Recipients

Shop By Recipients

College Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glass - College Troubles - 11512
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By M. Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nive
Shot Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) - October 7, 2019
The glass turned out perfect. I bought it for my boyfriend and he loved it.
College Days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - March 19, 2019
A great custom gift for the college party go-er! I put a $20 bill inside and it was better than a peanut butter egg for Easter!
It lit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 12, 2018
Got for a friend who was graduating college and was ready for it to be over so the party could begin!!! Looks just as the picture does. Very cute, simple, and thoughtful gift!
Really Cute Shotglass
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my bosses' son for his college graduation and plan to buy some type of alcohol to give with it. This shotglass is so cute and he'll have it for a long time to commemorate his graduation.
A shot of happiness
By Faith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My students loved their shot glasses....beautiful etching and crisp letteringThank you.I may have gotten the covetted teacher of the decade award
Shot glass
By Al'Mesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for a up coming teacher, i used it for describing her work load lol,she loved it.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - June 20, 2014
This was a great gift,the person I gave it to loved it. It seems to be very well made and comes in a nice small bag to give it in. I would definitely by it again as a gift.
Could not have asked for anything better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012
AMAZING!!! Amazing quality. Perfect graduation present for someone. I am sure the person I bought this for will love it. So many people have already asked me where I got it from because they cannot find anything for such an amazing price that has such quality.
Personalized shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - December 29, 2021
Very nice quality thick glass with smooth edges. The quality of the etching is perfect except the letters are way too small. I think either the maximum number of characters allowed needs to be lowered or there needs to be an option for script size and/or etching on multiple sides. The price is fine for the quality but I'm disappointed it's so hard to read due to script size.
I'll drink to that!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun way to celebrate someone who doesn't mind taking a shot or two every now and then! Definitely was the toast of the night!
Grad present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - May 17, 2016
This was a perfect graduation. Present. When it arrived the rim was chipped but my sister-in-law still loved it!
great. gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - August 2, 2014
My niece went crazy over this...thank you..the only thing i would change is the color option for the writing it's hard to see..but still awesome
white letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 15, 2012
I think the white letters are difficult to read. Much better if you gave option of color such as black or gold.

Would not have bought if I had been able to see the product physically before purchase.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice