Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We're Retired! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Doormat - We're Retired - 11558
Average Customer Review: star rating (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful personalized door mat!
By Darsi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quickly & was even prettier in person! Would definitely order again. Also very happy with the quality of the door mat!
Nice
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Homestead, PA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift. Price climbs as you build it. $80.00
Very happy
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality sturdy and we love it
Very happy
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality sturdy and we love it
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - April 8, 2022
I bought this as a retirement gift for friends who just built their dream home for their retirement. I am so pleased with the quality and it came so quickly. I can't wait to give it to them.
Best Retirement Gift Idea
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother & sister-in-law absolutely loved it. "Best gift ever!"
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - July 15, 2021
Very nice quality and decent turn time. Would buy from here again.
Perfect Welcome Mat
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend as a gift. It was easy to modify for the intended recipient and turned out perfectly. I like the variety of doormat options.
Retirement Mat
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality. Needed right away and received in two days. Great snd unique gifts available.



Nice Mat!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mat, I get many compliments! It washes easy using an outdoor broom and a little dishwashing liquid in water. It stays in place but I'm going to add the tray for a more finished look.
Nice!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice matt. It washes easily and stays in place. I get many complaints.
Quality and exactly like pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - April 7, 2021
Was pleasantly surprised with quality of mat and the added rubber "frame" for mat.
Note to self, I failed to realize the added rubber frame would make the overall welcome mat larger, so I could have easily gone with the smaller size.
Personalized door mat
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great quality - arrived on time.
just wonderful!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE Beach, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the recipients LOVE it! Great job. Would certainly buy again!
Perfect Beach Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 12, 2020
Great way to welcome visitors to my new beach home
Personalized door mat
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this same mat and I ordered two this time. I like that I could get the information I needed on the mat. My only complaint is the first one faded. It was durable.
He loved it
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san tan valley, AZ) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it. Personalized items are the best.
Papa loved it!
By Michael N. (Bel Air, MD) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ideas and makes a great gift!
Greatly Appreciated
By Helen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Gift to My Daughter & Son In Law that retired and moved into their NEW HOME. And they LOVED IT!!
Great Quality!
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - July 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy weight mat. Much better quality than I expected, and the image is exactly as pictured.
Gift door mat
By Lavon M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was a gift. They all loved it. Excellent quality, shipping was done quickly, packaging was very good. Definitely glad I added the border mat to the doormat. Makes a lovely presentation.
Bravo!
By Mark Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered on time, no mistakes on wording and we loved it!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke rapids, NC) - November 28, 2018
I LOVE IT AND IT'S A REASONABLE PRICE!THANK YOU!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke rapids, NC) - November 28, 2018
I LOVE IT AND IT'S A REASONABLE PRICE!THANK YOU!
retirement door mat
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks bright and very nice
Nice doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 15, 2018
Very good quality, nice colors, nice printing, highly recommend. Not only for retirees.
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, IL) - December 20, 2017
loved it, loved it...perfect
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 20, 2017
The mat and rubber backing was delivered earlier than expected which was a nice surprise. The quality & weight of the mat & rubber backing was impressive. I would definitely recommend it & maybe even pay one for myself
A "welcomed" gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mat to my BFFS who live in Florida and they absolutely loved it! It complements their home so well and they loved the personalization I chose!
Housewarming gift
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for our friends vacation home. Can't wait to see their reaction. Perfect for Florida home with the palm trees. Personalization is the place for your special gift giving.
Pleased, and Suprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - June 12, 2016
My Wife was very pleased, and suprised with the matt. It looks great on our porch as you enter our home.
Doormat
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Came quickly. Was given as gift and they loved it!
Better Than I Thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandling, PA) - February 22, 2016
This was a fantastic retirement gift for a friend. Though I have not given it yet, I am very impressed with the look and quality!
Unique gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 2 of these personalized doormats. They are one of a kind, so no chance of giving a duplicate gift! Very nice and the service was exceptional. Received so quickly I could hardly believe it.
Loved It
By Roxann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift mailed directly to someone out of state, so I did not see it in person, but the recipient loved it. I sent one to another friend once before and she loved it so much she put it on the wall instead of the floor!
Perfect Florida doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - July 9, 2015
We are using this doormat on the inside of the house as you go in and out to the lanai. It is perfect for inside...not too bulky, but it gives people a place to wipe their feet. The colors are exactly as pictured and I liked that there were so many lines that could be personalized. It arrived extremely quickly and so far, we are very pleased.
Good Quality Products That Make You Smile Every Day
By Princess S K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!!! And all of your products are wonderful. Our neighbors love it, thank you!!! We will be shopping here from now on for good quality items that you cannot find anywhere else. And it arrives here at our home very fast. You really care about your customers.
exacty as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 27, 2015
amazing product, made my parents tear up a bit they loved it so much! great quality and price!!
So fun!
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got remarried and I have teenagers with their own last name. There was enough room, looks totally cute. I have received so many compliments.
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Barre, LA) - June 19, 2015
My personalized door mat was just what I expected. Will look nice at front door. Appears to be good quality. Prompt service.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice