Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For The Retiree Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Bud Vase - 11555
Average Customer Review: star rating (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so beautiful!! The website photo does not do it justice. A perfect retirement gift!!
The way it is also. Vase
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Wonderful gift
By Wendy L R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a coworker it brought tears to her eyes. She loved it.
Very nice retirement gift
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two Personalized Bud Vase's were very nice and looked great! The delivery came on time and I would definitely order from your company again.
Personalized Bud Vase
By GE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKO, NV) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister who, after 52 years, has retired from teaching. I know she is going to love it. I have used Personalization Mall for many years to purchase graduation and other gifts. I have never been disappointed in their products, and being able to personalize them is the greatest thing ever.
Bud vase
By Alfreda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East elmhurst, NY) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud vase is a beautiful piece, high quality, I love it.
Better than expected
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came quick and was better than I expected I'm sure my Boss will love her retirement gift.
Perfect for the person who doesn’t want to get recognized
By Dawn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, engraving was very sharp and clean. Arrived on time when promised
Elegant Retirement Gift
By Lucille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the loveliest gift I found for a dear friend who retired. It was a beautiful, perfect memento for the occasion, and the idea of having it hold a fresh flower just made it all the more exquisite. I wrote my own message and the engraving was meticulous.
RETIREMENT GIFT
By Gwendolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., MI) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the beautuful Retirement Items I purchased. Arrived within 2 to 3 days. Highly recommended.
Perfect Gift
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a small retirement gift for a friend and found the "perfect" item on your website. The inscriptions to choose were memorable and of course, the price was right. Also, the item was shipped in a timely manner. Thanks -- I will try your website again!
Eye catching Bud Vase
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice retirement gift that will last a life time. Each day a small flower can be put in to make a different look to your area. If near window the sun light reflects off colors from flower, bouncing in all directions. This is a great item to give too my loved one.
Simply Beautiful
By Jacqui B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a coworker, this was a beautiful gift and she loves it.
Good purchase
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this retirement gift. It was moderately heavy but was beautifully engraved. Although, as of yet I have not gifted it, I'm sure that the recipient will like it.
Patty retired
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a friend retiring from her job after many years. Turned out just perfect.
Monogrammed vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - October 15, 2020
Beautiful as the pic. Fast delivery. Highly recommend
Bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - September 12, 2020
This gift is one of the best gift for the money..It looks like a very expensive gift and beautiful gift to give
for retirement person..I have brought two now that is how nice they are..
Bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - September 12, 2020
This gift is one of the best gift for the money..It looks like a very expensive gift and beautiful gift to give
for retirement person..I have brought two now that is how nice they are..
Retiree Personalized Bud Vase
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful! I gave this gift to my niece for a college graduation present! She absolutely loved it! The words on this product are so appropriate for a graduation gift as well as a retirement gift.
Something Different!
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River , NJ) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grabbed this for a friend that was retiring as a momentum of service. Has a cute little bud vase on top. Would look great on the office desk. Just be sure to checkout the size as it is smaller than expected but that was my fault for not checking out the dimensions. Still a great gift!
Retirement Gift for a Dear Coworker
By Charita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came just in time after a delay with shipping from bad weather. I love it! It’s weight, thickness of the glass, clarity of the inscription were are just beautiful and perfect. The gift fit the person it was bought for and she absolutely loved it! Ooh’s & ahh’s were all over the office! Thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - October 5, 2019
I am very pleased with this Bud Vase. It is perfect for my cousin's retirement.
Purchased for retirement gift
By Bernice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice small bud vase which the retiree enjoyed! The ordering and personalization were easy, the engraving was done perfectly and the item was delivered promptly. I was very happy with the product and the process.
She’s very impressed
By TIM S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such great service and the personalized engraving is perfect! So impressed with the whole experience of dealing with you! Thanks again I appreciate your help in getting my brownie points!
Perfect farewell gift for co-worker
By Rosa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the overall product. It is relevant, impressive and a well thought gift that a co-worker will cherish.
Elegant
By Shana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a simple but elegant tribute. The bud vase adds a simple touch of class. It looks exactly like the picture. You get what you order with this. Absolutely beautiful!
As nice as the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 27, 2019
This came and was exactly as shown in the picture. The color were correct, the customization was correct and the shipping was fast. I would order again.
retirement
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - May 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just perfect for anything really.
Excellent retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, IN) - May 7, 2019
This bud vase is beautiful and made with fine quality. My friend will love it!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - April 14, 2019
Beautiful gift for a friend that's retiring.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - April 13, 2019
Not only did I receive it much faster than expected, it is much more beautiful seeing it in person. So very happy with this purchase. This was my first time ordering and most definitely won't be my last
Extremely Satisfied!
By Pat V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with my purchases! from the quality of the product, price and quick delivery. This was my first purchase using PM. I first saw your advertisement on an airplane flight years ago and never use it. I'm very happy that I use your services and will use it again!!
Great retirement gify
By judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creve coeur, MO) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looked really nice and arrived in just a few days. The recipient really liked the personalization.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - March 26, 2019
I absolutely loved this for my friend. The vase is very heavy and the verse I chose looked great.
Retiree Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - March 11, 2019
Very lovely and elegant. Perfect keepsake for a retiree...
Best gift ever
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful than I could hope for. Wonderful craftsmanship, just outstanding, thank you Personalization Mall.
Fantastic
By Lois S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, TN) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a dear friend that was retiring from the US Army. I loved it but there was a little scratch under her name & date (lower right-hand corner). I hope she won't mind. But this company does have great turnaround times.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 5, 2018
I try to avoid procrastination but I needed the PERFECT gift and I was running out of time, when I stumbled upon your website. Not only was I amazed by the quality, but I was quite impressed by the turn-around time, as well as the exceptional quality of this gift! The price was a steal for something of such magnificence! I will definitely be ordering here again, as I've already referred others! To sum it all up, I was quite impressed and overall satisfied!
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.
Excellent service!
By Manal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
You saved my day! Great printing service and fast turnaround!
Beautiful gift
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful gift. I was able to get my own words engraved into it. The recipient loved it. I received it way fast and was 100% pleased with the outcome.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice