Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Monogram Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Family Monogram - 11686
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Velvet Pillow
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient called me to tell me how much they liked it. They also liked how it matched their decor and how nice it felt. I will purchase more when the need arises.
Perfect
By Caryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I had hoped for! Perfect wedding gift!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 24, 2022
Nice quality, good price, quick delivery
Such a cute gift...worth the money
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - August 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and was very pleased...just as described...worth the money...would buy again.
Gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, NC) - December 15, 2021
They loved it!
BEAUTIFUL
By Elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorofare, NJ) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and personalization of this item is excellent. I ordered personalized pillows for each of my granddaughters and they love them!
Throw pillow
By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift, and they loved it!!! I will definitely order again!
Speechless
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Oglethorpe, GA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a pillow and was blown away, my husband loves it and that’s saying a lot. I continue to purchase items, not because it’s affordable but because of the quality of the product. I am beyond happy and so so pleased. My pillow arrived a little late but it was worth the wait and i will continue to buy their product.... Thank You
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOCKSVILLE, NC) - January 16, 2021
Very happy with the pillows. I ordered one for myself and my sister for her wedding anniversary. Can't wait to give it to her and her husband. I will order from PM again. Thanks:)
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, VA) - January 10, 2021
The throw pillows I ordered were very well made and exactly what I ordered.
A favorite item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - November 26, 2020
This is my 2nd purchase in one year of a pillow on this site. They are the perfect gift. Great quality, beautiful. You can't go wrong with this gift.
Just what I envisioned
By Carole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, MS) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my in laws and they are going to love it!!! Thank you
very pleased
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent product, well priced and quick delivery.
Quality Pillow at a reasonable price
By Anthony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing , MN) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow which contains our family name, is a great addition to our cabin. It looks good, functions well, and adds a spark to our wood furniture.
Excellent pillows
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia , SC) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my first order,I ordered 2 more. Outstanding
Wedding Pillow
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! It turned out better than I thought. It is a perfect gift to add to a young couple’s first home together.
Second Anniversary gift
By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, AR) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this item and the personal touch was excellent. Better than expected. I will be mailing this in a few weeks for our niece and nephew's 2nd anniversary.I am sure they will love it as much as we do.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - April 30, 2019
So happy with the way this pillow turned out. Quality is excellent. Most printed covers don’t come with the actual pillow.... but this does!! Would Definitely purchase again in the future! GREAT FOR A WEDDING SHOWER GIFT!!!
Beautiful Pillow
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Previously bought two pillows. Enjoyed them.
Bought this as a gift.
Great addition to any couch
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Good size. Ordered two more as gifts. Amazon has a two pack filler which fits the cover perfectly
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland , MD) - September 18, 2018
We bought this as a wedding gift for my boyfriend’s cousin and she absolutely loved it. She thought it was so nice and personal.
Good quality pillow
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - December 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality throw pillow, very nice finish and soft to the touch. Would order as gift for my Family members!
Wedding gift for a co worker
By Elena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to say the pillow was a hit! They loved it. The Bride collects pillows too and I had no idea.
Thank you, I love all your stuff, it makes it easier to help purchase for when you have no idea what to get someone. Happy Holidays!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 21, 2017
I bought two of these for my couch love them! Fast delivery thank you
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 15, 2017
I love the pillows, bought two for my couch. Quick delivery and a great product Thank you very much!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 15, 2017
I love the pillows, bought two for my couch. Quick delivery and a great product Thank you very much!
initial
By jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow is very adorable, recipient loved gift....It was not as large as I thought but still very nice and an inexpensive. Would purchase again.
Nice wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - July 11, 2016
Pillow is beautiful. A little smaller than I expected but I like it and I think the couple I got it for will enjoy it.
Nice touch for a family room.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another item I ordered to keep my husband close to us. Nice to sit on the couch or snuggle with.
Great wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 7, 2014
I purchased this for a bridal shower and it is beautiful. The printing and design are excellent.
A perfect gift
By Nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was made in honor of Carol, who achieved the milestone of working 20 years as my husband's assistant. She couldn't have enjoyed a gift more!
Wedding Gift
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my girlfriend your website and told her to choose anything as her wedding gift. She chose 2 monogramed pillows. We were so thrilled when they arrived. They are beautiful. She absolutely loves them and could not be happier, with the quality and how she was able to make them her own. A+++
Ideal Gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect housewarming gift for my niece...she loved it!
LOVE this pillow - wish someone would buy me one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 30, 2013
Bought this for an anniversary gift - nice size and quality. Pleased as always!
Great Pillow!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pillow and that it's personalized! Great price and quality!
Quality monogramming
By Pam U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized pillow as a Couples shower gift. I am very pleased with the quality of the monogramming, as I was concerned the print might look perforated on the material. The printing was solid and looks like it was actually part of the fabric. The pillow is soft and comfortable, too. I'm totally pleased with my purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 1, 2013
I couldn't be happier. It is so cute. I was able to list my husband's name, my name, & my daughter's name under the family name!

Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - February 18, 2013
Love looking at this everyday!
Love it
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a shower gift - the bride loved it! I wish the monogram came in different colors. Quick delivery - good price - great quality
shopping for teens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - November 18, 2012
Great size, shape, and color! Since I was buying for a teen, not a couple, I put "Jesus loves you!" for the line at the bottom. Very personal, very beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice