Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classy Stripes Personalized Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Notepads - Classy Stripes - 11543
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My Style
By Abby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a new personal look for my short notes. There were so many styles to select. This one was the most Professional yet striking. Can't wait to write up a storm!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - November 7, 2020
This notepad was exactly what we wanted for a gift. It came fast too!
Notepad fit my needs
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked having 2 lines for text. Paper is nice quality.
Great purchase
By Payton B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very sharp and beat. Will come in very handy.
Great gift idea
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This notepad is a very classy-looking gift idea. Great for a male or female.
Very Nice Stationery
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased I bought this stationery. I love to write and send letters through the mail and this paper is a nice stock and I also love having the lines to write so I am not all over the page. It is very Sharp Looking and I bought return labels that matched so it looks real nice when you send to out. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves to write and likes to have lines.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 26, 2012
I bought 14 personalized note pads for my team at work and the response was wonderful! They loved the personalization along with the professional look of the notepad! Great gift for a great price
Last Minute Saver
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notre Dame, IN) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the idea of personalizing a notepad for a board retreat. Unfortunately it was last minute, but personalization was able to send me all 20 different personalized notepads within three days! The designed notepads were a nice touch to add to our meeting.
Perfect gift for anybody who needs a little help remembering stuff
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 83-year-old dad has a man cave and often calls me from there. We make plans, set dates, etc. and he often forgets cuz he has nothing to write on...or with...in his cave. I think a personalized set of note pads titled "Important Thoughts and To-Dos" will be just the ticket. The blue/beige color combo w/ traditional type looks solid and sophisticated. There are 50 sheets per pad. I wish there were a few more (75?), but he will still like 2 pads of 50. It's a Christmas gift. I plan to add a pen/pencil set with the pads.
Great
By Nell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got two for my team. The back came off after two seconds in a portfolio. But no worries. Still does well. Great. Looks good.
Looks great but...
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it turned out, just wish it wasn't so small for the money. 50 sheets is such a small pad. I can buy personalized chunky 250 sheet pads for $30, I would at least expect this to have 100-150 sheets at this price.
Or to be able to reorder it for a reduced price.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astor, FL) - January 22, 2016
This is a Birthday gift for my husband.
He will use it in his business.
It looks very classy for leaving notes & messages for his
Customers.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice