family member. I was really hoping it was quality and worth the money I paid. Both "rang true" in these wind chimes. I would order them again.
Personalized Wind Chimes
By Liza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. The sound of the chimes are amazing!!!
Pam's review
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are my favorite place to order gifts. Everything is always perfect, and the prices are great! I love to see the recipient's faces when they open their gifts. Thank you for your excellent service!!!!
Christmas Gift
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wind Chimes are very nice and I am sure my friends will love it
Welcome to our home windchime
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, MT) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Chimes are music to my ears!
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not opened these chimes as they are a housewarming gift for my nephew and niece who recently purchased their first home. I made the purchase because we recently lost a very close family member and my cousins sent us the same chimes with our family members name and dates on them in memory of....they are beautiful, hold such meaning and the sound they make is music to our ears. I hope the recipients of our gift love them just as much as we do.
Chimes are music to my ears!
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not opened these chimes as they are a housewarming gift for my nephew and niece who recently purchased their first home. I made the purchase because we recently lost a very close family member and my cousins sent us the same chimes with our family members name and dates on them in memory of....they are beautiful, hold such meaning and the sound they make is music to our ears. I hope the recipients of our gift love them just as much as we do.
Great Gift!
By Shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, ME) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to purchase these for house warming gifts.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville , IL) - September 29, 2020
This is for a Christmas gift. It looks so nice. They will love it.
Pam's review
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend. She loved the chimes, and sent me a video of them, however, the card wasn't enclosed. Therefore, she didn't know who the sender was. Luckily she posted it on Face Book so I knew to let her know that it was me. But I was sad that there wasn't a card.
Welcome windchimes
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MIFFLIN, PA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful chimes with nice sound and good quality perfect size
Gift of love; Anniversary
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift. It was sent straight to the people in another city. I have to trust Personalization Mall to deliver on the promise of quality. I have received a "Thank you." from my niece and her husband for the anniversary gift. I trust it is as beautiful as previously ordered gifts.
Good quality
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, IN) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a wedding gift for my co-worker. I didn't take them out of the box because I knew I would never get them back in so nicely, but the wooden piece at the top & the chimes themselves were very good quality. I will be at their house one day to hear how they sound!
Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wild Rose, WI) - July 21, 2020
Nice quality, packaged well and fast delivery.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale , AL) - July 12, 2020
I had this customized for a house warming gift. They sent me a picture when they hung it up. It is absolutely perfect! I will definitely order from here in the future. Personalization looks perfectly done!
Chimes
By Roberta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos , CA) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sound this chime makes and the name on it added the perfect touch!
Wind Chimes
By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 wind chimes as Christmas gifts, Great products and fast delivery, thank you.
Very welcoming and lovely
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and have received a lot of compliments! Wood is a red wood and bronze chimes. Love that you can add the personal touch of making it your own.
Beautiful windchimes
By Bailey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my mother from the grandkids! The chimes sound BEAUTIFUL and it looks awesome in their new padio area!
house warming gift
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a well-liked for their new home
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook , IL) - April 28, 2019
I bought this as a housewarming gift. It totally exceeded my expectations!
Perfect gift
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the welcome to our home as a house warming gift. They love it, it was the perfect gift.
Live
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 25, 2018
I ordered this wind chime for a very special couple. It was shipped directly to them. They called me to tell me how much they love the wind chime and what wonderful tones it emits. They loved the personalization and said it’s the perfect addition to their garden of roses. Thank you for this quality product.
Worth it
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria , CA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful high-quality product. I definitely recommend this to others!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice