Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Monogram Engraved Ice Bucket & Chiller customer reviews

Personalized Ice Bucket Chiller - Family Monogram - 11684
Average Customer Review: star rating (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Classy
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his gift. He already displayed in his new Bar!
Nice gift
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Animas, CO) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding gift. Very pleased with the product and its value. Appreciated the option of being gift boxed.
Beautiful champagne ice bucket
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady lake, FL) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his fiancé when they got engaged. I purchased the champagne ice bucket and champagne flutes with a bottle of champagne. A perfect gift to celebrate their engagement
Absolutely gorgeous
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an ice bucket to add to our bar cart in our formal living room and this was absolutely perfect. Very elegant and would do great as a gift as well. Cannot say enough great things about this piece. You will not be disappointed, hoping to enjoy it for many years to come!
Ice Bucket & Chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - March 14, 2022
Excellent job done. It’s a beautiful personalized Ice Bucket & Chiller. Is a anniversary gift.
Beautiful Chiller Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - October 18, 2021
This is a beautiful, classy ice chiller. Gorgeous crystal glass. A perfect retirement gift!
Beautiful gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for an engagement gift for my beautiful niece and this was perfect.
Classy looking, personalized with both names, initial, and her married name.
It’s the perfect gift, that will be used for many years to come.
They both loved it.
Great quality and price
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as an anniversary gift . Couple is so in love with the quality of the product and the engraving . Will definitely be purchasing one for myself. Delivery was on time as promised even in this COVID time .
Ice bucket and chiller
By Dorothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, even more when engraved personally.
I especially appreciate the packaging, it arrived in one piece. Thank you packers.
Monogram Ice Bucket
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect gift! Exactly what I wanted and is beautiful. Absolutely would recommend this item. Quick ship too!!!
Great gift idea
By Yvena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients loved it as a home purchase gift
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme , CA) - September 11, 2020
This looks like the picture. It has some weight so it feels durable. Great product.
Thank You
STUNNING
By AMANDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Creek , TX) - February 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A PERFECT ADDITION TO OUR BAR WARE
Looks like a million bucks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - February 4, 2020
love this piece and cant wait to give this gift!
Beautiful!
By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and elegant and special!
Stunner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - September 30, 2019
I have given this ice bucket at a gift for an engagement and also as a wedding gift. In both instances, it has been a show stopper. I have gotten rave reviews. This Ice bucket is beautiful on its own, once it is personalized well nothing beats it. I was extremely pleased that it was well packed and shipped timely.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - September 30, 2019
We gave this engraved Ice Bucket with a couple of bottles of wine from the year the couple was married. The product came quickly, as promised, and was done very professionally. I would highly recommend them!
Great gift
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a friend for a wedding gift and it was so beautiful! Actually better than I expected! Great for a wedding gift!
Very quick shipping & quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 30, 2019
Items came very quickly and they were of great quality! Our guests we had the personalized for definitely enjoyed them! We also got some plain ones and had them engraved ourselves which was a nice element.
Beautiful ice bucket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 19, 2019
Very impressed with quality and beauty of this product!
Gorgeous
By hilary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this product.
Glass ice bucket
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Jen N
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine chiller/ice bucket was much nicer than I thought!! The engraving was beautiful and the thickness and weight of the glass was better than I expected!! I am so glad I purchased this for my niece's wedding shower.
Very Nice
By Shakia L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for a wedding gift. Didn't want to buy the usual picture frame as a wedding gift. So glad I purchased this ice bucket. Very nice engraving as usual. The item has a nice weight to it as well. If the recipient like to drink or host events, this is definitely a great choice.
Monogramed Ice Bucket Chiller
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 7, 2017
Will make the perfect addition to our décor. Prompt service and delivery
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - July 28, 2017
This product was a great wedding gift. great quality and engraving was very legible
Love this Ice Bucket & Wine Chiller!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - June 17, 2017
I bought this for a graduation gift and was able to include the graduation date, degree earned, and the university in the monogram. Perfect gift with a bottle of champagne!
Beautiful ice bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - May 18, 2017
Very classy wedding gift ! The script is very clear n beautiful! I have purchased this before for a wedding gift n when opening the gifts the crowd chanted how beautiful!
Ice Bucket
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - April 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is an awesome wedding gift.... I have given two at this time and each bride has used them at their wedding reception...Great value! Will purchase again if or when the occasion arises.
Ice-Bucket
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL!!!!! I am very pleased with the quality & engraving on this stunning ice bucket. Am planning on putting at our sweetheart table at our wedding reception and I am SO EXCITED!! The item was packed very well & exceeded my expectations. Thank you for a gorgeous product!!
Great Gift
By Darrell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a neighbor of mine that has been more then a neighbor but more of a friend. If you really want to show someone how speical they are then this is the gift for you.
Crystal Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 29, 2016
Great looking ice bucket for my son's rehearsal dinner. He and his bride to be loved it.
Best Wedding Gift
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these recently for wedding gifts and both couples loved them. They are heavy and the engraving is just beautiful. Personalized gifts are always a hit and this ice bucket will not disappoint. For the price, it really can't be beat for a lovely, thoughtful gift. Shipping is extremely fast. I received both items within 3-4 days, even with personalization.
Spectacular!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 23, 2016
So much better than expected! Heavy and well made! Gorgeous engraving, wonderful wedding gift!!!!
Beautiful
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a gift but it is beautifully made I am sure they will love this !!
Shower gift
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Easton, MA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ice bucket and was very happy with the final product. Loved that it is personalized.
Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - June 5, 2016
Absolutely love this. Made of glass and perfect for a gift. Nice job engraving and perfect size.
Monogram Ice Bucket
By Eileen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order this gift 3 times.A Bridal Shower, An Anniversary & Engagement. Every person that received it was impressed with the quality. I like to give gifts that people would want but not buy for themselves. I feel this is something that everybody could use. Love It!
Ice bucket & chiller
By Bonnie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore hills, OH) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! The monogram is perfect. The size of the bucket is perfect for an ice bucket and to hold a bottle of wine.
Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - May 19, 2016
Got it for a wedding gift. Bride is using it in her wedding reception! Beautiful Piece! I want one for myself.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice