Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Retirement Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Canvas Art Print - 11504
Average Customer Review: star rating (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, FL) - November 30, 2022
Good quality and pretty. Just what I ordered. I love it!
Retirement Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - May 26, 2022
Beautiful and elegant! Many compliments from guests.
Exceeded my expectations
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother and it did not disappoint. She loved it and so did everyone else. It came out beautiful and definitely exceeded my expectations.
It made my friends entire reason for retiring
By Sam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was the perfect item to present to one of my and my family’s long time service providers who is headed to retirement. He was very appreciative that we took the time and effort to have such a memento made for him. He related it would proudly hang in his home to remind him of us.

Thanks too for the quick and damage fee handling and delivery of such a wonderful presentation for this life event!
It made my friends entire reason for retiring
By Sam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was the perfect item to present to one of my and my family’s long time service providers who is headed to retirement. He was very appreciative that we took the time and effort to have such a memento made for him. He related it would proudly hang in his home to remind him of us.

Thanks too for the quick and damage fee handling and delivery of such a wonderful presentation for this life event!
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I’ve created the semi-personalized canvas for retirement gifts. The process is easy to customize and the results are impressive.
Retirement Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 14, 2021
This was a personalized gift for our mailman who was retiring! It was shipped directly to him but he called to let me know how much he loved it and that it "brought tears to his eyes"!
Retirement gift
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived well packaged and just as shown. Perfect gift!
Retirement canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - April 3, 2021
Came quickly and packaged well. Info correct as ordered. A nice memory for a devoted colleague.
Love these!
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love these items as retirement gifts for our employees. It has become our go to main gift to give out and they love the personalization of them :-)
PERFECT
By JESSICA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS SUCH A GREAT GIFT!
THE QUALITY/LOOK/AND DETAIL WAS AMAZING.
THIS WAS ALSO ONE OF THE FASTEST PERSONALIZATION PIECES I HAVE EVERY RECIEVED.
I WILL DEFINITLY BE ORDERING AGAIN!! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH
Marie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - January 8, 2021
Excellent quality. Perfect gift.
Marie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - January 8, 2021
Excellent quality. Perfect gift.
Retirement Canvas
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received speedily, correct, packaged securely and priced fairly. It's the second one I've purchased.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - October 2, 2020
We purchase a canvas for all of our school district retirees. We have always been happy with the quality and prompt service from Personalization Mall.
Priceless
By LaQuiesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for retirement!
Absolutely Stunning and Perfect
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend and coworker of mine for 20 years, recently retired. This canvas personalized Retirement print was the Perfect match. I was able to enter my own thoughts and things that I know would be important to her. Each space I could fill in gave me a set number of letters and I was able to fill in the blanks. As I kept adding new words or thoughts, I was able to enter them and see them inserted into the open places. The finished product was Absolutely Stunning and Perfect. -And she LOVED IT!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - May 13, 2019
Beautiful work and great quality
DELIGHTED
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never have been disappointed with any product .
Ships very fast too!
Great Gift
By Novyl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MA) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to celebrate a retirement. It was easy to order. Arrived quickly and is great! Everyone was wowed!
Very Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 29, 2019
I bought this for a friend who was celebrating both a birthday and her retirement. A very special gift was required. This product fit the bill! The quality is great and I liked the frame. My friend was surprised and touched. I highly recommend this item.
good quality product
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item turned out great, I had the glass and frame put it.....it looked very professional and the recipient loved it.
Perfect!
By Yvonne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! Gave me enough lines to personalize and the set wording filled in he rest! Nice quality too.
Excellent piece of artwork
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NH) - October 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every person at the retirement party marveled at the quality of the canvas print. What a great gift it was? Came a day earlier than expected...kudos!!
Would highly recommend this company?
Framed canvas print
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The framed canvas print was outstanding. Arrived in a timely manner and every part of the personalization was as expected. A very tasteful gift for someone who has everything.
Personization Canvas
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MO) - September 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas with the frame the product turned out fabulous. The frame gave the canvas a finished look. It looked very professional and I was proud to give it as a gift. I will be ordering another if needed for an occasion
Beautiful looking
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - July 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in about 3 days and was as beautiful as pictures show
A retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 22, 2018
as part of a retirement gift this is a great dedication remembrance for a person who have worked hard and dedicated his whole work life to the company.
My Retirement Personalized canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtchville, MI) - June 5, 2018
It was perfect. My retired co-worker loved it.
Lovely present for a colleague
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this print for a colleague who is retiring. It's a nice quality. It has become a lovely word art. That I was able to personalize it with items of meaning to her - and us - makes it very special.
Retirement canvas
By Dee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittemore, IA) - April 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Very nice, great quality. We are ordering another for someone else
As Advertised
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a unique retirement gift, and came super-fast and looked as good (if not better) than the picture!
Made my dad so happy
By Sherin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely loved this gift. It was funny, sentimental and perfectly made
Retirement Gift
By Theresa A. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give this as a Retirement gift, this is the 3rd time I have bought this item for a friend who is retiring and each time they love it -
Retirement canvass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring hill, TN) - December 19, 2017
I am absolutely more than happy with this item! Perfect! Quick shipping as well! Not one thing wrong with my whole experience! I will be shopping from here a lot more in the future and highly recommend this!! Thankyou very much!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mas, PA) - October 9, 2017

Shipped quickly....great work! My friend love it !
I am very pleased with this purchase
By Georgina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer City, PA) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the amount of personalization this offered, It shipped quickly and the quality is wonderful. This will not be my last purchase from this company.
Beautiful!??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - September 3, 2017
Absolutely perfect and better then I had imagined! Gift is for retirement of friend and coworker, and she will love it! Easy to create with template they gave and add personal touches. This company is awesome!
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, MO) - July 1, 2017
Beautiful and excellent quality!!
Retirement Canvas is a HIT!
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The retirement canvas purchased was truly a definite hit. It is unique, much better than the usual plaque idea. High quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice