Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Message To Him Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art for Dad - Photo Message - 11720
Average Customer Review: star rating (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Father day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - June 13, 2022
This turn out so good and well made.
What a lovely, high quality gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - May 31, 2022
I ordered this for my son for Father's Day and I absolutely love it! What I didn't realize was that the canvas isn't just stretched around a frame of wood, but it's actually mounted ON wood, so it's a nice, heavy picture! I'm really pleased with the product!!
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 28, 2022
Absolutely beautiful. Better than expected..
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - May 29, 2021
Product was very nice. My dad will love it!
great surprise for my husband
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my husband! The pictures came out perfect! He was so happy! Very good make, nice and heavy! Highly recommend!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - June 20, 2019
Got this for my husband’s Father’s Day gift and was impressed with the quality of the item. It was heavier than expected and well made. The pictures were spot on that I selected. He loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - December 2, 2018
I got this for my father for Christmas and it’s absolutely beautiful. The pictures came out amazing and the writing as well
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - August 19, 2018
I loved it! Isn’t flimsy and is very sturdy and the quality of the pictures prints was very nice I recommend this!
The Perfect Edition
By Rekeshia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it the production quality of the canvas was great pictures showed up perfectly and it looks great in the office space!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - June 22, 2018
Bought for my husband on Father’s Day and he absolutely loved it! Something he will have forever to cherish! Perfect size and great quality!
Love it
By Gena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for father's day and our dad loved it!!!
Canvas print
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Every item I have ever ordered from here has been perfect. Love personalizationmall...
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFORD, MI) - May 28, 2018
This was purchased for my son from his son my grandson for Father's Day He is deployed over in the Middle East on the USS Harry Truman and he should be receiving his gift shortly I love the quality of it and I know he will love having it give him a little bit of family while he's away
Very nice quality!
By Catherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband (aka Poppi) for Fathers Day, with pictures of our granddaughter and grandson. Looked great, picture quality is great! He loved it, put it in his office!
Perfect gift!
By Pamala J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to display a few precious moments for my son in law. I have NEVER been disappointed with any item I order with Personalization Mall, I am a forever customer ?
Great!
By Miranda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than i had expected!
Makes a great and meaningful gift!
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really loved the photo collage I made for him for his birthday. Excellent quality and very sturdy!
Excellent purchase!
By Mai Anh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! It's so sturdy. Well made! Just the right size for on the desk too.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 9, 2016
I never expected to receive such a beautiful canvas due to the small dimensions!!! My kids absolutely loved their pictures. The saying at the bottom came out awesome!
This is a sturdy piece and made of quality craftsmanship & materials. All I can say is great job and thank you!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - June 26, 2015
This site never disappoints me. I love this site and this was a awesome gift for Father's Day
Father's Day gift
By Maryann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sons first Father's Day and it was beautiful . A memory he will have forever I wrote on it happy first Father's Day with pictures of him and his son . I loved it so much I ordered my husband one with him and baby
Great Product
By Cassie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend's 50th birthday. I have yet to be disappointed by any purchase I have made from PM. I am beyond impressed with the quality of this product & how wonderful it turned out. I would definitely order this again.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonvile, NC) - March 13, 2015
We got this as a 60th birthday present for a family member. It turned out wonderful!! She loved it!!
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 23, 2014
This was a nice gift. The canvases are nice as long as you use a real good quality photos. I take mine off Facebook and they do work but make sure its very clear and not dark or fuzzy. This didn't come out too bad. PM has great products and I have never been disapointed.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - November 25, 2014
This canvas turned out so much better than I expected. Very good quality, nice size, vibrant colors. Thanks so much!
Great Product
By Jaime M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a frequent shopper on your website and have yet to be disappointed. We bought this as a gift and was very pleased how it turned out. I will continue to shop on this website as there are so many different gift ideas on here
Loved it!
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys gave this to their dad for Father's Day! He loved it and it turned out exactly as I expected it to.
Love It
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so did my husband. This was his fathers day gift
Amazing quality
By ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality, detail and I really got a great deal for the price.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchell, IN) - February 22, 2014
this is the 2nd time I have bought something from them and it was great!My sister loved both gifts.Great quality and delivered fast.
Gift from my daughter to her dad
By nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, NJ) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved this gift !! Came out great!
Personalized Canvas Print
By Dorcas A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so delighted and pleased with the Personalized Canvas Print. This is a Christmas gift for my son, but I was tempted to keep it for myself. It is outstanding and perfect in every way. So glad I found this.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - August 16, 2013
Got this for my parents for christmas. They will love it
Purrrfect Fathers Day gift!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves our 4 cats, I previously made him a frame with their pictures for his RV.
When I saw THIS I knew it would be perfect, and it was.
The quality and clarity of this Canvas Art were a huge surprise! But then I am always impressed with Personalization Mall products.. it's my "Go To" place!
photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - June 21, 2013
the website made this so easy and quick to create--made my husband cry for Father's Day!
Father's Day from Pups
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am extrememly pleased with this gift purchase! I decided to make a personalized gift for my boyfriend, last minute, for Father's Day and I knew this was the place to find a reasonably priced, fantastic product. I ordered this canvas on a Friday and I received it in the mail the following Thursday (much quicker than I expected)! It looks exactly like the picture :) I know my boyfriend will love this, especially because it is personalized with some of his favorite pictures of our babies! Thank you so much for making good quality products. I will be back for more!
THE Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - June 18, 2013
What do you get someone who has everything? This! Each one is one of a kind and oh so personal. The finished product looks just like the image online, except you can see the texture of the canvas. Thank you for another high quality winner!
perfect gift
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday present for my boyfriend from our daughter and it turned out perfect I got it very quickly it looks exactly like it did online and it was very reasonably priced. I'll be ordering alot more from this company in future.
Loved loved loved receiving these as gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 7, 2013
I got these as gifts for Christmas. The quality was excellent. The personalization was so adorable and the quality for the price was absolutely amazing. Each photo was clear, centered and presented well. I would recommend this sight to everyone!!!!
happy customer
By Brandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for. Gave it to my hubby for CHRISTmas and he said it was his favorite gift! Very detailed. Would recommend to anyone not just dads. Very pleased!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice