Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Favorite Teacher Acrylic Personalized Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

Personalized Pencil Holders - Favorite Teacher - 11605
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Highly recommended
By Aliza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Pencil holder looks exactly same as in pictures.
Practical and nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - June 26, 2022
Very handy for a teacher during the "day to day". My son loves it in his new position in Seattle.
Teacher acrylic personalized pen and pencil holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - May 13, 2022
This item was of good quality. It looked stunning on the person’s desk that I bought it for. She simply loved it. The best thing was that it didn’t cost a fortune.
Pencil holder
By Paul J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a desk name plate for my daughter as a gift. It was acrylic. So, for Valentine’s Day I sent her a matching acrylic pen/pencil holder that was also engraved. She was thrilled that it matched her new name plate!!! I am so happy with the quality of both items and how pleased she was.
Loved the gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 10, 2022
Just perfect for School Counselor Appreciation gift. Fast delivery despite bad weather. Great company and always impressed with quality of the items.
Perfect gift !
By imani A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was for a upcoming teacher, it holds materials that would sit on a teachers desk. It’s lightweight, and customized perfectly!
Great teacher gift
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received these pen/pencil holders in the mail. I got them for my kids’ teachers. They are really nice. I also ordered the personalized pens to go with it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - December 10, 2021
My family and I were impressed with the quality of this pen/pencil holder. It's so clear and crisp. The etching is beautifully done. I ordered 7 of these and they were all perfect. The teachers liked them too. A++++++++++++++++
Cool
By Lana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Great gift for educators
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2021
The quality of the material is very sturdy. And the print design was done with precision.
I will definitely consider gifting this item again
Nice size and cute!!
By C’Asia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical about ordering this because the company had several negative reviews. After all, shipping was fast and my friend loved her gifts!!
Favorite teacher pen holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 6, 2021
Awesome
Great teacher gift
By Lena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice pencil and pen holder for my child teachers. Can’t wait to see their expressions. Nicely engraved.
Very nice
By Raymond B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holder came out looking much higher quality than the price I paid for it. Quite impressed with it and it looks quite elegant.
Brought as a gift
By Justin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person who it was brought love it
Excellent Product - Shipping Problem, However
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURGH, IN) - December 26, 2020
The product was perfect, well-constructed, personalized wonderfully, and totally as described. BUT, it was ordered on Dec. 5th and it arrived at my home on Dec. 26th. Just wish it hadn't taken 21 days to get delivered to me (too late for giving as a Christmas gift) and it arrived well AFTER several other products from PersonalizationMall.com were delivered to me AND that I ordered from 2 to 4 days AFTER I ordered this product. PersonalizationMall.com used a different shipping service for the differing products I ordered, and this delivery service - identified as "OSM Worldwide"- obviously "failed to deliver" on time. The company also paired delivery with the United States Postal Service, but OSM Worldwide had this product in its possession from Dec. 8th until Dec. 20th.
Awesome gift
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new daughter-in-law is going to love this! Great quality!
Pen and Pencil holder
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great teacher gift. Made very well. Shipped quickly, too.
Pen&pencil holder
By Monika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look so nice. Wish was little bigger tho. But we are happy with are overall order.
Beautiful
By LIZBETH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item look pretty on the site but when you get it at home, it's beautiful. It looks glass like. I love it.
Dad's Great Gift
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11yr old daughter picked this out herself and paid with her own money. She thought it would look great on his desk at school. He loved it!
She Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 30, 2019
Great for new teachers
Love it
By Terrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MS) - October 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my teacher friends one of these for Christmas this year. I also bought me one and I love it. It looks very nice on my desk. Had many compliments on it.
Excellent gifts
By Yadira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arleta, CA) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized gifts for my kids teachers. Nice work on engravings! Thank you.
Teachers gift
By Kennia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell , MA) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Very nice gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a bunch of these for our graduating education majors. They are nice gifts and are very cute. (We had "#1 teacher" on it instead of a name).
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (china, ME) - December 26, 2018
We were very pleased with this! Gave it to a teacher for a Christmas gift - looked beautiful!
So Cute
By Kamille A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift idea. The size is just nice, about the size of a phone, a little bigger. My teacher LOVED this. The personalized touch made her so happy.
Perfect
By Charleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Christmas.
Teachers best
By Gladys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - July 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and personalization. I have been giving to my granddaughter teachers every year.
Beautiful!!
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They do an amazing job!!!!!!
Perfect pen holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shattuck, OK) - May 3, 2018
Bought as a graduation gift. I personally loved it. Plus it arrived in just 2 days!!
Teacher pen and pencil holder.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - June 23, 2017
I bought 4 of these for several of my son's teachers and the principal. Everyone seemed very pleased. The quality is good and the service in getting to me in record time excellent.
Happy Buyer:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - May 28, 2017
The quality is good and fast shipping! Always happy with your service! For sure i shall return:)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - April 25, 2017
I plan to use this to put candy in it for Teacher's Day in May!
Very Nice!
By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very attractive. My son's teacher will love it! (A little late on the ball for teacher Christmas gift.) ;)
My Four Grandsons
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice idea for teachers! I was very happy with the quality of this item. Seems perfect for my Grandsons teachers ... actually ordered several. I added pencils with logos of the teachers favorite sports team and it was a great personalized gift. I have always been happy with the items purchased from PersonalizationMall.com.
Extremely pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 29, 2016
I ordered 8 for future teachers about to graduate. They arrived on time and in excellent condition with no scratches. The engraving is clean and the design looks sharp and both are easy to see/read. I would estimate the holder will easily handle 8 to 10 pencils or pens, depending on circumference. For a good estimation of the size, look at the picture which contains one pen and read the dimensions, so you will won't be disappointed in the size.
It's Perfect!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift! It'll be perfect for my child's teacher end of the year gift!
Great Quality
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son's 5 teachers and they turned out beautiful!! The engravings were perfect and no scratches at all on the pieces. I added a few pens and it made the perfect gift for men or women. Highly recommended.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice