Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: star rating (3647 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 92 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mugs- great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Township, NJ) - February 3, 2023
I've given these mugs as house gifts and Christmas gifts, and think that they're great for just about any occasion. They have always been well received. You choose and preview the colors, and the recipient knows that you gave extra thought to the purchase.
I'm impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 2, 2023
I wish I could afford to purchase a mug for the entire group????????
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, PA) - February 1, 2023
These are nice solid cups. I had to buy this one as a replacement cuz after 7 years of having one, my husband dropped his and it broke.
Will order more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 1, 2023
Products are gorgeous but shipping is too expensive !
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAY BEACH, FL) - January 28, 2023
Easy to order, excellent price & fast shipping.
I'll keep ordering as gifts.
Personalized Cups
By Paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLUMAS LAKE, CA) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two cups already. We loved them and wanted the two kids to have their own with their names when they are visiting.
PERFECT PURCHASE
By Patric Thompson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can always depend on great results. Every item I have ever purchased was delivered as anticipated. Thank you
Personalized cup
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cup, beautifully done
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fergus Falls, MN) - January 20, 2023
Bought as a gift she loves it
Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - January 19, 2023
My sister just loves her personalized mug! I am going to order her the larger size next!
Love It!
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second personalized mug. I broke my first one and ordered another. My co-workers all wanted to know where I got it. I have shared your website with them as well!!
Mr Raymond
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - January 15, 2023
My wife really likes it
Personalized Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - January 13, 2023
I have bought 3 things from this company, I am buying these mugs for friends and family's birthdays, they look great and names spelled right. Need more choice of colors but I am very happy with my purchase, they are also quick to ship.
Love this mug….
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainview, NY) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s the perfect mug…..big enough for a full cup of coffee, comfortable to drink from and great graphics. Got one for each family member, and they love them too. They also last very well with many dishwasher washings!!
Coffee Mug
By Veronica S. (Lebanon , TN) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described! Extremely satisfied with this purchase!
Personalized coffee mug
By White A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my recent purchase. So far I have purchased 8 of these personalized mugs for gifts. Great quality. Great fun!
Extra present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - January 10, 2023
This is a mug I missed ordering originally! Fortunately it arrived just in time for a late Christmas with the rest of the family! Of coourse in perfect condition! Thank you!

Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center, TX) - January 10, 2023
This is my second one to order for myself! I love these cups! Unfortunately I broke my first one…
The personalized coffee cup was for my sister and one for her husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 10, 2023
My sister and her husband enjoyed the cups very much
Turned out great.
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp, MI 48035, MI) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ilike the fact that you can see the item before ordering it.
Coffee for us
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give if you don't know what else to buy -
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 7, 2023
I bought these for my great grandchildren.... They really enjoyed getting them and were surprised by the many ways their names were displayed... I picked the colors I knew they like best, and the colors came out together beautifully... They always go to their mugs when they want to drink. I have bought mugs like these before and I will continue to buy again... I have never been disappointed on anything I have bought from this company...
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - January 5, 2023
I have ordered over 20 of these personalized mugs and the ALL came out wonderful. The color combinations were absolutely beautiful ??
Personalized coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmhurst, TX) - January 5, 2023
I’m extremely satisfied with all the personalized coffee cups I purchased from this company! Once again they came through in a very timely manner and each box was carefully packaged! Every cup is beautifully designed & perfect!!
Gift for any age! Grandkids to grandparents!
By Faith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great selection, quick delivery, packaged very well ~ mugs were so well received ???? Coffee, Cocoa, Ice Cream and even going to use their personalized mugs in dorm rooms to hold pens, markers and all kind of gadgets!! I bought at least a dozen, filled with candies and cocoa packets! ??????????
Personalized mugs
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was such a wonderful gift to give, I ended up giving one to each of the members in my family. Children, grandchildren, in laws, husband. Thank you for doing such a good job.
Beautiful Mug
By Helen A. (CENTEREACH, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - December 27, 2022
My daughter loved this move. She said it was beautiful.
exactly what I was expecting
By Trisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute Christmas stocking stuffer and really anytime gift!! I did one for all the girls in my office.
Perfect Present
By Theodora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice surprise my friend is very pleased with her coffee mug and used it right away to make hot chocolate with whipped cream. She loved the colors I choose and the design of how the names wrapped around the mug. I am always happy with the gifts I have purchased they are always very good quality.
For Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - December 24, 2022
I have made this gift a number of times. Now I got one FOR ME!
Awesome beautiful
By Lena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is awesome. Everyone that received the 8 I ordered love them. Great delivery time.
LOVE IT!
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered more than one of the mugs and they came out so great! My friend loved her mug!
Personalized coffee mug
By Berta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly exceeded my expectations
Coffee mugs
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , TN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Exactly as described. I am extremely happy with my purchase!
Latte mug
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska, GA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this turned out. Close friend and I pick a word to focus on for the year. For 223 we both picked same word-flourish. These mugs are fun and bonding with a friend. They make us feel special.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown , PA) - December 21, 2022
Bought this for my daughter’s birthday. She absolutely loved the product quality and graphics. I personalized it with her favorite colors and names.
Unique
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed for a work gift. Looks great! Purchased as a “steal my gift” and everybody wanted it! Arrived as promised. I can always count on you!
Makes a great gift!!!!!
By Bobbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered. Absolutely a great gift. This was my first purchase and I definitely will be ordering again!!!!
Gifts
By Marrilee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOBILE, AL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done. My friend will love it
Page 1 of 92 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice