Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lavender Spa Personalized Adult Flip Flops customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Flip Flops - Purple - 11617
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
She's just thrilled with her new flip flops!
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my AquaFit buddy and she's just thrilled. The fit is perfect, the color is just right and no one is going to walk away with them because her name is well placed on the shoe! All in all, I would definitely recommend these and the Personalization Mall!

Thanks guys, you did a great job making a 72 year young lady very happy!
Sandals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - March 4, 2019
My daughter loved them
Personalize Flip Flops
By candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naugatuck, CT) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my granddaughter!! I fell in love with them and so did she!!!
Christmas Gift
By Marsha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for a college student. While I do not have info on how it's working, the items came in and were great looking and personalization made it even better. Also for the flip flops, the size was perfect. Would definitely purchase from this vendor again.
Personalized Flip Flops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - December 29, 2017
I ordered the personalized flip flops for my daughter. She loved them! They arrived in a very timely manner and in good condition. I would definitely recommend this company to others. Thank you.
Granddaughter loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - July 14, 2017
My 19-year-old granddaughter loved the personalized flipflops. I got her a personalized matching towel and my friend gave her a personalized purple bath wrap. Her name is unusual so anything with her name on it is special. Also, she is forgetful and she said that it would be easy to locate this stuff if she leaves it somewhere!
Perfect
By Debi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece will absolutely love these....she's a purple girl & personalized on top of it....what more could u ask for??
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, PA) - April 29, 2016
I got these for my bridesmaids to wear during the wedding reception and absolutley love them. I can't wait to give it to them! ships fast and a very good quality product!
Perfect Gift
By teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 and 6yr old grand-daughters had me order these for their mommy for Mother's Day. My daughter loved them. Good quality and the "mommy" on the inside well, let's just say she loves them!!
Lovely flip flops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - April 26, 2015
The flip flops are for my daughter using in college dorm. They are so pretty.
Love me !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 5, 2014
Once again, Pmall delivers excellence !!!
Personalized Adult flip flops
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came and I was very pleased! My friend will love them. Wish they had more designs,but they are great. They use a water proof material that they use to put on so it can be personalized, and that makes it not just a cheap pair of flip flops!
Personalized Adult flip flops
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came and I was very pleased! My friend will love them. Wish they had more designs,but they are great. They use a water proof material that they use to put on so it can be personalized, and that makes it no just a cheap pair of flip flops!
Fun and durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MN) - April 10, 2014
I bought these for my sister for her birthday and she loved them! Fun idea!
cute and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - December 22, 2013
Really good and comfy
My item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 8, 2013
Everything I expected! Fast delivery! Nice product. Bought them for Mother's Day she loved them!
Granddaughter will "flip" over Flip-Flops!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, MO) - December 11, 2018
Came across your website by chance & loved the colors/prints of the flip-flops you offer. Decided to order for 16yr old granddaughter since they could be personalized. They are lovely! My only complaint would be that the letter "A", because of its flourish, throws the balance in the letters of her name (GRACEE) off somewhat which looks odd. Also her name was done in all capital letters, while the pair in the picture above are capital N and the rest small letters - "Natalie". Hmmmm wonder why the difference??
Cute flip flops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - June 7, 2018
These come exactly as shown in the picture. They are cute (and seemingly sturdy)flip flops, but the size chart wasn't quite accurate. I bought them for my daughter. We measured her feet and matched it to the size chart, but they came in too small. :(
uncomfortable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, NC) - July 24, 2013
Looks pretty, but very uncomfortable to actually wear. Good color and style, but a cheap base. I would not reorder.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice