Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Legal Professions Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Lawyer Art - Custom Word Art - 11669
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Buy it! You Won’t Be Disappointed.
By Chardae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! This is the 4th one I’ve purchased (3 were law school graduations gifts and this one was a bar passage gift). All of my friends loved theirs. It’s great quality and very thoughtful.
Perfect
By Kristen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great piece of wall art and being able to customize some of the words and info made it perfect
Elegant classy
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - February 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the detail and how it looked and felt well worth the money and it was beautiful. I bought it as a gift for our Attorney who has been working on our case for the past 10 years and has finally won and closed it in our favor
Bar exam celebration
By Lucy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea to celebrate my son passing the Bar exam. The ability to insert personal phrases and select words made it truly unique. He loved it and I loved creating it. It looked very expensive and it was not!
Absolutely perfect
By MIRTA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, DE) - September 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend that outdid himself in assisting my family member, it is beyond perfect, bigger than I expected, graphics and color just stunning. Would buy again.
Perfect gift
By jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, NC) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who is just starting law school and with the personalization was able to make it for a future lawyer the quality is awesome it looks great she was completely surprised and amazed it's now hanging in her front hallway
Legal Canvas
By Sandra S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was more than I expected. It's a beautiful work of art and it holds some very precious memories for the recipient. I know she will absolutely love it. I bought it as a gift for her Investiture Ceremony...and I'm sure she'll have a special place for it in her office. I love shopping at Personalization Mall; every item sold is special.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - September 5, 2017
I ordered this Personalized Canvas Print and it is even nicer than I imagined...The quality is exceptional and I know the recipient will love it!!
legal canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 14, 2017
Very pleased with the canvas. It looks professional and will be a great keepsake.
Outstanding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebastian, FL) - May 1, 2015
High quality printing + personalization options = expensive looking gift. Bought this for my son's office and he loves it. Great price, value and very well made.
Happy Boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cathedral city, CA) - October 21, 2014
It looked so good. It was a gift for my boss and she was completely thrilled with it. She even wanted the website information to see what else was available.
Moved to Tears Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 25, 2014
EXCELLENT graduation gift. Beautiful, classy, and high quality! My friend cried when she opened it and saw all the kind words used to describe her skills and my opinion of her. It was so beautiful I am tempted to order another for my own graduation in December… but I can't because it won't mean as much! I will just have to 'direct' someone to the site. ;-)
Outstanding!!!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter recently made Partner. I was looking to give her a gift from my heart. Something personal to show her how PROUD I am of her and what she has accomplished in her young 34 years. I was having a heck of a time finding something personal yet "Lawyerly", something she could display proudly in her office. Well, thanks to PMall I found The PERFECT Gift!
I gave it to her at a family brunch we had in her honor to celebrate her promotion and huge accomplishment. She got a couple of nice plants to put in her office,a pair of very nice earrings, etc. When she opened my gift,words cannot describe the reactions. She cried when she saw so many of her personal and professional accomplishments on the the personalized Legal Profession Canvas Print! She passed it around, and everyone was so impressed. It's unique, personal,it looks professional and can be proudly displayed!! It arrived quickly, and is better than the representation on the website!! ORDER IT!!! You'll be glad you did!
Awesome gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter and when arrived, I was even more impressed with the item. Very high quality.
Gift
By Whitney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly like the picture. Looks great!
Awesome gift for law school graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise , FL) - April 28, 2013
I purchased this for a friend of mine who is graduating next month. She totally loved it and so did everyone else that got a chance to see it! Definitely a great purchase and a great gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 2, 2013
Absolutely love it, better then I thought. And bigger then I thought.
Exactly As Expected
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas order for my wife, and although I was getting late, the piece arrived in a timely manner and exactly as expected. She loved it and I would highly recommend this item.
Great Gift!
By janna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgantown, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Law Canvas arrived on time and exceeded my expectations!
Really nice - but thin.
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got mine on canvas with a black frame. It's nice, looks good, but it's a little flimsy. Maybe I'm just not used to canvas. Either way, it's pretty much what I expected.
Name should be in the middle
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lovely gift but I placed the name on the bottom as shown in the display. This was a gift for a law school graduate so her name was placed at the bottom with J.D. after the name. I ordered it with the frame and it looks like I.D because the frame covers the bottom of the J. I was very disappointed in that.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice