Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Physician's Prayer Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Artwork - Physician's Prayer - 11713
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very professional looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencreek, ID) - December 7, 2020
I loved this. Very nice quality and professional looking. Fast service also.
Loved the gift
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my son and daughter - in - law as they graduated Medical School. We got it without any frame and it looked beautiful! They appreciated the simple beauty as well as the wording of the prayer.
Very nice gift..
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Physician's Prayer Canvas print for my son who is starting Med school in July. It arrived on time packaged very nicely and was way nicer than I had expected, very good materials and crafted.
I will shop here again....
Physician's prayer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 4, 2018
Great gift! Very impressive.
Nice display
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the product. Material has quality , great price !
Wonderful Christmas Present
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband as a Christmas gift and he will soon be getting his own office at the practice where he works. Looks great, great quality and a wonderful reminder of who is the ultimate Physician and from whom all blessings flow. Thanks PM
Very tasteful
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CO) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The recipient loved it. It was actually nicer than i anticipated it would be.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selmer, TN) - July 15, 2017
I gave this beautifully written prayer to my doctor. He was visibly moved and said this would be his daily reminder of the purpose given to him in life. He was truly touched. It is the perfect gift to show your appreciation for the care you receive.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - May 20, 2017
This one is a must for any doctor in your life. The verse and sentiment are spot on! Would highly suggest to everyone!!!!
Dr prayer
By Daulphine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase.
Loved it
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was well done and a great gift. Hope the doctor likes it too
Perfect Graduation Gift
By regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a new doctor. It's perfect. The words are encouraging and reminds them who the "ultimate" healer is. The quality is outstanding!
Perfect gift for an emerging physician!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 25, 2015
The physician's prayer personalized canvas print is very classic and has a superb craftsmanship. The personalization was excellently done and well liked by all.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metropolis, IL) - May 20, 2015
I ordered this for my nephew who just graduated medical school.
I was surprised to come home and find it had arrived so quickly. Impressive.
I was excited to open it, and was not disappointed. It looks wonderful. I can't wait to give it to him.
I ordered the unframed canvas. No one should have any hesitation ordering this.
Very Pleased with Physician's Prayer Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 22, 2015
We are delighted with the gift we purchased for my son, and were very pleased with the whole experience. I was able to see the personalization right away, and that gave me peace of mind, since it was partially in another language. The item was delivered on a very timely basis, and I loved the size! (I had expected something smaller) -- Thank you.
Personalized prayer
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and clarity
Inspiring gift
By Michelle V. (New York, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave three physicians this plaque they where overwhelmed with joy. I highly recommend this gift to any doctor who is dedicated and loyal to their patients.
Absolutely Perfect
By Daphney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the canvas was very nice and the recipient absolutely loved it! I would definately reccommend this item as a gift to any MD!
Physicians Prayer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - May 5, 2015
Very beautiful and good quality. Received it much sooner than I expected. Didn't' particularly care for the type of font used. It would be nice if a choice of font style was offered to the customer.
Wonderful keepsake
By Lynnette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANAL FULTON, OH) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the Physician's Prayer canvas. The quality is very nice and we are so glad we chose to have it framed. It's not too big or too small and will make a perfect addition to our son's office!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice