Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Retirement Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Cards - Happy Retirement - 11557
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice quality personalized card!
By Deborah Kay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely the added perfect touch for our friend's retirement gift. The quality is excellent!! I recommend it to all!
Congratulations Marty on your retirement
By Marcella S. (Gwynn Oak, MD) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have been a Wonderful Supervisor to me. I will truly miss you. Enjoy you life.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - May 27, 2022
Great job
Looked GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - March 11, 2022
I couldn’t have been more pleased with the retirement card I purchased for the MD I worked for. The font I chose for the inside was beautiful. The recipient of the card was very happy.
Perfect
By Tomorrow B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Retirement
By L'Oreal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - September 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards. I have purchased this item three times for different retirees. Never disappointed.
Her smile...priceless!
By Chikita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers and others loved the card I got made for a colleague in the lab department.
Great card
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from the whole office, but I ordered it without their knowledge and they absolutely loved it. The receipted thought it was fantastic!
Perfect
By TACQUA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization gives that special touch to any item.
Good Quality fast delivery
By EILEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was as I expected. Everyone was surprised when the saw the name on the card. Good customer service.
Happy Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - August 3, 2020
This retirement card is a great way to express a personalized message to the recipient to accompany a gift. The quality of the card is excellent, and I especially like the way the retiree’s name appeared across the front of this card for an extra personal touch. The font used for the unique inside message was perfect in color (burgundy) and size. This was a terrific way to add to a
milestone celebration!
Personalized Retirement Card
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
??What a great way to compliment the retirement fleece blanket I purchased! A really good quality card. I’m sure my loved on will want to frame it! Another great job; thank you! ????
Highly recommend
By Georgina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I received the retirement card from Personalizationmall.com. It was very nicely done and was delivered in a short time. The recipient of the card loved it. Will order again if I need another one. I think it adds a very personal touch to a gift.
Very good
By Salvatore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this card. For the same price as a store bought card, you can create your own personalized card and message.
Special Touch
By L'Oreal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - October 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is simple and unique. Great for the price and the quality is nothing less than great.
Celebrating my Top Doc!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - September 16, 2019
This is the perfect personalized card to accompany my gift!
One of a Kind
By Glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - September 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love creating my own greeting card. There is always a great selection to choose from and you put your own verse inside. This card was a hit. The recipient said he wanted to display that card always cause it had his name on it. He did not toss it aside like ordinary cards. Quality was excellent!
Loved it!
By Shaughnessy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Cards are a great touch! My boss was retiring and this card along side the engraved gift was very special. The greeting card was really great quality and the very affordable.
Special card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - April 5, 2019
The card had super quality and a great price compared to store prices.
Very Pretty
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very pretty, simple but classy.
Retirement Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 4, 2019
I absolutely love this card. I’m sure the person will love it even more!!
Cards
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was so personal to that person you are giving it to..So glad I got it and not brought one which it would have cost me the same amount if I would have gotten one from Hallmark cards..Very happy with this card..
Very Pleased
By ThermaJean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - October 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these personalized cards before and they're always a big hit!

Perfect!!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - September 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this card was perfect!!
Great purchase
By LOIS F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE PLAINS, NY) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to personalize this card for a dear friend. Love the finish product. It was professionally competed and arrived in a timely manner of the event. An item to be cherished over time. Well done.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - June 2, 2018
Just what I wanted. Classy and neat.
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 8, 2018
Got this for a retiring teacher. We personalized the message and all the students in my grandsin’s class signed the card. This was wonderful at such an affordable price!
John’s card
By Erich G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, CT) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to tie everything together as a theme and personalize it all!

Perfect...
Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - January 22, 2018
My office mates were very impress about the personalized greeting card. Good job
Retirement Card
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, MA) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card came out really nice... I feel personalization adds a nice touch, and for this price why not! ??
Personalized Retirement Card
By MaryAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very nice. The quality of the paper is excellent as well as the glossy finish I chose. It was personalized exactly as I requested. The selection of colors is adequate but the font choices are numerous. Used an expedited shipping option out of necessity and item arrived when promised. Tracking is a helpful feature.
Perfect card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - March 20, 2017
This card is perfect as a going away card. It's customized with the right occasion and all employee names can be included. You can choose the font to match what you want. I highly recommend this product.
Retirement Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Fork, VA) - March 20, 2017
Very nice card. There are not many retirement cards to choose from at the store. Everyone else will be buying those and I did not want him to keep getting the same card over again. Perfect when you would like to give someone a little something special.
MANY HAPPY RETURNS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, GA) - March 16, 2017
I have ordered this more than once and have been pleased every time!! About to order again!! Unfortunately, not with my name on it.
Perfect touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2016
The recepiant carried the card all night and was so thrilled that it was personalized for her, price was amazing and added just the right touch for a wonderful gift.
Retirement much have card
By SYDIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful card, I wish more names could be added to it and the card a little bigger. Received a lot of compliments on the card when people were signing it for the retiree.
card review
By CYNTHIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, exactly as expected.
Retirement greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville , NY) - June 18, 2016
Very nicely done, on heavy paper. Nothing cheap about this card. I was impressed by the colors and quality.
Really neat card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 20, 2016
timely delivery, beautiful card/colors/style, perfect for giving office employee on their retirement.
Great Finishing Touch
By Khaalia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great addition to our team's retirement gift. We ordered it with the inside blank, which allowed us to write 16 personalized messages inside. Others were very impressed with the quality of the card.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice